en to ko translation catalogue (401 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, clearButtonGroup)
en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, clearAllCheckBox)
en: Delete all information in selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목의 모든 정보를 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, clearAllCheckBox)
en: When checked all information will be deleted from the selected entries
ko: 체크 되었을 때 모든 정보가 선택된 항목에서 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearAllCheckBox)
en: Clear &All
ko: 모두 지우기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, clearTextCheckBox)
en: Delete the text from selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목으로부터 텍스트를 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, clearTextCheckBox)
en: When checked the text will be deleted from selected entries
ko: 체크 되었을 때 텍스트가 선택된 항목에서 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearTextCheckBox)
en: &Text
ko: 텍스트(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, clearImageCheckBox)
en: Delete the image link from selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목으로부터 그림 링크를 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, clearImageCheckBox)
en: When checked the image link will be deleted from selected entries
ko: 체크 되었을 때 그림 링크가 선택된 항목에서 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearImageCheckBox)
en: &Image Links
ko: 그림 연결(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, clearSoundCheckBox)
en: Delete the sound link from selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목으로부터 소리 링크를 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, clearSoundCheckBox)
en: When checked the sound link will be deleted from selected entries
ko: 체크 되었을 때 소리 링크가 선택된 항목에서 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearSoundCheckBox)
en: &Sound Links
ko: 소리 연결(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, column1GroupBox)
en: Column 1
ko: 열 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, column1Picture) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, column1TitleLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, column2Picture)
en: Title for the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, column1Picture) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, column1TitleLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, column2Picture)
en: Enter a title (identifier) for the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 제목 (식별자) 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column1TitleLabel)
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column1LayoutLabel)
en: &Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column1WidthLabel)
en: &Width:
ko: 너비(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, column1LayoutComboBox)
en: Keyboard layout for the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 키보드 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, column1LayoutComboBox)
en: Select a keyboard layout for the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 키보드 레이아웃 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, column1WidthSpinBox)
en: Width of the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, column1WidthSpinBox)
en: Enter the width (in pixels) for the left column
ko: 왼쪽 열의 너비 (픽셀 단위) 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, column2GroupBox)
en: Column 2
ko: 열 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column2TitleLabel)
en: T&itle:
ko: 제목(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column2LayoutLabel)
en: Keyboard &Layout:
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, column2WidthLabel)
en: Wi&dth:
ko: 너비(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, column2TitleLineEdit)
en: Title for the right column
ko: 오른쪽 열의 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, column2TitleLineEdit)
en: Enter a title (identifier) for the right column
ko: 오른쪽 열의 제목 (식별자) 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, column2WidthSpinBox)
en: Width of the right column
ko: 오른쪽 열의 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, column2WidthSpinBox)
en: Enter the width (in pixels) for the right column
ko: 오른쪽 열의 너비 (픽셀 단위) 입력

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Column Settings
ko: 열 설정

[ctx: @title:window select character dialog]
en: Select Character
ko: 문자 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select this character
ko: 이 문자 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SizeHintColumn$(Section)), group (Document $(fileurl))
en: Column widths
ko: 열의 너비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardLayoutColumn$(Section)), group (Document $(fileurl))
en: Keyboard layouts
ko: 키보드 레이아웃

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Your answer was correct!
ko: 정답입니다!

en: Your answer was incorrect.
ko: 오답입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>There are too few entries in your vocabulary.<br />You need at least one entry for a flashcard quiz.</html>
ko: <html>단어장에 항목이 너무 적습니다.<br />플래시 카드 퀴즈에서는 적어도 항목 한 개가 필요합니다.</html>

en: Creates a new blank vocabulary document
ko: 새로운 빈 단어장 만들기

en: Opens an existing vocabulary document
ko: 존재하는 단어장 열기

en: Download New Vocabularies...
ko: 새 단어장 다운로드...

