kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes will take effect the next time you log in.
zh_TW: 變更會在下次登入時生效。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Log Out Now
zh_TW: 立即登出

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Legacy X11 apps with global shortcuts and other features accessed while running in the background need to be able to listen for keystrokes all the time.<nl/><nl/>If you use any of these apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and compatibility here.
zh_TW: 提供全域快捷鍵等在背景存取的功能的舊式 X11 應用程式需要隨時聆聽按鍵事件才能提供該功能。<nl/><nl/>如果您使用這種應用程式，您可以在此選擇在安全性與相容性之間您所偏好的平衡。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Listening for keystrokes:
zh_TW: 聆聽按鍵事件：

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is prohibited]
en: Prohibited
zh_TW: 禁止

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Most secure; global shortcuts will not work in X11 apps
zh_TW: 最安全；X11 應用程式提供的全域快捷鍵會無法作用

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is allowed for…]
en: Only the Meta, Control, Alt, and Shift keys
zh_TW: 僅 Meta、Control、Alt 與 Shift 鍵

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: High security; push-to-talk and other modifier-only global shortcuts will work in X11 apps
zh_TW: 安全性高；X11 應用程式提供的按鍵發話等等只有修飾鍵的全域快捷鍵會能夠作用

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is allowed for…]
en: As above, plus any key pressed while the Control, Alt, or Meta key is also pressed
zh_TW: 同上，加上按下 Control、Alt 或 Meta 鍵時所按下的任何按鍵

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Moderate security; all global shortcuts will work in X11 apps
zh_TW: 安全性中等；所有 X11 應用程式提供的全域快捷鍵都能夠作用

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is always allowed]
en: Always allowed
zh_TW: 總是允許

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Least secure; all X11 apps will be able to see any text you type into any application
zh_TW: 最不安全；所有 X11 應用程式都能看到您輸入任何應用程式的任何文字

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security and permit malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
zh_TW: 請注意，使用這個設定將會降低系統安全性並讓惡意軟體執行時可以監視您所輸入的文字並盜取密碼。請確保您理解並接受這個風險。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Listening for mouse buttons:
zh_TW: 聆聽滑鼠按鈕：

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for mouse buttons is allowed]
en: Allowed
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Moderate security; global shortcuts involving mouse buttons will work in X11 apps
zh_TW: 安全性中等；X11 應用程式提供的有使用滑鼠的全域快捷鍵會能夠作用

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Control of pointer and keyboard:
zh_TW: 控制滑鼠游標與鍵盤：

[ctx: @option:check Allow control of pointer and keyboard without asking for permission]
en: Allow without asking for permission
zh_TW: 不用事先詢問權限即允許控制

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Least secure; all X11 apps will be able to take control of the computer
zh_TW: 最不安全；所有 X11 應用程式都能直接控制電腦

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Note that using this setting will drastically reduce system security and permit malicious software to take complete control of your pointer and keyboard. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
zh_TW: 請注意，使用這個設定將會大幅降低系統安全性，讓惡意軟體能夠完全控制您的指標和鍵盤。請確保您理解並接受這個風險。
