kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍功能

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观增强

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点增强

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Peek at Desktop Animation
zh_CN: 暂时显示桌面动效

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 辅助工具

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Virtual Desktop Switching Animation
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面切换动效

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Management
zh_CN: 窗口管理功能

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Open/Close Animation
zh_CN: 窗口打开/关闭动效

en: KWin development team
zh_CN: KWin 开发团队

[ctx: Error message]
en: Could not locate package metadata
zh_CN: 无法定位软件包元数据

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not contain a valid metadata.json file
zh_CN: %1 不包含有效的 metadata.json 文件

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在
