burner - en to ko translation catalogue (914 entries)

en: Burner is a application to burn CD/DVD for the GNOME Desktop. It is designed to be as simple as possible and has some unique features to enable users to create their discs easily and quickly.
ko: 브라세로는 그놈 데스크톱의 CD/DVD 굽기 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 가능한 간단히 설계되었고, 쉽고 빠르고 CD/DVD를 만들 수 있는 독창적인 기능이 들어 있습니다.

en: Burner can create, copy and burn Data and Audio CD/DVDs. It fully supports CD-TEXT, multisession and joliet extensions. You can simply drag and drop files from other local applications or from remote shared drives to easily burn them to a disc.
ko: 브라세로에서 데이터 및 오디오 CD를 만들고, 복사하고, 구울 수 있습니다. CD-TEXT, 멀티세션, 졸리엣 확장을 완전히 지원합니다. 로컬 프로그램이나 원격 공유 드라이브에서도 파일을 끌어서 디스크로 구울 수 있습니다.

note: gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (toplevel), _("Burner — New Audio Disc Project")); gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (toplevel), _("Burner — Disc Copy"));
en: Burner
ko: 브라세로

en: Disc Burner and Copier
ko: 디스크 굽기 및 복사 프로그램

en: Create and copy CDs and DVDs
ko: CD나 DVD를 만들고 복사합니다

en: disc;cdrom;dvd;burn;audio;video;
ko: disc;디스크;cdrom;씨디;dvd;burn;굽기;audio;오디오;음악;video;비디오;영상;영화;

en: Burner Disc Burner
ko: 브라세로 디스크 굽기 프로그램

en: Open a New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Burn an Image File
ko: 이미지 파일 굽기

en: Burner project file
ko: 브라세로 프로젝트 파일

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements
ko: 노틸러스 확장 기능에서 디버깅 정보를 출력

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements. The value should be set to true if it should.
ko: 노틸러스 확장 기능에서 디버깅 정보를 출력할지 여부. 참이면 디버깅 정보를 출력합니다.

en: The type of checksum used for images
ko: 이미지에 사용할 체크섬의 종류

en: Set to 0 for MD5, 1 for SHA1 and 2 for SHA256
ko: 0이면 MD5, 1이면 SHA1, 2이면 SHA256

en: The type of checksum used for files
ko: 파일에 사용할 체크섬의 종류

en: Directory to use for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리

en: Contains the path to the directory where burner should store temporary files. If that value is empty, the default directory set for glib will be used.
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리의 경로가 들어 있습니다. 비어 있으면 glib의 기본값 디렉터리를 사용합니다.

en: Favourite burn engine
ko: 선호하는 굽기 엔진

en: Contains the name of the favourite burn engine suite installed. It will be used if possible.
ko: 선호하는 굽기 엔진의 이름입니다. 가능하면 이 플러그인을 사용합니다.

en: White list of additional plugins to use
ko: 사용할 추가 플러그인 목록

en: Contains the list of additional plugins Burner will use to burn discs. If set to NULL, Burner will load them all.
ko: 브라세로에서 디스크를 굽는 데 사용할 추가 플러그인 목록이 들어 있습니다. NULL로 설정하면 모두 읽어들입니다.

en: Enable the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
ko: cdrecord에 "-immed" 플래그 사용

en: Whether to use the "-immed" flag with cdrecord. Use with caution (set to true) as it's only a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: cdrecord에 "-immed" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 참으로 설정한다면 주의하십시오. 이 옵션은 일부 드라이브와 일부 환경의 문제를 피해가는 용도일 뿐입니다.

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs
ko: growisofs에 "-use-the-force-luke=dao" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs. Set to false, burner won't use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: growisofs에 "-use-the-force-luke=dao" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 거짓으로 설정하면 이 플래그를 사용하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 일부 드라이브 혹은 일부 환경에서 발생하는 문제를 피해갈 수 있습니다.

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
ko: cdrecord의 "-immed" 플래그와 같이 사용합니다

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord.
ko: cdrecord의 "-immed" 플래그와 같이 사용합니다.

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao
ko: cdrdao에 "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao. Set to True, burner will use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: cdrdao에 "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 참으로 설정한다면 이 플래그를 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 일부 드라이브 혹은 일부 환경에서 발생하는 문제를 피해갈 수 있습니다.

en: The last browsed folder while looking for images to burn
ko: 구울 이미지를 최근에 찾아 본 디렉터리

en: Contains the absolute path of the directory that was last browsed for images to burn
ko: 구울 이미지를 최근에 찾아 본 디렉터리의 절대 경로가 들어 있습니다

en: Enable file preview
ko: 파일 미리 보기 사용

en: Whether to display file preview. Set to true to use it.
ko: 파일 미리 보기를 표시할 지 여부. 참이면 사용합니다.

en: Should burner filter hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 필터링

en: Should burner filter hidden files. Set to true, burner will filter hidden files.
ko: 숨김 파일을 필터링할지 여부. 참이면 숨김 파일을 필터링합니다.

en: Replace symbolic links by their targets
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 가리키는 대상으로 바꾸기

en: Should burner replace symbolic links by their target files in the project. Set to true, burner will replace symbolic links.
ko: 프로젝트에서 심볼릭 링크를 그 대상 파일로 바꿀 지 여부. 참이면 심볼릭 링크를 바꿉니다.

