kwin_scripts - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::VideoWallConfigForm)
en: Video Wall
zh: 影像牆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ApplyTo)
en: Apply to
zh: 回覆給

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Whitelist) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Blacklist)
en: Comma separated list of window classes
zh: 視窗類別清單，以逗號區隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applyLabel)
en: All
zh: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Ignore)
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ignoreLabel)
en: None
zh: 無
