kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 個人化

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Peek at Desktop Animation
zh_TW: 看一下桌面的動畫

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Virtual Desktop Switching Animation
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面切換動畫

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Management
zh_TW: 視窗管理

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Open/Close Animation
zh_TW: 視窗開啟/關閉動畫

en: KWin development team
zh_TW: KWin 開發團隊

[ctx: Error message]
en: Could not locate package metadata
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包中繼資料

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not contain a valid metadata.json file
zh_TW: %1 內沒有有效的 metadata.json 中繼資料檔案

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在