en: Should burner filter broken symbolic links
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크 필터링

en: Should burner filter broken symbolic links. Set to true, burner will filter broken symbolic links.
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크를 필터링할지 여부. 참이면 심볼릭 링크를 필터링합니다.

en: The priority value for the plugin
ko: 플러그인의 우선 순위 값

en: When several plugins are available for the same task, this value is used to determine which plugin should be given priority. 0 means the plugin's native priority is used. A positive value overrides the plugin's native priority. A negative value disables the plugin.
ko: 같은 작업에 대해 플러그인이 여러 개 있을 경우, 이 값을 사용해 플러그인의 우선 순위를 결정합니다. 값이 0이면 플러그인의 내장 우선순위를 사용합니다. 0보다 큰 값이면 플러그인의 내장 우선 순위를 무시하고 그 값을 사용합니다. 0보다 작은 값이면 이 플러그인을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Burning flags to be used
ko: 사용할 디스크 굽기 플래그

en: This value represents the burning flags that were used in such a context the last time.
ko: 최근에 같은 상황에서 사용한 굽기 플래그를 나타내는 값입니다.

en: The speed to be used
ko: 사용할 굽기 속도

en: This value represents the speed that was used in such a context the last time.
ko: 최근에 같은 상황에서 사용한 굽기 속도를 나타내는 값입니다.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Error while blanking.
ko: 비우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Blank _Again
ko: 다시 비우기(_A)

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: The disc was successfully blanked.
ko: 디스크를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The disc is ready for use.
ko: 디스크가 사용할 준비 되었습니다.

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action
en: _Blank
ko: 비우기(_B)

en: _Fast blanking
ko: 빠르게 비우기(_F)

en: Activate fast blanking, as opposed to a longer, thorough blanking
ko: 빠르게 비우기를 사용합니다(느린 전체 비우기를 하지 않음)

en: Disc Blanking
ko: 디스크 비우기

en: Burning CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD 굽는 중

en: The drive is busy
ko: 드라이브를 사용 중입니다

en: Make sure another application is not using it
ko: 다른 프로그램이 사용하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: "%s" cannot be unlocked
ko: "%s" 드라이브를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: No burner specified
ko: 굽기 장치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No source drive specified
ko: 원본 드라이브를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Ongoing copying process
ko: 진행 중인 복사 작업

en: The drive cannot be locked (%s)
ko: 드라이브를 잠글 수 없습니다(%s)

en: The drive has no rewriting capabilities
ko: 드라이브에 다시 쓸 수 있는 기능이 없습니다

en: Ongoing blanking process
ko: 진행 중인 지우기 작업

en: The drive cannot burn
ko: 이 드라이브에서 구울 수 없습니다

en: Ongoing burning process
ko: 진행 중인 굽기 작업

en: Ongoing checksumming operation
ko: 진행 중인 체크섬 작업

en: Merging data is impossible with this disc
ko: 데이터 합치기는 이 디스크에서 불가능합니다

en: Not enough space available on the disc
ko: 디스크에 남은 충분한 공간이 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing application
en: %s (application)
ko: %s (프로그램)

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing library
en: %s (library)
ko: %s (라이브러리)

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing GStreamer plugin
en: %s (GStreamer plugin)
ko: %s (GStreamer 플러그인)

en: There is no track to burn
ko: 구울 트랙이 없습니다

en: Please install the following required applications and libraries manually and try again:
ko: 다음 프로그램과 라이브러리를 수동으로 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오:

en: Only one track at a time can be checked
ko: 한 번에 한 트랙만 검사할 수 있습니다

en: No format for the temporary image could be found
ko: 임시 이미지에 사용할 형식이 없습니다

note: Translators: Error message saying no graft point * is specified. A graft point is the path (on the * disc) where a file from any source will be added * ("grafted")
en: An internal error occurred
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Burner notification
ko: 브라세로 알림

note: Translators: This string is used in the title bar %s is the action currently performed
en: %s (%i%% Done)
ko: %s (%i%% 완료)

en: Creating Image
ko: 이미지 만들기

en: Burning DVD
ko: DVD 굽는 중

en: Copying DVD
ko: DVD 복사하는 중

en: Burning CD
ko: CD 굽는 중

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Copying CD"));
en: Copying CD
ko: CD 복사하는 중

en: Burning Disc
ko: 디스크 굽는 중

en: Copying Disc
ko: 디스크 복사하는 중

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Creating image"));
en: Creating image
ko: 이미지 만들기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of video DVD burning"));
en: Simulation of video DVD burning
ko: 비디오 DVD 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning video DVD"));
en: Burning video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of data DVD burning"));
en: Simulation of data DVD burning
ko: 데이터 DVD 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning data DVD"));
en: Burning data DVD
ko: 데이터 DVD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of image to DVD burning")); header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of data DVD copying"));
en: Simulation of data DVD copying
ko: 데이터 DVD 복사 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning image to DVD"));
en: Burning image to DVD
ko: 이미지에서 DVD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Copying data DVD"));
en: Copying data DVD
ko: 데이터 DVD 복사하는 중