en: Downloads new vocabularies
ko: 새 단어장 다운로드

en: Saves the active vocabulary document
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장 저장

en: Saves the active vocabulary document with a different name
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Closes the active vocabulary document
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장 닫기

en: Prints the active vocabulary document
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장 출력

en: Shows a preview of the active vocabulary document
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장 미리 보기

en: Quits KWordQuiz
ko: KWordQuiz 종료

en: Cuts the text from the selected cells and places it on the clipboard
ko: 선택된 셀의 텍스트를 잘라내고 클립보드에 붙이기

en: Copies the text from the selected cells and places it on the clipboard
ko: 선택된 셀의 텍스트를 복사하고 클립보드에 붙이기

en: Pastes previously cut or copied text from the clipboard into the selected cells
ko: 클립보드에서 이전에 자르거나 복사한 텍스트를 선택된 셀에 붙이기

en: Clears the content of the selected cells
ko: 선택된 셀의 내용을 지우기

en: &Insert Row
ko: 행 삽입(&I)

en: Inserts a new row above the current row
ko: 현재 행 위에 새로운 행 삽입

en: &Delete Row
ko: 행 삭제(&D)

en: Deletes the selected row(s)
ko: 선택된 행 삭제

en: &Mark as Blank
ko: 괄호 표시(&M)

en: Marks the current or selected word as a blank for Fill-in-the-blank
ko: 현재 또는 선택된 단어에 빈칸 채우기 괄호 표시

en: &Unmark Blanks
ko: 괄호 해제(&U)

en: Removes blanks from the current or selected word
ko: 현재 또는 선택된 단어의 괄호 제거

en: &Column Settings...
ko: 열 설정(&C)...

en: Defines the column settings for the active vocabulary
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장의 열 설정 정의

en: &Font...
ko: 글꼴(&F)...

en: Defines the font used by the editor
ko: 편집기에 사용될 글꼴 정의

en: Link &Image...
ko: 그림 연결하기(&I)...

en: Links an image with the current entry
ko: 현재 항목에 그림 연결하기

en: Link &Sound...
ko: 소리 연결하기(&S)...

en: Links a sound with the current entry
ko: 현재 항목에 소리 연결하기

en: &Adjust Row Heights
ko: 행 높이 조절(&A)

en: Automatically adjusts the height of selected rows
ko: 자동으로 선택된 행 높이 조절하기

en: Sh&uffle
ko: 섞기(&U)

en: Shuffles the entries of the active vocabulary
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장의 항목 섞기

en: &Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(&K)

en: Shows available keyboard layouts
ko: 가능한 키보드 레이아웃 보기

en: Change Mode
ko: 모드 바꾸기

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Changes the mode used in quiz sessions
ko: 퀴즈 세션에서 사용된 모드 바꾸기

en: Selects this mode
ko: 이 모드 선택하기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox activate vocabulary editor]
en: &Editor
ko: 편집기(&E)

en: Activates the vocabulary editor
ko: 단어장 편집기 작업하기

en: &Flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드(&F)

en: Starts a flashcard session using the active vocabulary
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장을 사용하여 플래시 카드 세션 시작

en: &Multiple Choice
ko: 객관식(&M)

en: Starts a multiple choice session using the active vocabulary
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장을 사용하여 객관식 세션 시작

en: &Question and Answer
ko: 질문과 답(&Q)

en: Starts a question and answer session using the active vocabulary
ko: 작업하고 있는 단어장을 사용하여 질문과 답 세션 시작

en: &Check
ko: 확인(&C)

en: Checks your answer to this question
ko: 이 질문의 답 확인하기

en: Choose Option &1
ko: 보기 &1 선택

en: Choose Option &2
ko: 보기 &2 선택

en: Choose Option &3
ko: 보기 &3 선택

en: I &Know
ko: 알고 있음(&K)

en: Counts this card as correct and shows the next card
ko: 이 카드를 정답으로 계산하고 다음 카드를 보기

en: I &Do Not Know
ko: 모르고 있음(&D)

en: Counts this card as incorrect and shows the next card
ko: 이 카드를 오답으로 계산하고 다음 카드를 보기

en: &Hint
ko: 힌트(&H)

en: Gets the next correct letter of the answer
ko: 답의 다음 글자를 얻기

en: Mark Last Correct
ko: 지난 정답 표시

en: Marks last answer as correct
ko: 지난 답을 정답으로 표시

en: &Restart
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: Restarts the quiz session from the beginning
ko: 처음부터 퀴즈 세션을 다시 시작

en: &Play Audio
ko: 오디오 재생(&P)

en: Play associated audio
ko: 관련된 오디오 재생

en: Repeat &Errors
ko: 오답 반복하기(&E)

en: Repeats all incorrectly answered questions
ko: 오답으로 답할 질문을 모두 반복

en: Export Errors &As...
ko: 다음으로 오답 내보내기(&A)...

