kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Choose Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬鍵盤

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Do not use any virtual keyboard
zh_TW: 不使用任何虛擬鍵盤

en: This module lets you choose the virtual keyboard to use.
zh_TW: 本模組讓您選擇要使用的虛擬鍵盤。
