kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Some legacy X11 apps require the ability to read keystrokes typed in other apps for certain features, such as handling global keyboard shortcuts. This is allowed by default. However other features may require the ability to read all keys, and this is disabled by default for security reasons. If you need to use such apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and functionality here.
zh_TW: 某些舊式 X11 應用程式會需要讀取在其他應用程式的鍵盤輸入來提供一些功能，像是處理全域鍵盤快捷鍵等等——這是預設允許的。然而其他功能可能需要讀取所有按鍵，而這種權限為了安全性考量預設不允許。如果您需要使用這樣的應用程式，您可以在這裡對安全性與功能性間選擇您所偏好的平衡。

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in all apps:
zh_TW: 允許舊式 X11 應用程式讀取在所有應用程式內的鍵盤輸入：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Only Meta, Control, Alt and Shift keys
zh_TW: 僅 Meta、Control、Alt 與 Shift 鍵

en: As above, plus any key typed while the Control, Alt, or Meta keys are pressed
zh_TW: 同上，加上按下 Control、Alt 或 Meta 鍵時所輸入的任何按鍵

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Additionally include mouse buttons
zh_TW: 額外包含滑鼠按鈕

en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security to that of the X11 session by permitting malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
zh_TW: 請注意，使用這個設定將會使系統安全性降低至與 X11 工作階段相同：惡意軟體執行時可以監視您所輸入的文字並盜取密碼。請確保您理解並接受這個風險。