en: Exports all errors as a new vocabulary document
ko: 모든 오답을 새 단어장으로 내보내기

en: Show Se&arch
ko: 검색 표시(&A)

en: Toggle display of the search bar
ko: 검색 막대의 표시를 전환

en: Configures sound and other notifications for certain events
ko: 특정 이벤트에 대해 소리와 다른 알림을 설정

en: Specifies preferences for the vocabulary editor and quiz sessions
ko: 단어장 편집기와 퀴즈 세션에 대한 설정을 지정

en: Special Character <numid>%1</numid>
ko: 특수 문자 <numid>%1</numid>

en: Toggles display of the toolbars
ko: 도구 모음의 표시를 전환

en: Enter search terms here
ko: 검색 단어를 여기에 입력하십시오

[ctx: @item:inlistbox vocabulary editor]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, KeepDiscard)
en: Flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMultiple)
en: Multiple Choice
ko: 객관식

en: Question & Answer
ko: 질문 && 답

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

[ctx: %1 is an error message]
en: %1
    If you are sure no other program is using the file you can choose to ignore the lock and open the file anyway.
    Do you want to open the file?
ko: %1
    파일을 사용 중인 다른 프로그램이 없다는 것이 확실하다면 잠금을 무시하고 파일을 그래도 열 수 있습니다.
    파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:status ready]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: The current document has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 현재 단어장이 수정되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Opening a new document window...
ko: 새 문서 창 여는 중...

en: &Merge selected files with the current document
ko: 현재 문서와 선택된 파일 합치기(&M)

en: Open Vocabulary Document
ko: 단어장 열기

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장하는 중...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
ko: 새로운 파일 이름으로 저장하는 중...

en: HTML Document
ko: HTML 문서

en: Save Vocabulary Document As
ko: 단어장을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Closing file...
ko: 파일을 닫는 중...

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: Showing Preview...
ko: 미리 보기 중...

[ctx: @info:status quitting]
en: Quitting...
ko: 종료 중...

en: Cutting selection...
ko: 선택 자르는 중...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
ko: 클립보드로 선택 복사 중...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
ko: 클립보드 항목을 삽입 중...

en: Clearing the selected cells...
ko: 선택된 셀을 지우는 중...

en: Inserting rows...
ko: 행을 삽입 중...

en: Deleting selected rows...
ko: 선택된 행을 삭제 중...

en: Marking selected text as a blank...
ko: 선택된 텍스트를 괄호로 표시하는 중...

en: Removing blank markings...
ko: 괄호 표시 제거하는 중...

en: Setting the column titles of the vocabulary...
ko: 단어장의 열 제목 설정 중...

en: Setting the font of the vocabulary...
ko: 단어장의 글꼴 설정 중...

en: Linking an image with the current entry...
ko: 현재 항목과 그림 연결 중...

en: Linking a sound with the current entry...
ko: 현재 항목과 소리 연결 중...

en: Adjusting row heights...
ko: 행 높이 조절 중...

en: Randomizing the vocabulary...
ko: 단어장을 무작위로 배치 중...

en: Updating mode...
ko: 모드 업데이트 중...

en: Starting editor session...
ko: 편집기 세션을 시작하는 중...

en: Starting flashcard session...
ko: 플래시 카드 세션을 시작하는 중...

en: Starting multiple choice session...
ko: 객관식 세션을 시작하는 중...

en: Starting question & answer session...
ko: 질문 & 답 세션을 시작하는 중...

en: Insert %1
ko: 삽입 %1

en: Inserts the character %1
ko: 문자 %1 삽입하기

en: This will restart your quiz. Do you wish to continue?
ko: 퀴즈를 다시 시작 할 것입니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: &1 %1 -> %2 In Order
ko: &1 %1 -> %2 순서로

en: &2 %1 -> %2 In Order
ko: &2 %1 -> %2 순서로

en: &3 %1 -> %2 Randomly
ko: &3 %1 -> %2 무작위로

en: &4 %1 -> %2 Randomly
ko: &4 %1 -> %2 무작위로

en: &5 %1 <-> %2 Randomly
ko: &5 %1 <-> %2 무작위로

en: %1 -> %2 In Order
ko: %1 -> %2 순서로

en: %1 -> %2 Randomly
ko: %1 -> %2 무작위로

en: %1 &lt;-&gt; %2 Randomly
ko: %1 &lt;-&gt; %2 무작위로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (General)
en: Is this the first time KWordQuiz is run?
ko: 처음으로 KWordQuiz를 실행시켰습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSearch), group (General)
en: Toggle display of the search bar.
ko: 검색 표시줄 표시를 전환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartSession), group (General)
en: Type of session to use when opening files
ko: 파일이 열릴 때 사용할 세션의 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintStyle), group (General)
en: Type of printout to generate
ko: 생성할 출력물의 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColumnTitles1), group (Editor)
en: Titles for column 1
ko: 열 1의 제목

