kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: More actions for this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的更多操作

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: On all desktops
zh_CN: 在全部桌面

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Context help
zh_CN: 帮助提示

en: Shade
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Keep below other windows
zh_CN: 保持在其他窗口之下

en: Keep above other windows
zh_CN: 保持在其他窗口之上

en: Window Decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: %1 is the name of a border size]
en: Theme's default (%1)
zh_CN: 主题默认值 (%1)

en: This tool allows you to set the window decoration theme for the currently active session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_CN: 此工具用于设置当前 Plasma 会话的窗口边框主题，并避免将其设置为不可用的或已经设置的主题。

en: The name of the window decoration theme you wish to set for KWin. Passing a full path will attempt to find a theme in that directory, and then apply that if one can be deduced.
zh_CN: 要设置的 KWin 的窗口边框主题名称。如果在此输入完整路径，程序将尝试在该路径的目录下查找主题并使用主题指定的名称。

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_CN: 显示所有系统可用主题 (含当前主题)

en: Resolved %1 to the KWin Aurorae theme "%2", and will attempt to set that as your current theme.
zh_CN: 解析 %1 为 KWin Aurorae 主题“%2”，将尝试设置为您的当前主题。

en: You attempted to pass a file path, but this could not be resolved to a theme, and we will have to abort, due to having no theme to set
zh_CN: 您尝试传递一个文件路径，但该路径中无法找到能解析的主题。由于没有可设置的主题，程序将中断当前操作

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the window decoration theme.
zh_CN: 请求的主题“%1”已经设置为窗口装饰主题。

en: Successfully applied the cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_CN: 成功应用光标主题 %1 到当前的 Plasma 会话。

en: Failed to save your theme settings - the reason is unknown, but this is an unrecoverable error. You may find that simply trying again will work.
zh_CN: 保存主题设置失败 - 原因未知，此错误无法恢复。重新尝试保存一次或许能够解决问题。

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_CN: 无法找到主题“%1”。主题应当是以下选项之一：%2

en: You have the following KWin window decoration themes on your system:
zh_CN: 您的系统已安装以下 KWin 窗口装饰主题

en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Drop button here to remove it
zh_CN: 将按钮拖到这里移除

en: Drag buttons between here and the titlebar
zh_CN: 在此位置和标题栏之间拖拽按钮

en: This module lets you configure the window decorations.
zh_CN: 此模块用于配置窗口装饰。

[ctx: tab label]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: tab label]
en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮

[ctx: Selector label]
en: Window border size:
zh_CN: 窗口边框大小：

[ctx: button text]
en: Get New Window Decorations...
zh_CN: 获取新窗口装饰...

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Close windows by double clicking the menu button
zh_CN: 双击菜单按钮关闭窗口

[ctx: popup tip]
en: Click and hold on the menu button to show the menu.
zh_CN: 点击并按住菜单按钮以显示菜单。

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Show titlebar button tooltips
zh_CN: 显示标题栏按钮悬停提示

en: Edit %1 Theme
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 主题

en: No Borders
zh_CN: 无边框

en: No Side Borders
zh_CN: 无侧边框

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 超大

en: Very Huge
zh_CN: 超特大

en: Oversized
zh_CN: 极大
