kcmkwinscreenedges - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: No Action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Peek at Desktop
zh_TW: 看一下桌面

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Show KRunner
zh_TW: 顯示 KRunner

en: Activity Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理員

en: Application Launcher
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動器

en: Present Windows
zh_TW: 展示視窗

en: %1 - All Desktops
zh_TW: %1 - 所有桌面

en: %1 - Current Desktop
zh_TW: %1 - 目前的桌面

en: %1 - Current Application
zh_TW: %1 - 目前的應用程式

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Toggle window switching
zh_TW: 切換視窗切換器

en: Toggle alternative window switching
zh_TW: 切換替代視窗切換器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: You can trigger an action by pushing the mouse pointer against the corresponding screen edge or corner.
zh_TW: 您可透過把滑鼠游標移動到相對應的螢幕邊緣或角落來觸發動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickMaximizeLabel)
en: &Maximize:
zh_TW: 最大化(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderMaximize)
en: Windows dragged to top edge
zh_TW: 拖曳至頂角的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickTileLabel)
en: &Tile:
zh_TW: 平鋪(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderTiling)
en: Windows dragged to left or right edge
zh_TW: 拖曳至左側或右側邊緣的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Behavior:
zh_TW: 行為(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remainActiveOnFullscreen)
en: Remain active when windows are fullscreen
zh_TW: 視窗全螢幕時保持啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, electricBorderCornerRatioLabel)
en: Trigger &quarter tiling in:
zh_TW: 觸發四分之一平鋪(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, electricBorderCornerRatioSpin)
en: Outer
zh_TW: 外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: of the screen
zh_TW: 的螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: Change desktop when the mouse pointer is pushed against the edge of the screen
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標移到螢幕邊緣時變更桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: &Switch desktop on edge:
zh_TW: 跨邊緣時切換桌面(&S)：

[ctx: Switch desktop on edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Only when moving windows
zh_TW: 只在移動視窗時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Always enabled
zh_TW: 總是啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Amount of time required for the mouse pointer to be pushed against the edge of the screen before the action is triggered
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標移到邊緣多久以後開始動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Activation &delay:
zh_TW: 觸發延遲(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderCooldown)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: Amount of time required after triggering an action until the next trigger can occur
zh_TW: 兩次啟動事件之間最少要隔多久

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: &Reactivation delay:
zh_TW: 再次觸發延遲(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CornerBarrierLabel)
en: &Corner barrier:
zh_TW: 角落屏障(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Here you can enable or disable the virtual corner barrier between screens. The barrier prevents the pointer from moving to another screen when it is already touching a screen corner. This makes it easier to trigger user interface elements like maximized windows' close buttons when using multiple screens.
zh_TW: 在此您可以啟用或停用螢幕之間的虛擬角落屏障。這個屏障會在游標已經碰著一個螢幕角落時防止游標移動到另一個螢幕去。這個功能讓多螢幕時能夠更容易使用螢幕角落的介面元素，像是最大化視窗的關閉按鈕。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Prevents the pointer from crossing at screen corners.
zh_TW: 防止游標從角落移動到別的視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EdgeBarrierLabel)
en: &Edge barrier:
zh_TW: 邊緣屏障(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Here you can set size of the edge barrier between different screens. The barrier adds additional distance you have to move your pointer before it crosses the edge onto the other screen. This makes it easier to access user interface elements like Plasma Panels that are located on an edge between screens.
zh_TW: 在此您可以設定螢幕間邊緣屏障的大小。這個屏障讓您必須多移動游標一段距離才會真正跨越邊緣到另一個螢幕去。這讓螢幕之間邊緣上的介面元素更容易使用，像是 Plasma 的面板。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Additional distance the pointer needs to travel to cross screen edges.
zh_TW: 游標需要多移動多長才會跨越螢幕邊緣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: You can trigger an action by swiping from the screen edge towards the center of the screen.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由從螢幕邊緣滑動到螢幕中心來觸發動作。