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColumnTitles2), group (Editor)
en: Titles for column 2
ko: 열 2의 제목

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditorFont), group (Editor)
en: Font used in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 사용할 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableBlanks), group (Editor)
en: If Fill-in-the-blank should be enabled
ko: 빈칸 채우기 사용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnterMove), group (Editor)
en: Direction the Enter key moves in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 Enter 키가 움직이는 방향

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SpecialCharacters), group (Editor)
en: Characters for the special character toolbar
ko: 특수 문자 도구 모음의 글자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClearAll), group (Editor)
en: Clear all data in selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목의 모든 데이터 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClearText), group (Editor)
en: Clear the text in selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목의 텍스트를 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClearImageLink), group (Editor)
en: Clear the image link in selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목의 그림 링크 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClearSoundLink), group (Editor)
en: Clear the sound link in selected entries
ko: 선택된 항목의 소리 링크 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoCheck), group (Quiz)
en: Automatically check selected answer in multiple choice
ko: 객관식에서 선택된 답을 자동으로 확인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFlip), group (Quiz)
en: Automatically flip flashcard
ko: 자동으로 플래시 카드를 뒤집음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlipDelay), group (Quiz)
en: Time delay for flipping flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드를 뒤집는데 걸리는 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HintError), group (Quiz)
en: Treat use of hint as error
ko: 힌트의 사용을 오답으로 처리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepDiscard), group (Quiz)
en: Count flashcard as correct or error
ko: 플래시 카드를 정답 또는 오답으로 계산

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Mode), group (Quiz)
en: Quiz mode
ko: 퀴즈 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Percent), group (Quiz)
en: Show score as percentage
ko: 백분율로 점수 표시하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FrontFont), group (FlashCard)
en: Font used for front of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 앞쪽에 사용할 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FrontTextColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for text on front of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 앞쪽에 사용할 텍스트의 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FrontCardColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for front of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 앞쪽에 사용할 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FrontFrameColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for frame on front of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드 앞쪽의 프레임에 사용되는 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackFont), group (FlashCard)
en: Font used for back of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 뒤쪽에 사용할 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackTextColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for text on back of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 뒤쪽에 사용할 텍스트의 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackCardColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for back of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드의 뒤쪽에 사용할 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackFrameColor), group (FlashCard)
en: Color used for frame on back of flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드 뒤쪽의 프레임에 사용되는 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvidersUrl), group (KNewStuff)
en: The Providers path for KWordQuiz
ko: KWordQuiz의 공급자 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallationCommand), group (KNewStuff)
en: The command used to start a downloaded vocabulary
ko: 다운로드한 단어장을 시작하는 명령

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InstallPath), group (KNewStuff)
en: The folder where downloaded vocabularies are saved by default (relative to $HOME)
ko: 다운로드한 단어장을 기본으로 저장할 폴더(홈 폴더($HOME)에 상대적)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorTiming), group (Tutor)
en: Pop up flashcards at fixed or random intervals
ko: 일정한 간격 또는 임의의 간격으로 플래시 카드를 나타냄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorEvery), group (Tutor)
en: The interval in minutes at which to pop up a flash card
ko: 플래시 카드를 나타낼 분 단위의 시간 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorMin), group (Tutor)
en: The minimum interval in minutes at which to pop up a flash card
ko: 플래시 카드를 나타낼 분 단위의 최소 시간 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorMax), group (Tutor)
en: The maximum interval in minutes at which to pop up a flash card
ko: 플래시 카드를 나타낼 분 단위의 최대 시간 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorFlashCardGeometry), group (Tutor)
en: Geometry of the last flash card
ko: 마지막 플래시 카드 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TutorCardAppearance), group (Tutor)
en: Show flash card in a native KWordQuiz style
ko: 기본 KWordQuiz 스타일에서 플래시 카드를 보여줌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastVocabFile), group (Tutor)
en: Last open vocabulary file to be opened automatically if none other is specified on the command line
ko: 명령행에 아무 파일도 지정하지 않으면 마지막으로 사용한 단어장을 엽니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartExerciseAsSoonAsFileIsLoaded), group (Tutor)
en: Start exercise as soon as the user opens vocabulary file
ko: 사용자가 단어장 파일을 열자마자 연습을 시작