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of (S)VCD burning"));
en: Simulation of (S)VCD burning
ko: VCD/SVCD 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning (S)VCD"));
en: Burning (S)VCD
ko: VCD/SVCD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of audio CD burning"));
en: Simulation of audio CD burning
ko: 오디오 CD 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning audio CD"));
en: Burning audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of data CD burning"));
en: Simulation of data CD burning
ko: 데이터 CD 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning data CD"));
en: Burning data CD
ko: 데이터 CD 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of CD copying"));
en: Simulation of CD copying
ko: CD 복사 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of image to CD burning"));
en: Simulation of image to CD burning
ko: 이미지를 CD에 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning image to CD"));
en: Burning image to CD
ko: 이미지를 CD에 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of video disc burning"));
en: Simulation of video disc burning
ko: 비디오 디스크 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning video disc"));
en: Burning video disc
ko: 비디오 디스크 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of data disc burning"));
en: Simulation of data disc burning
ko: 데이터 디스크 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning data disc"));
en: Burning data disc
ko: 데이터 디스크 굽기

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of disc copying"));
en: Simulation of disc copying
ko: 디스크 복사 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Copying disc"));
en: Copying disc
ko: 디스크 복사하는 중

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Simulation of image to disc burning"));
en: Simulation of image to disc burning
ko: 이미지를 디스크로 굽기 가상

note: header = g_strdup_printf ("<big><b>%s</b></big>", _("Burning image to disc"));
en: Burning image to disc
ko: 이미지를 디스크로 굽기

en: Please replace the disc with a rewritable disc holding data.
ko: 디스크를 데이터가 들어 있는 다시 기록 가능한 디스크로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a disc holding data.
ko: 디스크를 데이터가 들어 있는 디스크로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please insert a rewritable disc holding data.
ko: 다시 기록 가능한 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a disc holding data.
ko: 데이터가 들어 있는 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 CD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please insert a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable DVD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: An image of the disc has been created on your hard drive.
    Burning will begin as soon as a writable disc is inserted.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 하드 디스크에 만들었습니다.
    쓰기 가능한 디스크를 넣으면 굽기를 시작합니다.

en: A data integrity test will begin as soon as the disc is inserted.
ko: 디스크를 넣으면 데이터가 올바른지 검사하기 시작합니다.

en: Please re-insert the disc in the CD/DVD burner.
ko: CD/DVD를 구울 드라이브에 디스크를 다시 넣으십시오.

note: Translators: %s is the name of a drive
en: "%s" is busy.
ko: "%s" 드라이브가 사용 중입니다.

en: There is no disc in "%s".
ko: "%s" 드라이브에 디스크가 없습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not supported.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not rewritable.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 다시 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is empty.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 비었습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not writable.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough space available on the disc in "%s".
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크에 남은 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" needs to be reloaded.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크를 다시 읽어들여야 합니다.

en: Please eject the disc and reload it.
ko: 디스크를 빼고 다시 읽어들이십시오.

en: A file could not be created at the location specified for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 사용하도록 지정한 위치에 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be created at the specified location
ko: 지정한 위치에 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Do you want to specify another location for this session or retry with the current location?
ko: 이 세션에 대해 다른 위치를 지정하시겠습니까? 아니면 현재 위치로 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: You may want to free some space on the disc and retry
ko: 디스크에 공간을 좀 더 확보한 다음 다시 시도할 수도 있습니다

en: _Keep Current Location
ko: 현재 위치 유지(_K)

en: _Change Location
ko: 위치 바꾸기(_C)

en: Location for Image File
ko: 이미지 파일의 위치

en: Location for Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일의 위치

en: _Replace Disc
ko: 디스크 바꾸기(_R)

en: Do you really want to blank the current disc?
ko: 정말로 현재 디스크를 비우시겠습니까?

en: The disc in the drive holds data.
ko: 드라이브에 들어 있는 디스크에 데이터가 들어 있습니다.

note: Translators: Blank is a verb here
en: _Blank Disc
ko: 디스크 비우기(_B)

en: If you import them you will be able to see and use them once the current selection of files is burned.
ko: 가져오면 현재 파일 선택한 사항을 구운 다음에 가져온 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't, they will be invisible (though still readable).
ko: 가져오지 않으면 보이지 않습니다. (하지만 읽을 수 있습니다.)

en: There are files already burned on this disc. Would you like to import them?
ko: 이 디스크에 이미 구운 파일이 들어 있습니다. 이 파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Only _Append
ko: 추가만 하기(_A)

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players and CD-Text won't be written.
ko: CD-RW 오디오 디스크는 오래된 CD 플레이어나에서 들을 수 없을 수 있으므로 CD-Text를 기록하지 않습니다.

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
ko: 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Appending audio tracks to a CD is not advised.
ko: CD에 오디오 트랙을 추가하는 일은 권하지 않습니다.

