kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Do not use any virtual keyboard
zh_TW: 不使用任何虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: Selector label]
en: Show Virtual Keyboard:
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬鍵盤：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: With Touch and Tablet
zh_TW: 使用觸控或繪圖板時

en: With Touch, Tablet, and Mouse
zh_TW: 使用觸控、繪圖板或滑鼠時