[ctx: @title:group general settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:group general settings]
en: General Settings
ko: 일발 설정

[ctx: @title:group editor settings]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

[ctx: @title:group editor settings]
en: Editor Settings
ko: 편집기 설정

[ctx: @title:group quiz settings]
en: Quiz
ko: 퀴즈

[ctx: @title:group quiz settings]
en: Quiz Settings
ko: 퀴즈 설정

[ctx: @title:group flash appearance settings]
en: Flashcard Appearance
ko: 플래시 카드 모양

[ctx: @title:group flash appearance settings]
en: Flashcard Appearance Settings
ko: 플래시 카드 모양 설정

[ctx: @title:group special character settings]
en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (vocabulary)
en: V&ocabulary
ko: 단어장(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (mode)
en: &Mode
ko: 모드(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quiz)
en: &Quiz
ko: 퀴즈(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quizToolBar) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrefQuizBase)
en: Quiz
ko: 퀴즈

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (characterToolBar)
en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear Contents
ko: 내용 지우기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo clear]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo cut]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo paste]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo sort]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo shuffle]
en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo unmark blank]
en: Unmark Blank
ko: 괄호 해제

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo column titles]
en: Column Settings
ko: 열 설정

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo link image]
en: Link Image
ko: 그림 연결하기

[ctx: @item:inmenu undo link sound]
en: Link Sound
ko: 소리 연결하기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Entry
ko: 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblScoreCount) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picCount)
en: Questions
ko: 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblScoreCount) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, picCount)
en: The number of questions in the session
ko: 세션의 질문의 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picCorrect) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblScoreCorrect)
en: Correct answers
ko: 정답

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, picCorrect) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblScoreCorrect)
en: The number of questions answered correctly. May be shown as a percentage.
ko: 정답으로 답을 한 질문의 수를 백분율로 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picError) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblScoreError)
en: Incorrect answers
ko: 오답

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, picError) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblScoreError)
en: The number of questions answered incorrectly. May be shown as a percentage.
ko: 오답으로 답을 한 질문의 수를 백분율로 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblScoreAnswered) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picAnswered)
en: Answered questions
ko: 대답한 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblScoreAnswered) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, picAnswered)
en: The number of questions already answered. May be shown as a percentage.
ko: 이미 답을 한 질문의 수를 백분율로 나타냅니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Name:_____________________________ Date:__________
ko: 이름:_____________________________ 날짜:__________

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpScore)
en: Score
ko: 점수

en: There is an error with the Fill-in-the-blank brackets
ko: 빈칸 채우기 괄호에서 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Sound
ko: 소리 선택

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: <qt>KWordQuiz Tutor displays flashcards on your screen in a way that allows you to set a certain time interval at which flashcards will pop up.<br /><br />The flashcards pop up in a non-intrusive way allowing you to carry on working without stealing the focus from other programs you might be working with.<br /><br />Be sure to right-click KWordQuiz Tutor icon on the panel and select Preferences. There you can assign keyboard shortcuts.</qt>
ko: <qt>KWordQuiz 자습 모드는 지정한 시간 동안 단어 플래시 카드가 순차적으로 나타나는 모드입니다.<br /><br />플래시 카드는 작업 중인 다른 프로그램에 방해가 되지 않도록 다른 프로그램의 초점을 뺏지 않습니다. <br /><br />패널에 있는 KWordQuiz 자습 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽으로 클릭하면 옵션을 설정할 수 있으며, 키보드 단축키도 할당할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Tutor
ko: 자습

en: Start Exercise
ko: 연습 시작

en: Configure KWordQuiz Tutor...
ko: KWordQuiz 자습설정...