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players.
ko: 오래된 CD 플레이어에서는 CD-RW 오디오 디스크가 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Recording audio tracks on a rewritable disc is not advised.
ko: 다시 기록 가능한 디스크에 오디오 트랙을 기록하는 일은 권하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the name of a drive
en: Please eject the disc from "%s" manually.
ko: 디스크를 "%s"에서 수동으로 꺼내십시오.

en: The disc could not be ejected though it needs to be removed for the current operation to continue.
ko: 현재 작업을 계속하려면 디스크를 제거해야 하지만 디스크를 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to replace the disc and continue?
ko: 디스크를 교체하고 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: The currently inserted disc could not be blanked.
ko: 현재 들어 있는 디스크는 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to continue with full Windows compatibility disabled?
ko: 윈도우 호환성을 끄고 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Some files don't have a suitable name for a fully Windows-compatible CD.
ko: 일부 파일의 이름이 윈도우 호환 CD에 적합한 파일 이름이 아닙니다.

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: The simulation was successful.
ko: 가상 실험이 성공했습니다.

en: Real disc burning will take place in 10 seconds.
ko: 실제 디스크 굽기가 10초 후에 시작합니다.

en: Burn _Now
ko: 지금 굽기(_N)

en: Save Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 저장

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while burning.
ko: 굽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Save Log
ko: 기록 저장(_S)

en: Video DVD successfully burned
ko: 비디오 DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: (S)VCD successfully burned
ko: (S)VCD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Audio CD successfully burned
ko: 오디오 CD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Image successfully created
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: DVD successfully copied
ko: DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: CD successfully copied
ko: CD를 성공적으로 복사했습니다

en: Image of DVD successfully created
ko: DVD 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Image of CD successfully created
ko: CD 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Image successfully burned to DVD
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 DVD에 구웠습니다

en: Image successfully burned to CD
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 CD에 구웠습니다

en: Data DVD successfully burned
ko: 데이터 DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Data CD successfully burned
ko: 데이터 CD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Copy #%i has been burned successfully.
ko: %i번 복사물을 성공적으로 구웠습니다.

en: Another copy will start as soon as you insert a new writable disc. If you do not want to burn another copy, press "Cancel".
ko: 쓰기 가능한 새 디스크를 넣으면 바로 복사물 만들기를 시작합니다. 복사물을 그만 만드려면 "취소"를 누르십시오.

en: Create Co_ver
ko: 표지 만들기(_V)

en: There are some files left to burn
ko: 구울 파일이 더 있습니다

en: There are some more videos left to burn
ko: 구울 비디오가 더 있습니다

en: There are some more songs left to burn
ko: 구울 노래가 더 있습니다

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Interrupting the process may make disc unusable.
ko: 이 작업을 중단하면 디스크를 사용할 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다.

en: C_ontinue Burning
ko: 굽기 계속(_O)

en: _Cancel Burning
ko: 굽기 취소(_C)

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD if you don't want to write to an image file.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를(이미지 파일에 쓰는 경우가 아니라면) 넣으십시오.

en: Create _Image
ko: 이미지 만들기(_I)

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Make _Several Copies
ko: 여러 복사물 만들기(_S)

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action gtk_dialog_add_button (GTK_DIALOG (dialog), _("Burn _Several Copies"), GTK_RESPONSE_ACCEPT);
en: _Burn
ko: 굽기(_B)

en: Burn _Several Copies
ko: 여러 복사물 굽기(_S)

en: Would you like to burn the selection of files across several media?
ko: 선택한 파일을 여러 미디어에 걸쳐서 구우시겠습니까?

en: The data size is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
ko: 데이터 크기가 디스크 용량보다(오버버닝 옵션을 사용하더라도) 큽니다.

en: _Burn Several Discs
ko: 여러 디스크 굽기(_B)

en: Burn the selection of files across several media
ko: 선택한 파일을 여러 미디어에 걸쳐서 굽습니다

en: Please choose another CD or DVD or insert a new one.
ko: 다른 CD나 DVD를 선택하거나 새 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: No track information (artist, title, ...) will be written to the disc.
ko: 트랙 정보를(아티스트, 제목, ...) 디스크에 쓰지 않습니다.

en: This is not supported by the current active burning backend.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 굽기 백엔드에서는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Please add files.
ko: 파일을 추가하십시오.

en: There are no files to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 파일이 없습니다

en: Please add songs.
ko: 노래를 추가하십시오.

en: There are no songs to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 노래가 없습니다

en: Please add videos.
ko: 영상을 추가하십시오.

en: There are no videos to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 영상이 없습니다

en: There is no inserted disc to copy.
ko: 복사할 디스크를 넣지 않았습니다.

en: Please select a disc image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: There is no selected disc image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 선택하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: disc]
note: Translators: this is a disc image not a picture Translators: this is a disc image, not a picture
en: Please select another image.
ko: 다른 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: It doesn't appear to be a valid disc image or a valid cue file.
ko: 올바른 이미지나 올바른 CUE 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: Please insert a disc that is not copy protected.
ko: 복사 방지를 하지 않은 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: All required applications and libraries are not installed.
ko: 필요한 프로그램과 라이브러리 중 설치되지 않은 사항이 있습니다.

en: Please replace the disc with a supported CD or DVD.
ko: 디스크를 지원하는 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Would you like to burn beyond the disc's reported capacity?
ko: 디스크 정보에 들어 있는 용량보다 더 크게 구우시겠습니까?

