kcmkwindecoration - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: More actions for this window
zh_TW: 此視窗的更多動作

en: Application menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: On all desktops
zh_TW: 在所有桌面

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Context help
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Shade
zh_TW: 收起

en: Keep below other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之下

en: Keep above other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之上

en: Window Decorations
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: %1 is the name of a border size]
en: Theme's default (%1)
zh_TW: 佈景主題的預設值 (%1)

en: This tool allows you to set the window decoration theme for the currently active session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_TW: 此工具讓您可以為目前作用中的工作階段設定視窗裝飾佈景主題，而不會意外地將其設定為無法使用或已在使用中的佈景主題。

en: The name of the window decoration theme you wish to set for KWin. Passing a full path will attempt to find a theme in that directory, and then apply that if one can be deduced.
zh_TW: 您想要為 KWin 設定的視窗裝置佈景主題名稱。傳遞完整完整路徑將會嘗試在該目錄中尋找佈景主題，然後套用該主題（若可識別）。

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_TW: 顯示系統上所有可用的佈景主題（以及哪個是目前的佈景主題）

en: Resolved %1 to the KWin Aurorae theme "%2", and will attempt to set that as your current theme.
zh_TW: 已解析 %1 到 KWin Aurorae 佈景主題「%2」，且將會嘗試設定為您的目前佈景主題。

en: You attempted to pass a file path, but this could not be resolved to a theme, and we will have to abort, due to having no theme to set
zh_TW: 您嘗試傳遞檔案路徑，但這可能無法解析出佈景主題，我們將會放棄，因為沒有設定佈景主題

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the window decoration theme.
zh_TW: 要求的佈景主體「%1」已設定為視窗裝飾佈景主題。

en: Successfully applied the cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_TW: 成功套用游標佈景主題 %1 到您目前的 Plasma 工作階段

en: Failed to save your theme settings - the reason is unknown, but this is an unrecoverable error. You may find that simply trying again will work.
zh_TW: 儲存您的佈景主題設定失敗，理由未知，但這是無法還原的錯誤。您可能會發現再試一次即可。

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題「%1」。佈景主題應該是以下選項的其中一個：%2

en: You have the following KWin window decoration themes on your system:
zh_TW: 您的系統上有以下的 KWin 視窗裝飾佈景主題：

en: Titlebar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Drop button here to remove it
zh_TW: 將按鈕丟至此處移除

en: Drag buttons between here and the titlebar
zh_TW: 在這裡跟標題列間拖曳按鈕

en: This module lets you configure the window decorations.
zh_TW: 此模組能讓您設定視窗裝飾。

[ctx: tab label]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: tab label]
en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕

[ctx: Selector label]
en: Window border size:
zh_TW: 視窗邊框大小：

[ctx: button text]
en: Get New Window Decorations...
zh_TW: 取得新桌面裝飾...

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Close windows by double clicking the menu button
zh_TW: 雙擊視窗選單按鈕時關閉視窗

[ctx: popup tip]
en: Click and hold on the menu button to show the menu.
zh_TW: 點擊並按住選單按鈕以顯示選單。

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Show titlebar button tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示標題列按鈕的工具提示

en: Edit %1 Theme
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 主題

en: No Borders
zh_TW: 無外框

en: No Side Borders
zh_TW: 無側邊框

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Very Huge
zh_TW: 非常巨大

en: Oversized
zh_TW: 超出大小
