burner master - en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Burner Help
ko: 브라세로 도움말

en: Create a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Other tools
ko: 기타 도구

en: Create an inlay for a jewel case.
ko: 장식 케이스에 넣을 속표지를 만듭니다.

en: Create a cover
ko: 표지 만들기

en: You can use <app>Burner</app> to create inlays for your jewel cases. Access the creator by clicking <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui> <gui>Cover Editor</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 장식 케이스에 넣을 속표지를 만들려면 <app>브라세로</app>를 사용할 수 있습니다. <guiseq><gui>도구</gui><gui>표지 편집기</gui></guiseq>를 눌러 표지를 만드는프로그램에 접근합니다.

en: If you are creating an audio project and finish putting together the project before creating an inlay, then when you access the <gui>Cover Editor</gui> interface from the audio project window, the tracks will automatically be listed on the back cover.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 만들고 속표지를 만들기 전에 프로젝트에 함께 놓는 것으로 마무리 지을 때, 오디오 프로젝트 창의 <gui>표지 편집기</gui> 인터페이스에 접근하면, 트랙이 후면 표지에 자동으로 나열됩니다.

en: If you close the <gui>Cover Editor</gui>, your changes will be lost.
ko: <gui>표지 편집기</gui>를 닫으면, 바뀐 내용을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Open the <gui>Cover Editor</gui>.
ko: <gui>표지 편집기</gui>를 엽니다.

en: Choose the formatting you wish to use for the text and type the text, scrolling down to see the side and back inlay for the jewel case.
ko: 텍스트에 사용할 형식을 선택하고 텍스트를 입력하며, 장식 케이스의 모서리 및 후면 속표지를 보려면 스크롤을 내립니다.

en: When you first see the <gui>Cover Editor</gui> dialog, you will not be able to click on any of the text formatting options. Click on the cover you want to work on to be able to use those.
ko: 처음 <gui>표지 편집기</gui> 대화상자를 보면, 텍스트 형식 옵션에 대해 어떤 것도 누를 수 없습니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있게 하여 작업하려면 표지를 누릅니다.

en: Click the <gui>Background properties</gui> toolbar icon to add a background for the current cover, or right click on the cover you wish to edit and select <gui>Set Background Properties</gui>. You can choose to use a colored background or to select a background image.
ko: <gui>배경 속성</gui> 도구막대 아이콘을 눌러 현재 표지의 배경을 추가하거나, 편집하려는 커버 위에서 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 <gui>배경 속성 설정</gui>을 선택합니다. 색으로 채워진 배경을 사용하거나 혹은 배경 그림을 선택하는 둘 중의 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If you select a centered background image, <app>Burner</app> sometimes crashes when you click the <gui>Close</gui> button.
ko: 가운데 정렬된 배경 그림을 선택하면 <app>브라세로</app>는 <gui>닫기</gui> 단추를 누를 때 가끔 충돌하기도 합니다.

en: Click the <gui>Close</gui> button to apply the changes and close the <gui>Background Properties</gui> dialog.
ko: <gui>닫기</gui>단추를 눌러 바뀐 사항을 적용하고 <gui>배경 속성</gui> 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en: Print the cover using the <gui>Print</gui> button, which is located in the top-right corner of the dialog.
ko: 대화상자의 오른쪽 상단에 위치한 <gui>인쇄</gui> 단추를 사용하여 인쇄합니다.

en: Introduction to the <app>Burner</app> disc burning application.
ko: <app>브라세로</app> 디스크 굽기 프로그램에 대해 소개합니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 개요

en: <app>Burner</app> is an application for burning CDs and DVDs, designed to be easy to use, while providing all the tools necessary for burning.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>는 CD와 DVD를 구우려면 모든 도구를 제공하여 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 설계된 프로그램입니다.