en: The data size is too large for the disc and you must remove files from the selection otherwise.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognised and therefore need overburn option.
    NOTE: This option might cause failure.
ko: 데이터 크기가 이 디스크에 들어가기에는 크기 때문에 파일을 선택에서 제거해야 합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 해결될 수도 있습니다. 90분이나 100분짜리 CD-R이나 CD-RW를(프로그램에서 자동 인식할 수 없습니다) 사용한다면 오버버닝 옵션이 필요합니다.
    주의: 이 옵션을 사용하면 실패할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Overburn
ko: 오버버닝(_O)

en: Burn beyond the disc's reported capacity
ko: 디스크 정보에 들어 있는 용량보다 크게 굽습니다

en: The drive that holds the source disc will also be the one used to record.
ko: 원본 디스크가 들어 있는 드라이브가 곧 기록할 디스크입니다.

en: A new writable disc will be required once the currently loaded one has been copied.
ko: 현재 읽어들인 디스크를 일단 복사한 다음에는 쓰기 가능한 새 디스크가 필요합니다.

note: gtk_widget_add_events(priv->mainwin, GDK_BUTTON_PRESS_MASK); g_signal_connect(G_OBJECT(priv->mainwin), "button-press-event", G_CALLBACK (drag_handle), NULL);
en: Image Burning Setup
ko: 이미지 굽기 준비

note: string = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Select a disc to write to"));
en: Select a disc to write to
ko: 기록할 디스크를 선택하십시오

note: gtk_widget_add_events(priv->mainwin, GDK_BUTTON_PRESS_MASK); g_signal_connect(G_OBJECT(priv->mainwin), "button-press-event", G_CALLBACK (drag_handle), NULL);
en: Disc Burning Setup
ko: 디스크 굽기 준비

en: Video Options
ko: 비디오 옵션

en: Do you want to create a disc from the contents of the image or with the image file inside?
ko: 이미지의 내용으로 디스크를 만드시겠습니까? 아니면 이미지 파일이 들어 있는 디스크를 만드시겠습니까?

note: Translators: %s is the name of the image
en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned.
ko: 선택한 파일이 한 개("%s") 뿐입니다. 디스크 이미지 파일이므로 그 내용을 구울 수 있습니다.

en: Burn as _File
ko: 파일로 굽기(_F)

en: Burn _Contents…
ko: 내용 굽기(_C)…

note: pack everything string = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Select a disc image to write"));
en: Select a disc image to write
ko: 쓸 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: Copy CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD 복사

en: Select disc to copy
ko: 복사할 디스크를 선택하십시오

en: Please install the following manually and try again:
ko: 다음을 수동으로 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오:

en: Unknown song
ko: 알 수 없는 노래

note: Reminder: if this string happens to be used * somewhere else in burner we'll need a * context with C_() macro Translators: %s is the name of the artist. * This text is the one written on the cover of a disc. * Before it there is the name of the song. * I had to break it because it is in a GtkTextBuf
en: by %s
ko: %s

en: "%s" cannot be read
ko: "%s" 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: SVCD image
ko: SVCD 이미지

en: VCD image
ko: VCD 이미지

en: Video DVD image
ko: 비디오 DVD 이미지

note: Translators: this string is only used when the user * wants to copy a disc using the same destination and * source drive. It tells him that burner will use as * destination disc a new one (once the source has been * copied) which is to be inserted in the drive currently * holding the source disc
en: New disc in the burner holding the source disc
ko: 원본 디스크가 들어 있는 드라이브에 새로 넣을 디스크

note: NOTE for translators, the first %s is the medium name
en: %s: not enough free space
ko: %s: 빈 공간이 부족합니다

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the medium name, the second %s * is its available free space. "Free" here is the free space available.
en: %s: %s of free space
ko: %s: 빈 공간 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the path of the directory where burner * will store its temporary files; the second one is the size available
en: %s: %s free
ko: %s: 빈 공간 %s

en: Do you really want to choose this location?
ko: 정말로 이 위치를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: You do not have the required permission to write at this location
ko: 이 위치에 필요한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: The filesystem on this volume does not support large files (size over 2 GiB).
    This can be a problem when writing DVDs or large images.
ko: 이 볼륨의 파일 시스템은 2 GiB가 넘는 큰 파일을 지원하지 않습니다. DVD나 큰 이미지 파일을 쓸 때 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Impossible to retrieve speeds
ko: 속도를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Maximum speed
ko: 최대 속도

note: string = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Burning speed")); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), burner_utils_pack_properties (string, priv->speed, NULL), FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: Burning speed
ko: 굽기 속도

en: _Simulate before burning
ko: 굽기 전에 가상 실험(_S)

en: Burner will simulate the burning and, if it is successful, go on with actual burning after 10 seconds
ko: 브라세로는 굽기를 가상으로 실행하고, 성공하면 10초 후에 실제로 굽기를 진행합니다.

en: Use burn_proof (decrease the risk of failures)
ko: Burn-Proof 사용(실패 위험을 줄입니다)(_P)

en: Burn the image directly _without saving it to disc
ko: 이미지를 디스크에 저장하지 않고 직접 굽기(_W)

en: Leave the disc _open to add other files later
ko: 나중에 다른 파일을 추가할 수 있도록 열어 놓기(_O)

en: Allow one to add more data to the disc later
ko: 나중에 데이터를 더 추가할 수 있도록 허용합니다

note: string = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Options")); title = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Options"));
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Location for _Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일의 위치(_T)

en: Set the directory where to store temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리를 설정하십시오

note: string = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Temporary files"));
en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일

en: Hidden file
ko: 숨김 파일

en: Unreadable file
ko: 읽지 못하는 파일

en: Broken symbolic link
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크

en: Recursive symbolic link
ko: 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크

en: Disc image type:
ko: 디스크 이미지 종류:

