kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Legacy X11 App Support
zh_TW: 舊式 X11 應用程式支援

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in other apps
zh_TW: 允許舊式 X11 應用程式讀取在其他應用程式內的鍵盤輸入

en: This module lets configure which keyboard events are forwarded to X11 apps regardless of their focus.
zh_TW: 此模組讓您設定哪些鍵盤事件要傳送給 X11 應用程式，不論它們是否有焦點。

en: Legacy X11 apps require the ability to read keystrokes typed in other apps for features that are activated using global keyboard shortcuts. This is disabled by default for security reasons. If you need to use such apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and functionality here.
zh_TW: 舊式 X11 應用程式若有使用全域鍵盤快捷鍵觸發的功能，會需要能夠讀取在其他應用程式的鍵盤輸入。為了安全性考量，這個選項預設是關閉的。如果您需要使用這樣的應用程式，您可以在這裡對安全性與功能性間選擇您所偏好的平衡。

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in all apps:
zh_TW: 允許舊式 X11 應用程式讀取在所有應用程式內的鍵盤輸入：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Only Meta, Control, Alt, and Shift keys
zh_TW: 僅 Meta、Control、Alt 與 Shift 鍵

en: All keys, but only while Meta, Ctrl, Alt, or Shift keys are pressed
zh_TW: 所有按鍵，但只在 Meta、Control、Alt 或 Shift 鍵也按下時

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security to that of the X11 session by permitting malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
zh_TW: 請注意，使用這個設定將會使系統安全性降低至與 X11 工作階段相同：惡意軟體執行時可以監視您所輸入的文字並盜取密碼。請確保您理解並接受這個風險。