en: With <app>Burner</app> you can:
ko: <app>브라세로</app>로 다음의 것을 할 수 있습니다:

en: Burn data to CDs and DVDs
ko: CD나 DVD로 데이터 굽기

en: Burn audio CDs from digital audio files (such as OGG, FLAC and MP3)
ko: 오디오 CD를(OGG, FLAC 그리고 MP3와 같은) 디지털 오디오 파일로 부터 굽습니다

en: Copy CDs and DVDs
ko: CD와 DVD 복사하기

en: Create video DVDs or SVCDs
ko: 비디오 DVD나 SVCD 만들기

en: Create image files and burn existing image files
ko: 이미지 파일을 만들고 이미 있는 이미지 파일 굽기

en: Erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
ko: CD-RW와 DVD-RW 지우기

en: Check the integrity of discs and disc images
ko: 디스크와 디스크의 이미지에 대한 무결성 검사하기

en: The <gui>Burner</gui> main window
ko: <gui>브라세로</gui> 메인 창

en: My MP3s will not play in a DVD or CD player.
ko: DVD재생기나 CD재생기에서 MP3가 재생이 안돼요.

en: CD will not play in a CD player
ko: CD가 CD 재생기에서 재생이 안돼요

en: If your CD is not playing in your CD player or stereo, it is probably because the music was not correctly written to the disc or because you used a data project to write the music to the CD instead of an audio project.
ko: CD가 CD 재생기나 스테레오에서 재생이 되지 않는다면, 음악이 올바르게 쓰여지지 않았거나 음악을 쓰려면 오디오 프로젝트 대신 데이터 프로젝트를 사용했기 때문인지도 모릅니다.

en: Many new CD and DVD players will play music CDs which were created using a data project, but most older players will not.
ko: 수많은 CD 재생기나 DVD 재생기는 데이터 프로젝트를 사용해 만들어진 음악 CD를 재생할 수 있겠지만, 오래된 재생기는 그렇지 못합니다.

en: Older CD players might not be able to play CD-RWs.
ko: 오래된 CD 재생기는 CD-RW를 재생하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you are using a CD-RW, blank the CD.
ko: CD-RW를 사용하고 있다면, CD를 비웁니다.

en: Rewrite the CD as an audio project.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트로 CD를 다시 씁니다.

en: I cannot write to a DVD-R or a DVD-RW.
ko: DVD-R이나 DVD-RW에 쓸 수 없어요.

en: Problem creating a DVD
ko: DVD를 만드는 문제

en: Some types of DVD-Rs and DVD-RWs are not compatible with all burners. Check the following to find out if those can be used with your burner.
ko: 어떤 DVD-R과 DVD-RW 유형은 모든 기록기와 호환되지 않습니다. 기록기에서 DVD-R과 DVD-RW를 기록할 수 있는지 찾아보려면 다음을 확인해봅니다.

en: Check if your DVD drive accepts DVD+ or DVD- discs; if it is labelled with "multi", that usually indicates that it accepts both. Check your disc to see if it is the same as the DVD drive.
ko: DVD 드라이브가 DVD+나 DVD- 디스크를 인식할 수 있는지 확인합니다. "멀티"라고 표시되어 있다면, 보통 둘 다 인식함을 나타냅니다. DVD 드라이브에서 본 것과 디스크가 같게 보이는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if your disc is dual layer or single layer: some DVD drives can not write to a dual layer disc.
ko: 디스크가 양면인지 단면인지 확인합니다: 어떤 DVD 드라이브는 양면 디스크를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: If you are trying to use a DVD-R, check if it has already been written to before. If you are using a DVD-RW, try blanking it before you attempt to write to it.
ko: DVD-R을 사용하려고 한다면, 이전에 이미 썼는지부터 확인합니다. DVD-RW를 사용중이라면, 쓰기 시도를 하기 전에 비워보도록 합니다.

en: Create an audio project.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 만듭니다.