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 검사

en: ISO9660 image
ko: ISO9660 이미지

en: Readcd/Readom image
ko: Readcd/Readom 이미지

en: Cue image
ko: CUE 이미지

en: Cdrdao image
ko: CDRDAO 이미지

en: Properties of %s
ko: %s의 속성

en: Do you really want to keep the current extension for the disc image name?
ko: 정말로 디스크 이미지의 현재 확장자를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to keep it, programs may not be able to recognize the file type properly.
ko: 확장자를 유지하면 다른 프로그램이 파일 형식을 못 알아낼 수도 있습니다.

en: _Keep Current Extension
ko: 현재 확장자 유지(_K)

en: Change _Extension
ko: 확장자 바꾸기(_E)

en: Configure recording options
ko: 녹화 옵션을 설정합니다

note: Translators: first %02i is hours, the second one is minutes and the * third one is seconds.
en: Total time: %02i:%02i:%02i
ko: 전체 시간: %02i:%02i:%02i

en: Average drive speed:
ko: 평균 드라이브 속도:

note: Translators: first %02i is hours, the second one is minutes * and the third one is seconds.
en: Estimated remaining time: %02i:%02i:%02i
ko: 남은 시간 예상: %02i:%02i:%02i

en: %i MiB of %i MiB
ko: %i MiB, 전체 %i MiB

en: Estimated drive speed:
ko: 드라이브 속도 예상:

note: Translators: %s is a path
en: "%s": loading
ko: "%s": 읽어들이는 중

note: Translators: %s is a path and image refers to a disc image
en: "%s": unknown disc image type
ko: "%s": 알 수 없는 디스크 이미지 종류

note: This is hackish and meant to avoid ellipsization to make the * label too small. Translators: this is a disc image
en: Click here to select a disc _image
ko: 여기를 눌러 디스크 이미지 선택(_I)

en: Select Disc Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 선택

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: disc]
note: Translators: this a disc image here
en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Image type:
ko: 이미지 종류:

en: Estimated size: %s
ko: 예상 크기: %s

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: The children of this directory will have 7 parent directories.
    Burner can create an image of such a file hierarchy and burn it but the disc may not be readable on all operating systems.
    Note: Such a file hierarchy is known to work on Linux.
ko: 이 디렉터리 아래의 파일은 상위 디렉토리가 모두 7개가 있습니다.
    브라세로는 그러한 파일 구조의 이미지를 만들 수 있고 구울 수도 있습니다. 하지만 그러한 디스크를 읽지 못하는 운영체제도 있습니다.
    참고로 이러한 파일 구조는 리눅스에서는 동작합니다.

en: Ne_ver Add Such File
ko: 파일 추가하지 않음(_V)

en: Al_ways Add Such File
ko: 항상 파일 추가(_W)

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection and use the third version of the ISO9660 standard to support it?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 선택하시겠습니까? 이 파일을 지원하려면 ISO9660 표준의 버전 3이 필요합니다.

en: The size of the file is over 2 GiB. Files larger than 2 GiB are not supported by the ISO9660 standard in its first and second versions (the most widespread ones).
    It is recommended to use the third version of the ISO9660 standard, which is supported by most operating systems, including Linux and all versions of Windows™.
    However, Mac OS X cannot read images created with version 3 of the ISO9660 standard.
ko: 파일의 크기가 2GiB를 넘어갑니다. 2GiB보다 큰 파일은 ISO9660 표준의 첫번째와 두번째 버전에서 지원하지 않습니다. 첫번째와 두번째 버전이 가장 많이 사용하는 표준 버전입니다.
    ISO9660의 버전 3을 사용하면 리눅스 및 모든 윈도우 버전 및 대부분 운영체제에서 지원합니다.
    하지만 맥 오에스 텐은 ISO9660 버전 3으로 만든 이미지를 읽지 못합니다.

en: Should files be renamed to be fully Windows-compatible?
ko: 윈도우와 호환되도록 파일 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Those names should be changed and truncated to 64 characters.
ko: 다음 파일 이름을 바꿔야 하고 64글자로 잘려집니다.

en: _Disable Full Windows Compatibility
ko: 윈도우 호환성 사용하지 않기(_D)

en: _Rename for Full Windows Compatibility
ko: 윈도우 호환성 파일 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Size Estimation
ko: 크기 예상

en: Please wait until the estimation of the size is completed.
ko: 크기를 측정할 때까지 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: All files need to be analysed to complete this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 끝마치려면 모든 파일을 분석해야 합니다.

en: Check _Again
ko: 다시 검사(_A)

en: The file integrity check could not be performed.
ko: 파일이 올바른지 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The file integrity check was performed successfully.
ko: 파일이 올바르다고 확인되었습니다.

