kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

en: Choose Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 选择虚拟键盘

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Do not use any virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 不使用虚拟键盘

en: This module lets you choose the virtual keyboard to use.
zh_CN: 此模块用于选择虚拟键盘。