en: Write a music CD
ko: 음악 CD 쓰기

en: <app>Burner</app> can write audio files to a CD, which you can then use for playing in CD players and so on. It is usually best to use a non-rewritable CD because not all CD players will play rewritable CDs.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>는 CD 재생기와 같은 곳에서 재생할 수 있도록 오디오 파일을 CD에 쓸 수 있습니다. 모든 CD 재생기가 다시 쓸 수 있는 CD를 재생할 수 있는 것은 아니기 때문에, 일반적으로 다시 쓸 수 없는 CD를 사용하는 것이 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Click <gui>Audio project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Audio Project</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 시작 페이지에서 <gui>오디오 프로젝트</gui>를 누르거나, <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>새 프로젝트</gui><gui>새 오디오 프로젝트</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: Add audio files to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the desired files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 도구막대 에서 <gui>더하기</gui>를 누르고 결정한 파일을 선택하여 오디오 파일을 프로젝트에 더합니다. 프로젝트 영역에 파일을 끌어 놓거나 <guiseq><gui>편집</gui><gui>파일 추가</gui></guiseq>를 눌러 파일을 더할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add a title for the CD in the text entry field below the project area.
ko: 프로젝트 영역의 텍스트 항목 필드에 CD의 제목을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Select the blank CD in the drop down list.
ko: 드롭 다운 목록에서 빈 CD를 선택합니다.

en: Click <gui>Burn...</gui> to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 <gui>굽기...</gui>를 누릅니다.

en: Select the <gui>Burning speed</gui> from the drop down list, and any other options you may want.
ko: 드롭 다운 리스트에서 <gui>굽기 속도</gui>를 선택하고, 다른 옵션에 대해서도 원하는 사항을 선택합니다.

en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to burn a single disc of the project or <gui>Burn Several Copies</gui> to burn your project to multiple discs.
ko: <gui>굽기</gui>를 눌러 프로젝트의 단일 디스크를 굽거나, <gui>여러 복사물 굽기</gui>를 눌러 프로젝트를 여러 장의 디스크에 굽습니다.

en: You can also split individual tracks into multiple tracks using the <gui>Split</gui> tool and add a two second break after a track using the <gui>Pause</gui> button.
ko: 또한 <gui>쪼개기</gui> 도구를 사용하여 제각각의 트랙을 여러 트랙으로 쪼갤 수 있고 <gui>일시 중지</gui> 단추를 사용하여 트랙 뒤에 2초 길이의 휴식 시간을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Write data to a CD or DVD.
ko: CD나 DVD로 데이터를 씁니다.

en: Create a data project
ko: 데이터 프로젝트 만들기

en: A data project is used for writing data (for example, files, photos or music) to a disc, without changing those files in any way. This can be useful for transferring files between computers.
ko: 데이터 프로젝트는 데이터(예를 들어 파일, 사진 혹은 음악이 여기에 포함됩니다)를 어떤 방법으로 바꾸지 않고 그대로 쓰려면 사용됩니다. 이 방법은 컴퓨터간 파일을 전송하기 위한 유용한 방법이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Click <gui>Data project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Data Project</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 시작 페이지에서 <gui>데이터 프로젝트</gui>를 누르거나, <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>새 프로젝트</gui><gui>새 데이터 프로젝트</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: Add the desired files to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 도구 막대에서 <gui>추가</gui>를 누르고 파일을 선택하여 결정한 파일을 프로젝트에 더합니다. 또한 프로젝트 영역에 파일을 끌어놓거나 <guiseq><gui>편집</gui><gui>파일 추가</gui></guiseq>를 눌러 파일을 더할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create folders on the CD to store your data in a more structured manner. To create a folder, click <gui>New Folder</gui> in the toolbar or select <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>New Folder</gui></guiseq> from the menu bar. You can also create folders inside other folders.
ko: 더 구조화된 방법으로 데이터를 저장하려면 CD에 폴더를 만들 수 있습니다. 폴더를 만들려면 도구 막대에서 <gui>새 폴더</gui>를 누르거나 메뉴 막대에서 <guiseq><gui>편집</gui><gui>새 폴더</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다. 다른 폴더 안에 폴더를 또 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: You can add a title for the disc in the text entry field below the project area.
ko: 프로젝트 영역 아래 텍스트 항목 필드에 디스크 제목을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Select the blank disc in the drop down list.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 빈 디스크를 선택합니다.