en: There seem to be no corrupted files on the disc
ko: 디스크에 손상된 파일이 없어 보입니다

en: The following files appear to be corrupted:
ko: 다음 파일이 손상된 파일로 보입니다:

en: Corrupted Files
ko: 손상된 파일

en: Downloading MD5 file
ko: MD5 파일을 다운로드하는 중

en: "%s" is not a valid URI
ko: "%s" URI가 올바르지 않습니다

en: No MD5 file was given.
ko: MD5 파일이 없습니다.

en: Use an _MD5 file to check the disc
ko: MD5 파일을 사용해 디스크 검사(_M)

en: Use an external .md5 file that stores the checksum of a disc
ko: 디스크의 체크섬이 들어 있는 외부의 .md5 파일을 사용합니다

en: Open an MD5 file
ko: MD5 파일 열기

en: _Check
ko: 검사(_C)

en: Disc Checking
ko: 디스크 검사

en: The operation cannot be performed.
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The disc is not supported
ko: 디스크를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The drive is empty
ko: 드라이브가 비어 있습니다

note: title_str = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Select a disc"));
en: Select a disc
ko: 디스크 선택

note: title_str = g_strdup_printf ("<b>%s</b>", _("Progress"));
en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: (loading…)
ko: (읽어들이는 중…)

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Disc file
ko: 디스크 파일

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New folder %i
ko: 새 폴더 %i

en: Analysing files
ko: 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: "%s" is a recursive symbolic link.
ko: "%s" 파일은 자기 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다.

note: Translators: %s is the path of a drive
en: "%s" cannot be found.
ko: "%s" 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Retrieving image format and size
ko: 이미지 형식과 크기를 알아내는 중입니다

note: Translators: This is a disc image
en: The format of the disc image could not be identified
ko: 디스크 이미지의 형식을 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Please set it manually
ko: 수동으로 설정하십시오

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file that has just been deleted
en: "%s" was removed from the file system.
ko: "%s" 파일을 프로젝트에서 지웁니다.

en: Directories cannot be added to video or audio discs
ko: 비디오나 오디오 디스크에는 디렉터리를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Playlists cannot be added to video or audio discs
ko: 비디오나 오디오 디스크에는 재생 목록을 추가할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file
en: "%s" is not suitable for audio or video media
ko: "%s" 파일은 오디오나 비디오 미디어에 쓸 수 있는 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Analysing video files
ko: 비디오 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: Video format:
ko: 비디오 형식:

en: Format used mostly on the North American continent
ko: 북미에서 주로 사용하는 형식

en: Format used mostly in Europe
ko: 유럽에서 주로 사용하는 형식

en: Native _format
ko: 고유 형식(_F)

en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 화면 비율:

note: Video options for (S)VCD
en: VCD type:
ko: VCD 종류:

en: Create an SVCD
ko: SVCD 만들기

en: Create a VCD
ko: VCD 만들기

en: Directory could not be created (%s)
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Getting size
ko: 사이즈 알아내는 중

en: Writing
ko: 쓰는 중

en: Blanking
ko: 비우는 중

en: Creating checksum
ko: 체크섬을 만드는 중

en: Copying file
ko: 파일 복사하는 중

en: Analysing audio files
ko: 오디오 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: Transcoding song
ko: 노래 인코딩 변환하는 중

en: Preparing to write
ko: 쓸 준비하는 중

en: Writing leadin
ko: 리드인 쓰는 중

en: Writing CD-Text information
ko: CD-Text 정보 쓰는 중

en: Finalizing
ko: 마치는 중

en: Writing leadout
ko: 리드아웃 쓰는 중

en: Starting to record
ko: 녹화를 시작하는 중

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Ejecting medium
ko: 미디어 꺼내는 중

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Burner burn library
ko: 브라세로 굽기 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Burner media burning library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 굽기 라이브러리

en: Display options for Burner-burn library
ko: 브라세로 굽기 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

note: Translators: %s is the plugin name
en: "%s" did not behave properly
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 올바르게 동작하지 않습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the size of the free space on the medium * and the second %s is the size of the space required by the data to be * burnt.
en: Not enough space available on the disc (%s available for %s)
ko: 디스크에 공간이 부족합니다(빈 공간 %s, 필요한 공간 %s)

en: The filesystem you chose to store the temporary image on cannot hold files with a size over 2 GiB
ko: 임시 이미지를 저장할 파일 시스템이 2GiB가 넘어가는 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The location you chose to store the temporary image on does not have enough free space for the disc image (%ld MiB needed)
ko: 임시 이미지를 저장할 파일 시스템이 디스크 이미지를 저장할 만한 빈 공간이 남아 있지 않습니다(%ldMiB 필요)

en: The size of the volume could not be retrieved
ko: 볼륨의 크기를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: No path was specified for the image output
ko: 이미지 출력의 경로를 지정하지 않았습니다

note: Translators: %s is the error returned by libburn Translators: the %s is the error message from errno
en: An internal error occurred (%s)
ko: 내부 오류 발생(%s)

en: The file is not stored locally
ko: 파일이 로컬 파일이 아닙니다

en: VIDEO_TS directory is missing or invalid
ko: VIDEO_TS 디렉터리가 없거나 잘못되었습니다

en: "%s" could not be found in the path
ko: 실행 경로에 "%s" 프로그램이 없습니다

en: "%s" GStreamer plugin could not be found
ko: "%s" GStreamer 플러그인이 없습니다

en: The version of "%s" is too old
ko: 이 버전의 "%s"은(는) 너무 오래 전 버전입니다

en: "%s" is a symbolic link pointing to another program
ko: "%s" 파일은 다른 프로그램을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: "%s" could not be found
ko: "%s" 파일이 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of the burner element
en: Process "%s" ended with an error code (%i)
ko: "%s" 과정이 오류 코드를 리턴하며 끝났습니다(%i)

note: Translators: This is a fake drive, a file, and means that * when we're writing, we're writing to a file and create an * image on the hard drive.
en: Image File
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Unnamed CD/DVD Drive
ko: 이름 없는 CD/DVD 드라이브