en: Close Flash Card
ko: 플래시 카드 닫기

en: Flip Flash Card
ko: 플래시 카드 뒤집기

en: Stop Exercise
ko: 연습 중지

[ctx: @title:group tutor settings]
en: Tutor
ko: 자습

[ctx: @title:group tutor settings]
en: Tutor Settings
ko: 자습 설정

[ctx: Shortcuts Config]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcuts Settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: A powerful flashcard and vocabulary learning program
ko: 강력한 플래시 카드와 단어 학습 프로그램

en: KDE Edutainment Maintainer
ko: KDE 에듀테인먼트 관리자

en: Leitner System and several code contributions
ko: Leitner 시스템 및 여러 코드

en: A number 1-5 corresponding to the 
    entries in the Mode menu
ko: 숫자 1-5가 모드 메뉴의
    항목과 일치

en: Type of session to start with: 
    'flash' for flashcard, 
    'mc' for multiple choice, 
    'qa' for question and answer, 
    'tutor' for tutor
ko: 시작할 세션의 형식: 
    플래시 카드는 'flash', 
    객관식은 'mc', 
    질문과 답은 'qa', 
    자습은 'tutor'

en: File to open
ko: 열 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCorrectHeader)
en: Correct Answer
ko: 정답

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestionHeader)
en: Previous Question
ko: 이전 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswerHeader)
en: Your Answer
ko: 여러분의 답

en: Summary
ko: 요약

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblQuestionLanguage) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblQuestion) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblQuestion) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picQuestion)
en: The question
ko: 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblQuestionLanguage)
en: Language or other identifier for the question
ko: 질문의 언어나 다른 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQuestionLanguage)
en: Language 1
ko: 언어 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQuestion)
en: This is your question
ko: 이것이 여러분의 질문입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picAnswer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, opt2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, opt1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerLanguage) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, 
en: Your choices
ko: 여러분의 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, opt2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, opt1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, opt3)
en: Three choices for the answer. One is correct.
ko: 답으로 세가지 선택이 있습니다. 하나가 정답입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, opt2)
en: &2 Option
ko: 보기 &2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, opt1)
en: &1 Option
ko: 보기 &1

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerLanguage)
en: Language or other identifier for the answer
ko: 답의 언어나 다른 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerLanguage)
en: Language 2
ko: 언어 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, opt3)
en: &3 Option
ko: 보기 &3

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestionHeader) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestion) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picPrevious)
en: Previous question
ko: 이전 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestionHeader) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestion)
en: The previous question
ko: 이전 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPreviousQuestion)
en: This was your question
ko: 이것이 여러분의 질문이었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picYourAnswer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswerHeader) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswer)
en: Your previous answer
ko: 여러분의 이전 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswerHeader) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswer)
en: Your answer to the previous question
ko: 이전 질문의 답

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblYourAnswer)
en: This was your answer
ko: 이것이 여러분의 답이었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblCorrectHeader) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblCorrect) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picCorrectAnswer)
en: Previous correct answer
ko: 이전의 정답

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblCorrectHeader) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblCorrect)
en: The correct answer to the previous question
ko: 이전 질문의 정답

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCorrect)
en: This was the correct answer
ko: 이것이 정답이었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>There are too few entries in your vocabulary.<br />You need at least three entries for a multiple choice quiz.</html>
ko: <html>단어장에 항목이 너무 적습니다.<br />객관식 퀴즈에서는 적어도 항목 세 개가 필요합니다.</html>

[ctx: Back of the flashcard]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Answer
ko: 답

en: Front
ko: 앞으로

en: Question
ko: 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrefCardAppearanceBase)
en: Card Appearance
ko: 카드 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, flipButton)
en: Flip card
ko: 카드 뒤집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, flipButton)
en: Use to show the other side of the card
ko: 카드의 다른 면을 보려면 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, flipButton)
en: &Flip Card
ko: 카드 뒤집기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: F&ont:
ko: 글꼴(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_BackFont)
en: Use to select the font for displaying text on the back of the card
ko: 카드 뒤쪽에 나타나는 텍스트의 글꼴을 선택하려면 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackTextColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontTextColor)
en: Select text color
ko: 텍스트 색상 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackTextColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontTextColor)
en: Use to select the color for text shown on the card
ko: 카드에 나타나는 텍스트의 색상을 선택하려면 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackFrameColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontFrameColor)
en: Select card frame color
ko: 카드 프레임의 색상을 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackFrameColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontFrameColor)
en: Use to select the color for drawing the frame of the card
ko: 카드의 프레임을 그리는 색상을 선택하는 데 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackCardColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontCardColor)
en: Select card color
ko: 카드 색상 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_BackCardColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_FrontCardColor)
en: Select color used to draw the card
ko: 카드를 그리는데 사용할 색상을 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_FrontFont)
en: Use to select the font for displaying text on the front of the card
ko: 카드의 앞쪽에 나타나는 텍스트의 글꼴을 선택하는 데 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textColorLabel)
en: &Text color:
ko: 텍스트 색상(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardColorLabel)
en: &Card color:
ko: 카드 색상(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameColorLabel)
en: Fra&me color:
ko: 프레임 색상(&M):