en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to burn a single CD of the project or <gui>Burn Several Copies</gui> to burn your project to multiple CDs
ko: <gui>굽기</gui>를 눌러 프로젝트의 단일 CD를 굽거나, <gui>여러 복사물 만들기</gui>를 눌러 여러 CD로 프로젝트를 굽습니다.

en: If you are using a rewritable disc, which already contains data, you will be asked if you want to blank it or insert a different disc.
ko: 데이터가 이미 들어있는 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크를 사용하고 있다면, 디스크를 비우겠냐고 물어보거나 다른 디스크를 넣어달라고 요구합니다.

en: If you are using a rewritable disc and the data is not burned correctly onto it, you may need to do a full (non-fast) blank of the disc before trying again.
ko: 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크를 사용중이고 데이터가 올바르게 구워지지 않았다면, 다시 시도하기 전에 디스크를 완전히(빠르지 않게) 지워야 합니다.

en: Create an identical copy of a disc.
ko: 동일한 복사본 디스크를 만듭니다.

en: Copy disc
ko: 디스크 복사하기

en: Click <gui>Disc copy</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Copy Disc... </gui></guiseq>.
ko: 시작 페이지에서 <gui>디스크 복사</gui> 를 누르거나, <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>새 프로젝트</gui><gui>디스크 복사... </gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: Select the disc you would like to copy from the drop down list below <gui>Select disc to copy</gui>. If you have more than one disc drive, all discs which are currently in them should be listed.
ko: <gui>복사할 디스크 선택</gui> 아래에 있는 드롭 다운 목록에서 복사하고 싶은 디스크를 선택합니다. 하나 이상의 디스크 드라이브가 있다면, 현재 드라이브에 있는 모든 디스크가 목록에 나타납니다.

en: Choose whether you want to make a copy to another disc or create an image for later use.
ko: 다른 디스크로 복사하고 싶은 복사본을 선택하거나 다음에 사용할 이미지를 만듭니다.

en: Click the <gui>Properties</gui> button to select burning speed and other custom options.
ko: <gui>속성</gui> 단추를 눌러 굽기 속도와 다른 사용자 정의 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Click <gui>Copy</gui> to start copying the disc, or <gui>Make Several Copies</gui>, if you plan to make more than one copy of the disc.
ko: 디스크 복사를 시작하려면 <gui>복사</gui>를 누르고, 또는 한 장 이상의 디스크를 만들려면 <gui>여러 복사물 만들기</gui>를 누릅니다.

en: If you are copying the disc and have only one disc drive, you will be asked to replace the disc you are copying with a writable one after the contents are copied temporarily to your hard disk.
ko: 디스크를 복사중이거나 하나의 디스크 드라이브만 있다면, 내용을 임시로 하드 디스크에 복사하고 나서 쓸 수 있는 디스크로 디스크를 바꿀 것을 요청받을입니다.

en: Burn an existing disc image to a CD or DVD.
ko: CD나 DVD로 기존의 디스크 이미지를 굽습니다.

en: Burn image
ko: 이미지 굽기

en: <app>Burner</app> allows you to burn disc images to a CD or DVD. It supports the following extensions of optical disc images: <file>.iso</file>, <file>.toc</file> and <file>.cue</file>.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>는 CD 또는 DVD에 이미지를 구울 수 있게 해줍니다. <file>.iso</file>, <file>.toc</file>, <file>.cue</file>와 같은 광 디스크 이미지의 확장자를 지원합니다.

