kwin_effects - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (182 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurDescription)
en: Blur strength:
zh_TW: 模糊強度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurLight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseLight)
en: Light
zh_TW: 輕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurStrong) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseStrong)
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseDescription)
en: Noise strength:
zh_TW: 雜訊強度：

en: Select a position for color picking with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 選取位置並按下滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 以進行顏色挑選。
    Esc 或右鍵點選以取消。

en: Show Desktop Grid
zh_TW: 顯示桌面格線

[ctx: Desktop name alignment:]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Top-Right
zh_TW: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Bottom-Right
zh_TW: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DesktopLayoutMode)
en: Pager
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DesktopLayoutMode)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DesktopLayoutMode)
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutRowsLabel)
en: N&umber of rows:
zh_TW: 列數(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Desktop &name alignment:
zh_TW: 桌面名稱排列(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAddRemove)
en: Show buttons to alter count of virtual desktops
zh_TW: 顯示用來改變虛擬桌面數量的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Grid layout mode:
zh_TW: 格線佈局模式(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Closest
zh_TW: 最近的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Windows layout:
zh_TW: 視窗佈局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Activation
zh_TW: 作用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strength)
en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Dim)
en: Dim:
zh_TW: 模糊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimPanels)
en: Docks and panels
zh_TW: Dock 與面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimDesktop)
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimKeepAbove)
en: Keep above windows
zh_TW: 保持在視窗上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimByGroup)
en: By window group
zh_TW: 依視窗群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen)
en: Fullscreen windows
zh_TW: 全螢幕視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Duration)
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en:  milliseconds
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_InAnimation)
en: Window Open Animation
zh_TW: 視窗開啟動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationEdge)
en: Rotation edge:
zh_TW: 旋轉邊緣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationAngle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationAngle)
en: Rotation angle:
zh_TW: 旋轉角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InDistance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutDistance)
en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_OutAnimation)
en: Window Close Animation
zh_TW: 視窗關閉動畫

en: Toggle Invert Effect
zh_TW: 切換反轉效果

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
zh_TW: 在視窗上切換反轉效果

en: Invert Screen Colors
zh_TW: 反轉螢幕顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeToBlack)
en: Fade to black (fullscreen splash screens only)
zh_TW: 淡出至全黑（僅全螢幕啟動時）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Animation duration:
zh_TW: 動畫時間：

[ctx: Duration of rotation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: milliseconds
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSize)
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height)
en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H)：

en: Toggle Mouse Click Effect
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠點擊效果

[ctx: Left mouse button]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Middle mouse button]
en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Right mouse button]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basic_tab)
en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1_label)
en: Left Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2_label)
en: Middle Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3_label)
en: Right Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced_tab)
en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rings)
en: Rings
zh_TW: 環繞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_line_width_label)
en: Line Width:
zh_TW: 線寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LineWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingSize)
en:  pixel
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingLife)
en:  msec
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_duration_label)
en: Ring Duration:
zh_TW: 環繞時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_radius_label)
en: Ring Radius:
zh_TW: 環繞半徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_count_label)
en: Ring Count:
zh_TW: 環繞計數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, font)
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, font_label)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showtext_label)
en: Show Text:
zh_TW: 顯示文字：

en: Clear All Mouse Marks
zh_TW: 清除所有滑鼠標記

en: Clear Last Mouse Mark
zh_TW: 清除上一個滑鼠標記

en: Clear Mouse Marks
zh_TW: 清除滑鼠標記

[ctx: Suffix]
en:  pixel |  pixels
zh_TW[0]:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Wid&th:
zh_TW: 寬度：(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Color:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Draw with the mouse by holding Shift+Meta keys and moving the mouse.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift+Meta 鍵並移動滑鼠時繪製

[ctx: @label]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Toggle Overview
zh_TW: 切換總覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_LayoutMode)
en: Layout mode:
zh_TW: 佈局模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_BlurBackground)
en: Blur background:
zh_TW: 模糊背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Ignore minimized windows:
zh_TW: 忽略已最小化的視窗：

en: Delete Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬桌面

en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 新增虛擬桌面

en: No matching windows
zh_TW: 沒有相符的視窗

en: Drag Down To Close
zh_TW: 下拉關閉

[ctx: @info:tooltip as in: 'close this window']
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InScale)
en: Window open scale:
zh_TW: 視窗開啟縮放比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutScale)
en: Window close scale:
zh_TW: 視窗關閉縮放比例：

[ctx: Notification caption that a screenshot got saved to file]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

