kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Desktop Effects
zh_TW: 桌面特效

en: Author: %1
    License: %2
zh_TW: 作者：%1
    授權：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show/Hide Video
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏影片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: This module lets you configure desktop effects.
zh_TW: 此模組讓您能設定桌面特效。

en: Hint: To find out or configure how to activate an effect, look at the effect's settings.
zh_TW: 提示：若要找出或設定啟用特效的方式，請看看特效的設定。

en: Configure Filter
zh_TW: 設定過濾器

en: Exclude unsupported effects
zh_TW: 排除不支援特效

en: Exclude internal effects
zh_TW: 排除內部桌面特效

en: Get New Desktop Effects...
zh_TW: 取得新桌面特效…