en: Disc images are archive files which contain all the data that is on a CD or DVD. Only one disc image can be on a CD at a time, but each archive can contain as little or as much data as you want, as long as it fits on the disc.
ko: 디스크 이미지는 CD또는 DVD에 있는 모든 데이터가 들어간 아카이브 파일입니다. 하나의 디스크 이미지만이 단 한번에 CD에 들어갈 수 있지만, 각각의 아카이브에는 여러분이 원하는만큼 덜 혹은 더 많이, 더 길게 디스크에 맞춰서 데이터를 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: To burn a disc image to a CD or DVD, follow these steps:
ko: CD또는 DVD에 디스크 이미지를 구우려면, 다음 세단계를 거칩니다:

en: Click <gui>Burn image</gui> on the start page or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Burn image…</gui> </guiseq>.
ko: 시작 페이지에서 <gui>디스크 복사</gui> 를 누르거나, <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>새 프로젝트</gui><gui>디스크 복사... </gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: Select a disc image to write by clicking <gui>Click here to select a disc image</gui>.
ko: <gui>여기를 눌르 디스크 이미지 선택</gui>을 눌러서 기록할 디스크 이미지를 선택합니다.

en: Select the disc that you want to use from drop down list below <gui>Select a disc to write to</gui>. If you have more than one disc drive, all discs which are currently in them should be listed.
ko: <gui>기록할 디스크를 선택하십시오</gui> 아래에 있는 드롭 다운 목록에서 복사하고 싶은 디스크를 선택합니다. 하나 이상의 디스크 드라이브가 있다면, 현재 드라이브에 있는 모든 디스크가 목록에 나타납니다.

en: After choosing the disc <app>Burner</app> shows how much free space will remain on the disc after burning.
ko: 디스크를 선택하면 <app>브라세로</app>에서는 디스크를 굽고 난 후 디스크에 남을 빈 공간이 얼마나 될지 보여줍니다.

en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to start burning the image. After this operation you can either finish burning or make the other copy of the image.
ko: 디스크 복사를 시작하려면 <gui>복사</gui>를 누릅니다. 이 동작이 끝나면 굽기를 끝내거나 다른 이미지 복사본을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: If you are using a re-writable disc, which already contains data, you will be asked if you want to blank it or insert a different disc.
ko: 데이터가 이미 들어있는 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크를 사용하고 있다면, 디스크를 비우겠냐고 물어보거나 다른 디스크를 넣어달라고 요구합니다.

en: Save a project for editing or burning later.
ko: 다음에 편집하거나 구우려면 프로젝트를 저장합니다.

en: Save a project
ko: 프로젝트 저장하기

en: You can save an audio, a data or a video project in <app>Burner</app> for editing or burning later.
ko: 나중에 편집하거나 구우려면 <app>브라세로</app>에서 오디오 프로젝트나, 데이터 프로젝트 혹은 비디오 프로젝트를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Create the project and add the files you wish to use to the project.
ko: 프로젝트를 만들고 프로젝트에서 사용하고 싶은 파일을 더합니다.

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Save</gui></guiseq> to save the project.
ko: <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>저장</gui></guiseq>을 눌러 프로젝트를 저장합니다.

en: Enter the name you wish to save the project under, then click <gui>Save</gui> to save the project.
ko: 프로젝트 안의 저장하고 싶은 것에 대한 이름을 입력하고, <gui>저장</gui>을 눌러 프로젝트를 저장합니다.

en: There are a number of ways which can be used for opening a saved <app>Burner</app> project by:
ko: 저장된 <app>브라세로</app> 프로젝트를 열기 위한 방법은 다음과 같은 여러가지가 있습니다:

en: selecting it from the list on the start page, under <gui>Recent projects</gui>
ko: <gui>최근 프로젝트</gui>의 시작 페이지의 목록에서 선택합니다

en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Recent Projects</gui></guiseq>
ko: <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>최근 프로젝트</gui></guiseq>를 누릅니다

en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Open</gui></guiseq> and selecting the project
ko: <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>최근 프로젝트</gui></guiseq>를 누르고 프로젝트를 선택합니다

en: opening the project from a file browser
ko: 파일 탐색기로부터 프로젝트 열기

en: If <app>Burner</app> is already running, opening the project from a file browser will cause a second instance of <app>Burner</app> to start and will cause both instances to crash. See <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=644011">GNOME bug 644011</link> for more information.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>가 이미 실행중이라면, 파일 탐색기에서 연 프로젝트로 인헤 <app>브라세로</app>의 두번째 인스턴스 실행을 유발할 것이며, 두 인스턴스가 충돌합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=644011">그놈 버그 644011번</link>을 참조하십시오.

