kcm_kwindesktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: A numbered name for virtual desktops]
en: Desktop %1 | Desktop %1
zh_TW[0]: 桌面 %1

en: There was an error connecting to the compositor.
zh_TW: 連線到合成器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error saving the settings to the compositor.
zh_TW: 儲存設定到合成器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error requesting information from the compositor.
zh_TW: 從合成器請求資訊時發生錯誤。

en: This module lets you configure the navigation, number and layout of virtual desktops.
zh_TW: 這個模組讓你能設定虛擬桌面的瀏覽方式、數量及配置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm new name
zh_TW: 確認新名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Virtual desktops have been changed outside this settings application. Saving now will overwrite the changes.
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面已在設定程式之外的地方變更過。現在儲存會覆寫那些變更。

en: Row %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 行

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: 1 Row | %1 Rows
zh_TW[0]: %1 行

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Navigation wraps around
zh_TW: 環繞式瀏覽

en: Show animation when switching:
zh_TW: 切換時顯示動畫：

en: Show on-screen display when switching:
zh_TW: 切換時使用螢幕顯示 (OSD)：

en: %1 ms
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

en: Show desktop layout indicators
zh_TW: 顯示桌面佈局指示器

en: Virtual Desktops
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面
