kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: A numbered name for virtual desktops]
en: Desktop %1 | Desktop %1
zh_CN[0]: 桌面 %1

en: There was an error connecting to the compositor.
zh_CN: 连接到显示特效合成器时出错。

en: There was an error saving the settings to the compositor.
zh_CN: 保存显示特效合成器设置时出错。

en: There was an error requesting information from the compositor.
zh_CN: 获取显示特效合成器信息时出错。

en: This module lets you configure the navigation, number and layout of virtual desktops.
zh_CN: 此模块用于配置虚拟桌面的数量、布局和切换方式。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm new name
zh_CN: 确认新名称

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Virtual desktops have been changed outside this settings application. Saving now will overwrite the changes.
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面已在此设置程序外部进行了更改。现在保存将覆盖之前的更改。

en: Row %1
zh_CN: 行 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: 1 Row | %1 Rows
zh_CN[0]: %1 行

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Navigation wraps around
zh_CN: 循环切换

en: Show animation when switching:
zh_CN: 切换时显示动画：

en: Show on-screen display when switching:
zh_CN: 切换时显示屏幕提示：

en: %1 ms
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

en: Show desktop layout indicators
zh_CN: 显示桌面布局指示图

en: Virtual Desktops
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面