en: If you open a saved project, <app>Burner</app> will treat it as a new project: if you want to save an updated version of the project, it will ask you to enter a name for it, at this point you can overwrite the old version or save it as a new project by entering a different file name.
ko: 저장된 프로젝트를 열면, <app>브라세로</app>는 이것을 새 프로젝트처럼 다룹니다: 프로젝트의 최신 버전을 저장하려면, 프로젝트의 이름을 입력할 것을 요구할 것이고, 이 시점에서 다른 파일 이름을 입력하여 옛 버전을 덮어 쓰거나 새 프로젝트처럼 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Write a video to a DVD or SVCD.
ko: 비디오를 DVD나 SVCD에 씁니다.

en: Create a video project
ko: 비디오 프로젝트 만들기

en: <app>Burner</app> can be used to create video discs for playing in a DVD player or laptop.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>는 DVD 재생기나 랩톱에서 재생할 비디오 디스크를 만들 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Click <gui>Video project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Video Project</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 시작 페이지에서 <gui>비디오 프로젝트</gui>를 누르거나  <guiseq><gui>프로젝트</gui><gui>새 프로젝트</gui><gui>새 비디오 프로젝트</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: Add the videos to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 툴바에 있는 <gui>더하기</gui>를 눌러 프로젝트에 비디오를 더하고 파일을 선택합니다. 또한 프로젝트 영역에 끌어놓거나 <guiseq><gui>편집</gui><gui>파일 더하기</gui></guiseq>를 통해 파일을 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Split an audio project track into multiple tracks.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트 트랙을 다중 트랙으로 나눕니다.

en: Split an audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙 나누기

en: You can split a single audio track into multiple tracks when you put together an audio project.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 함께 놓게 되면 다중 트랙상에 단일 오디오 트랙을 분할할 수 있습니다.

en: Start an audio project and add the tracks you wish to use.
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 시작하여 사용하고 싶은 트랙을 넣습니다.

en: Select the track you wish to split by clicking on it, then click either <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Split Track…</gui></guiseq> or right click on the track and select <gui>Split Track…</gui> from the menu.
ko: 분할하고 싶은 트랙을 선택하고 <guiseq><gui>편집</gui><gui>트랙 쪼개기…</gui></guiseq>를 누르거나 트랙에 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 메뉴에서 <gui>트랙 쪼개기…</gui>를 선택합니다.

en: Select your preferred method of splitting the tracks:
ko: 트랙을 나눌 적당한 방법을 선택합니다:

en: Split track manually
ko: 직접 트랙 쪼개기

en: This option allows you to select the exact length of each new section of the track manually.
ko: 이 옵션을 트랙에 대한 각각의 새 섹션의 정확한 길이를 직접 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
ko: 고정 길이로 트랙 쪼개기

en: Use this method to split the track into multiple sections of equal length.
ko: 동일한 길이로 여러개의 섹션에 트랙을 쪼개려면 이 방법을 사용합니다.

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
ko: 정해진 갯수대로 트랙 쪼개기

en: This method allows you to split the track into a set number of sections, all of which will be of the same length.
ko: 이 방법은 여러개의 섹션 셋으로 트랙을 쪼갤 수 있게 합니다. 이들 모두는 같은 길이를 갖습니다.

en: Split track for each silence
ko: 각각의 묵음 영역을 위해 트랙 쪼개기

en: Select this method for <app>Burner</app> to auto-detect silences in the recording and to split the track at those points.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>가 녹음 내용중의 묵음을 자동감지하고 이 지점에서 트랙을 쪼개도록 하려면 이 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Proceed to split the track by clicking <gui>Slice</gui>.
ko: <gui>자르기</gui>를 눌러 트랙 쪼개기를 수행합니다.

en: If you try to split a track into a section less than six seconds long, the new section will be padded to make it 6 seconds long.
ko: 6초 길이보다 짧게 섹션 단위로 트랙을 쪼개려 한다면 새 섹션은 6초 뒤 위치에 놓입니다.