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Special Character %1
ko: 특수 문자 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblShortCutInfo)
en: Note: Select Settings -> Configure Shortcuts... to change the shortcut associated with each action.
ko: 참고: 각각의 행동과 관련된 단축키를 바꾸려면 설정 -> 단축키 설정을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, CharacterTree)
en: Select character to modify
ko: 수정하려면 문자를 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, CharacterTree)
en: Customizable special character actions
ko: 특수 문자 행동의 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCharacter)
en: Click to choose a new character
ko: 새 문자를 선택하려면 클릭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnCharacter)
en: Choose a character for the selected action
ko: 선택된 행동에 대한 문자를 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCharacter)
en: C&haracter...
ko: 문자(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPreview)
en: Preview of current character
ko: 현재 문자의 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPreview)
en: Preview of the character associated with the selected action
ko: 선택된 행동과 관련된 문자의 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnterMove) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optDown) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optRight) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optNoMove)
en: How enter key moves
ko: Enter 키가 움직이는 방식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnterMove)
en: Select how the Enter key should behave in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 Enter 키가 작동하는 방식 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnterMove)
en: Enter Ke&y Moves
ko: Enter 모드(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optDown)
en: Select if the next cell below should become active when pressing Enter.
ko: Enter 키가 눌렸을 때 다음 아래 셀을 활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optDown)
en: &Down
ko: 아래로(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optRight)
en: Select if the next cell to the right should become active when pressing Enter
ko: Enter 키가 눌렸을 때 다음 오른쪽 셀을 활성화 하려면 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optRight)
en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽으로(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optNoMove)
en: Select if the current cell should remain active when pressing Enter
ko: Enter 키가 눌렸을 때 현재 셀을 활성화로 남기려면 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optNoMove)
en: Does not &move
ko: 움직이지 않기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableBlanks)
en: Check to enable fill-in-the-blank
ko: 빈칸 채우기를 사용하려면 체크

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableBlanks)
en: Select to enable the functions for Fill-in-the-blank
ko: 빈칸 채우기 기능을 사용하도록 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableBlanks)
en: E&nable fill-in-the-blank
ko: 빈칸 채우기 사용(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_StartSession)
en: How vocabulary documents are opened
ko: 단어장이 열리는 방식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_StartSession)
en: Select the kind of session to load an opened vocabulary document in
ko: 단어장이 열리고 불러오는 세션의 종류를 다음에서 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_StartSession)
en: &Open Vocabulary Documents in
ko: 단어장을 다음에서 열기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optEditor)
en: Open vocabulary documents in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 단어장 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optEditor)
en: Select if the vocabulary documents should be opened in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 단어장을 열려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optEditor)
en: &Editor
ko: 편집기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optFlashcard)
en: Open vocabulary documents in a flashcard quiz
ko: 플래시 카드 퀴즈에서 단어장 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optFlashcard)
en: Select if the vocabulary documents should be opened in a flashcard quiz
ko: 플래시 카드 퀴즈에서 단어장을 열려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optFlashcard)
en: &Flashcard Quiz
ko: 플래시 카드 퀴즈(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optMultipleChoice)
en: Open vocabulary documents in a multiple choice quiz
ko: 객관식 퀴즈에서 단어장 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optMultipleChoice)
en: Select if the vocabulary documents should be opened in a multiple choice quiz
ko: 객관식 퀴즈에서 단어장을 열려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optMultipleChoice)
en: &Multiple Choice Quiz
ko: 객관식 퀴즈(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optQA)
en: Open vocabulary documents in a question and answer quiz
ko: 질문과 답 퀴즈에서 단어장 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optQA)
en: Select if the vocabulary documents should be opened in a question and answer quiz
ko: 질문과 답 퀴즈에서 단어장을 열려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optQA)
en: &Question and Answer Quiz
ko: 질문과 답 퀴즈(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpQA)
en: Specify behavior for a question and answer session
ko: 질문과 답 세션의 행동을 지정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpQA)
en: Question && Answer
ko: 질문 && 답

