kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Global animation speed:
zh_CN: 全局动效速度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications do not support this setting: In particular, GTK applications cannot change animation duration, but will still disable animations when <interface>animation speed</interface> is <interface>Instant</interface>.
zh_CN: 某些应用程序不支持此设置：特别是 GTK 应用程序无法更改动效持续时间，但仍然可以将 <interface>动效速度</interface> 设置为 <interface>即时</interface> 以禁用动效。

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
zh_CN: 缓慢

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Desktop animations
zh_CN: 桌面动效

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window open/close:
zh_CN: 窗口打开/关闭：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window maximize:
zh_CN: 窗口最大化：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window minimize:
zh_CN: 窗口最小化：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window full screen:
zh_CN: 窗口全屏：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Peek at desktop:
zh_CN: 暂时显示桌面：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Virtual desktop switching:
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面切换器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

[ctx: @option:check %1 is the name of an animation, e.g. 'Login' or 'Logout']
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: @title:group translate as short as possible]
en: More effects settings:
zh_CN: 更多效果设置：