en: Click <gui>OK</gui> to confirm your track splits and apply the changes.
ko: <gui>OK</gui>를 눌러 트랙 쪼개기를 확인하고 바뀐 사항을 적용합니다.

en: You can split and merge the same track as many times as you like while you are viewing the split track dialog. Once you confirm your track splitting by clicking <gui>OK</gui>, you will no longer be able to merge the sections you have already split off. To revert the changes, remove the split sections of the track from your project and re-add the track.
ko: 트랙 쪼개기 대화상자를 보고 있는 동안, 동일한 트랙을 원하는 만큼 쪼개고 합칠 수 있습니다. <gui>확인</gui>을 눌러 트랙 쪼개기를 확인하고 나면, 더이상 나눈 섹션을 다시 합칠 수 없습니다. 이 바뀐 사항을 되돌리려면, 프로젝트에서 쪼갠 섹션을 제거하고 트랙을 다시 추가합니다.

en: Erase a rewritable CD or DVD by blanking it.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 CD나 DVD를 비워서 지웁니다.

en: Blank a disc
ko: 디스크 비우기

en: You can prepare a rewritable disc, with existing data on it, for writing by blanking it.
ko: 쓰려면 비운다는 조건 하에 데이터가 들어있는 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크를 준비할 수 있습니다.

en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Blank...</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui>도구</gui><gui>비우기...</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: If you have more than one disc drive with a rewritable disc in it, you can select which disc to rewrite under <gui>Select a disc</gui>.
ko: 하나 이상의 디스크 드라이브에 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크가 들어있다면, <gui>디스크 선택</gui> 에서 다시 쓸 수 있는 디스크를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select <gui>Fast blanking</gui> to blank the CD quicker.
ko: CD를 빠르게 비우려면 <gui>빠르게 비우기</gui>를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have problems writing to a disc which you fast blanked, try disabling fast blanking and blank it again.
ko: 빠르게 비운 디스크를 쓰는데 문제가 있다면, 빠르게 비우기를 끄고 다시 비워 보십시오.

en: Click <gui>Blank</gui> to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 <gui>비우기</gui>를 누릅니다.

en: The disc may be ejected when the blanking is complete.
ko: 비우기가 완료되면 디스크가 빠집니다.

en: You can test out a disc integrity after burning it.
ko: 디스크를 굽고 나면 디스크 무결성을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Check disc integrity
ko: 디스크 무결성 확인하기

en: After burning a CD/DVD by using <app>Burner</app>, you can check its integrity to make sure that the files in the disc are not corrupted.
ko: <app>브라세로</app>를 사용하여 CD/DVD를 굽고 나면, 디스크의 파일이 깨졌는지 확인하려면 디스크 무결성을 점검할 수 있습니다.

en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Check Integrity...</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui>도구</gui><gui>무결성 검사...</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

en: You can select the option <gui>Use an MD5 file to check the disk.</gui> if you prefer it.
ko: MD5 파일을 준비했다면 <gui>디스크를 점검하려면 MD5 파일 사용</gui> 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: An MD5 (Message-Digest Algorithm 5) is a cryptographic hash function widely used for checking data integrity.
ko: MD5 (Message-Digest Algorithm 5)는 데이터 무결성을 점검하는데 널리 사용하는 암호화 해시 함수입니다.

en: If you choose this option, you will have to find the MD5 file by clicking in the folder icon placed below.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 아래에 놓인 폴더 아이콘을 눌러서 MD5 파일을 찾아야 합니다.

en: Press <gui>Check</gui> to continue or <gui>Close</gui> to cancel it.
ko: <gui>검시</gui>를 눌러 계속하거나 <gui>닫기</gui>를 눌러 취소합니다.

en: When the checking is finished you can either choose to <gui>Check Again</gui> or just <gui>Close</gui>.
ko: 검사가 끝나면 <gui>다시 검사</gui>선택하거나 <gui>닫기</gui>를 누를 수 있습니다.