[ctx: Notification with path to screenshot file]
en: Screenshot saved to %1
zh_TW: 螢幕快照已儲存至 %1

en: Select window to screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 選取視窗並按下滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 以進行螢幕截圖。Esc 或右鍵點選以取消。

en: Create screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 以進行螢幕截圖。
    Esc 或右鍵點選以取消。

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Duration
zh_TW: 繪製時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Amount
zh_TW: 繪製數量

[ctx: @label]
en: Current FPS
zh_TW: 目前 FPS

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum FPS
zh_TW: 最大 FPS

[ctx: @label]
en: This effect is not a benchmark
zh_TW: 此效果非性能測試

en: Toggle Show Paint
zh_TW: 切換「顯示繪製」功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Gaps)
en: Gap between desktops
zh_TW: 桌面之間的差距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HorizontalGap)
en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_VerticalGap)
en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SlideBackground)
en: Slide desktop background
zh_TW: 滑動桌面背景

en: Toggle Thumbnail for Current Window
zh_TW: 切換目前視窗的縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum &width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Spacing) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxWidth)
en:  pixels
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度(&O)：

en: Toggle Tiles Editor
zh_TW: 切換方塊編輯器

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 填充：

en: Load Layout...
zh_TW: 載入佈局…

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Split Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Split Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: Add Floating Tile
zh_TW: 新增浮動方塊

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Track mouse
zh_TW: 追蹤滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Trigger effect with:
zh_TW: 觸發特效：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_KeyboardShortcut)
en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ModifierKeys)
en: Modifier keys:
zh_TW: 修飾鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::TranslucencyEffectConfigForm)
en: Translucency
zh_TW: 半透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_opacityGroupBox)
en: General Translucency Settings
zh_TW: 一般不透明設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comboboxpopup_label)
en: Combobox popups:
zh_TW: 下拉式彈出選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dialogs_label)
en: Dialogs:
zh_TW: 對話框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, menus_label)
en: Menus:
zh_TW: 選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moveresize_label)
en: Moving windows:
zh_TW: 移動中視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inactive_label)
en: Inactive windows:
zh_TW: 未作用中視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_IndividualMenuConfig)
en: Set menu translucency independently
zh_TW: 獨立設定選單不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dropdownmenus_label)
en: Dropdown menus:
zh_TW: 下放式選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popupmenus_label)
en: Popup menus:
zh_TW: 彈出式選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tornoffmenus_label)
en: Torn-off menus:
zh_TW: 脫出式選單：

en: Toggle Present Windows (Current desktop)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（目前的桌面）

en: Toggle Present Windows (All desktops)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（所有桌面）

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（視窗類別）

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class on current desktop)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（目前桌面上同視窗類別）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreMinimized)
en: Ignore &minimized windows
zh_TW: 忽略已最小化的視窗(&M)

en: No Matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

en: No Windows
zh_TW: 無視窗

en: Filter windows…
zh_TW: 過濾視窗…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedGroup)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Stiffness:
zh_TW: 堅硬程度(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Dra&g:
zh_TW: 拖曳(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Move factor:
zh_TW: 移動因子(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MoveWobble)
en: Wo&bble when moving
zh_TW: 移動時擺動(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeWobble)
en: Wobble when &resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小時擺動(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdvancedMode)
en: Enable &advanced mode
zh_TW: 開啟進階模式(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, basicGroup)
en: &Wobbliness
zh_TW: 擺動性(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: More
zh_TW: 較多

en: Move Zoomed Area to Left
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到左邊

en: Move Zoomed Area to Right
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到右邊

en: Move Zoomed Area Upwards
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到上方

en: Move Zoomed Area Downwards
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到下方

en: Move Mouse to Focus
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠到焦點

en: Move Mouse to Center
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠到中央

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_ZoomFactor)
en: On zoom-in and zoom-out change the zoom by the defined zoom-factor.
zh_TW: 縮放時用已定義的縮放係數來做變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Zoom Factor:
zh_TW: 縮放係數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the focused location. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_TW: 開啟焦點位置追蹤。需要在每個應用程式中開啟 QAccessible（"export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1"）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable Focus Tracking
zh_TW: 開啟焦點追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the text cursor. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_TW: 開啟文字游標追蹤。需要在每個應用程式中開啟 QAccessible（"export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1"）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable Text Cursor Tracking
zh_TW: 開啟文字游標追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse Pointer:
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Visibility of the mouse-pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標的可見度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Track moving of the mouse.
zh_TW: 追蹤滑鼠移動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Proportional
zh_TW: 按比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Push
zh_TW: 推

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mouse Tracking:
zh_TW: 滑鼠追蹤：
