kwin_clients - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Huge
zh_TW: 非常巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Oversized
zh_TW: 超過大小

en: Button size:
zh_TW: 按鍵大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: Config Dialog
zh_TW: 設定對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, titleAlign)
en: Title &Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignLeft)
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignCenter)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignRight)
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Check this option if the window border should be painted in the titlebar color. Otherwise it will be painted in the background color.
zh_TW: 如果您希望視窗裝飾的顏色跟標題列一樣，請選擇這個選項，否則會跟背景顏色一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Colored window border
zh_TW: 彩色的視窗邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Check this option if you want the buttons to fade in when the mouse pointer hovers over them and fade out again when it moves away.
zh_TW: 如果您希望按鈕在滑鼠上經過時有淡入和淡出的效果，請選擇這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Animate buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕動畫效果