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HintError)
en: Check to count hint as error
ko: 힌트를 오답으로 계산하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HintError)
en: Select if questions where the hint function has been used should be counted as errors
ko: 힌트를 본 질문을 오답으로 계산하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HintError)
en: &Treat hint as error
ko: 힌트를 오답으로 처리하기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpScore)
en: Specify behavior of the score presentation in any session
ko: 모든 세션의 점수 표시 방법을 지정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Percent)
en: Check to show score as a percentage
ko: 백분율로 점수를 표시하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Percent)
en: Select if the score should be shown as a percentage
ko: 점수를 백분율로 보려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Percent)
en: &Show score as a percentage
ko: 백분율로 점수 표시하기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpMultiple)
en: Specify behavior for a multiple choice session
ko: 객관식 세션의 행동을 지정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoCheck)
en: Check to correct automatically
ko: 자동으로 정답을 확인하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoCheck)
en: Select if a choice should be checked immediately
ko: 선택을 즉시 확인하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoCheck)
en: Check selection a&utomatically
ko: 자동으로 선택 확인하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, KeepDiscard)
en: Specify behavior of a flashcard session
ko: 플래시 카드 세션의 행동을 지정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblSeconds)
en: Specify the amount of time between card flips
ko: 카드를 뒤집을 시간을 지정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSeconds)
en: seconds and
ko: 초 및

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FlipDelay)
en: Delay to flip card
ko: 카드 뒤집기 지연 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FlipDelay)
en: Delay in seconds to flip card
ko: 카드를 뒤집기까지 초 단위의 지연 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optCorrect) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optError)
en: Select how to count card
ko: 카드를 계산할 방식 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optCorrect)
en: Select if the previous card should be counted as correct when moving to the next card
ko: 다음 카드로 이동할 때 이전의 카드를 정답으로 계산하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optCorrect)
en: Count &as correct
ko: 정답으로 계산(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optError)
en: Select if the previous card should be counted as incorrect when moving to the next card
ko: 다음 카드로 이동할 때 이전의 카드를 오답으로 계산하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optError)
en: Count as &error
ko: 오답으로 계산(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFlip)
en: Check to flip card automatically
ko: 자동으로 카드를 뒤집으려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFlip)
en: Select if you want a card to turn over automatically after the given amount of time
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 주어진 시간이 지나면 자동으로 카드를 뒤집습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFlip)
en: &Flip card automatically after
ko: 일정 시간 후에 자동으로 카드 뒤집기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_TutorTiming)
en: Tutor Timing
ko: 자습 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonEvery)
en: &Every
ko: 항상(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMinutesPeriodic)
en: &minutes
ko: 분(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonRandomly)
en: &Randomly
ko: 무작위로(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBetween)
en: Between
ko: 다음 시간 사이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMinutesMax)
en: m&inutes and
ko: 분에서(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMinutesMin)
en: mi&nutes
ko: 분까지(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_TutorCardAppearance)
en: Flashcard Appearance
ko: 플래시 카드 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonAppearanceNative)
en: &Native
ko: 기본(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonAppearanceMinimalistic)
en: Minim&alistic
ko: 최소(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxMisc)
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartExerciseAsSoonAsFileIsLoaded)
en: S&tart exercise as soon as vocabulary file is opened
ko: 단어장 파일이 열리는 즉시 연습 시작(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerBlank) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, txtAnswer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerLanguage) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, picAnswer)
en: Type your answer
ko: 답을 입력하세요

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerBlank)
en: The answer showing blanks for a Fill-in-the-blank question
ko: 빈칸 채우기 질문에서 채워넣을 빈칸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAnswerBlank)
en: This is _____ answer
ko: 이것이 _____ 답입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, txtAnswer)
en: Type the answer to the question
ko: 질문의 답을 입력하세요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>There are too few entries in your vocabulary.<br />You need at least one entry for a question and answer quiz.</html>
ko: <html>단어장에 항목이 너무 적습니다.<br />질문과 답 퀴즈에서는 적어도 항목 한 개가 필요합니다.</html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Vocabulary Options
ko: 단어장 옵션

en: Select Type of Printout
ko: 출력 형식 선택

en: Vocabulary &list
ko: 단어장 목록(&L)

en: Select to print the vocabulary as displayed in the editor
ko: 편집기에 표시된 단어장을 출력하도록 선택

en: Vocabulary e&xam
ko: 단어장 시험(&X)

en: Select to print the vocabulary as a vocabulary exam
ko: 단어장 시험으로 단어장을 출력하도록 선택

en: &Flashcards
ko: 플래시 카드(&F)

en: Select to print flashcards
ko: 플래시 카드를 출력하도록 선택