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Burner media library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Burner optical media library
ko: 브라세로 광학 미디어 라이브러리

en: Display options for Burner media library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: DVD+R dual layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD+RW dual layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD-R dual layer
ko: DVD-R 듀얼 레이어

en: Blu-ray disc
ko: 블루레이 디스크

en: Writable Blu-ray disc
ko: 쓰기 가능 블루레이 디스크

en: Rewritable Blu-ray disc
ko: 반복 쓰기 가능 블루레이 디스크

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Blank %s in %s
ko: 빈 %s, 드라이브 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Audio and data %s in %s
ko: 오디오 및 데이터 %s, 드라이브 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Audio %s in %s
ko: 오디오 %s, 드라이브 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Data %s in %s
ko: 데이터 %s, 드라이브 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: %s in %s
ko: %s, 드라이브 %s

note: NOTE for translators, the first %s is the medium name
en: %s: empty
ko: %s: 미디어 없음

en: Searching for available discs
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크를 찾는 중

en: No disc available
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크가 없습니다

note: Translators: this is hour minute second like '2 h 14 min 25'
en: %s h %s min %s
ko: %s시간 %s분 %s초

note: Translators: this is hour minute like '2 h 14'
en: %s h %s
ko: %s시간 %s분

note: Translators: this is hour like '2 h'
en: %s h
ko: %s시간

note: Translators: %s is a duration expressed in minutes
en: %s min
ko: %s분

note: Translators: the first %s is the number of minutes * and the second one is the number of seconds. * The whole string expresses a duration
en: %s:%s min
ko: %s:%s분

en: The disc mount point could not be retrieved
ko: 디스크 마운트 위치를 알아 낼 수 없습니다

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and Blank is an adjective.
en: Blank disc (%s)
ko: 빈 디스크(%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type.
en: Audio and data disc (%s)
ko: 오디오 및 데이터 디스크(%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type. NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_ . * The %s is the date
en: Audio disc (%s)
ko: 오디오 디스크(%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type. NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_ otherwise it gets truncated. * The %s is the date
en: Data disc (%s)
ko: 데이터 디스크(%s)

en: It does not appear to be a valid ISO image
ko: 올바른 ISO 이미지 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Size mismatch
ko: 크기가 맞지 않습니다

en: Type mismatch
ko: 종류가 맞지 않습니다

en: Bad argument
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Outrange address
ko: 주소 범위가 벗어났습니다

en: Invalid address
ko: 주소가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid command
ko: 명령이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid parameter in command
ko: 명령의 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid field in command
ko: 명령의 항목이 잘못되었습니다

en: The device timed out
ko: 장치의 제한 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Key not established
ko: 키를 만들지 못했습니다

en: Invalid track mode
ko: 트랙 모드가 잘못되었습니다

en: _Hide changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 숨기기(_H)

en: _Show changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 표시(_S)

en: The file does not appear to be a playlist
ko: 파일이 재생 목록이 아닌 것 같습니다

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Images
ko: 그림

en: _Color
ko: 색(_C)

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 가로 그라데이션

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 세로 그라데이션

note: second part Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image path:
ko: 그림 경로:

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Choose an image
ko: 그림을 고르십시오

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image style:
ko: 그림 스타일:

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Tiled
ko: 타일

en: Scaled
ko: 크기 조정

en: Background Properties
ko: 배경 속성

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Bac_kground Properties
ko: 배경 속성(_K)

en: Background properties
ko: 배경 속성

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 맞추기

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 맞추기

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Font family and size
ko: 글꼴 종류 및 크기

en: _Text Color
ko: 글자 색(_T)

en: Text color
ko: 글자 색

en: Cover Editor
ko: 표지 편집기

en: Set Bac_kground Properties
ko: 배경 속성 설정(_K)

en: SIDES
ko: 옆면

en: BACK COVER
ko: 뒤 표지

en: FRONT COVER
ko: 앞 표지

note: Translators: This is an image, * a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: The image could not be loaded.
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be handled by GStreamer.
ko: "%s" 파일을 GStreamer에서 처리할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the name of the object (as in * GObject) from the Gstreamer library that could * not be created
en: %s element could not be created
ko: %s 요소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Burner utilities library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Burner utilities library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리

en: Display options for Burner-utils library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색을 고르십시오

en: CD/DVD Creator
ko: CD/DVD 만들기

en: Create CDs and DVDs
ko: CD나 DVD를 만듭니다

en: Medium Icon
ko: 미디어 아이콘

[ctx: picture]
note: Translators: this is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: CD/DVD Creator Folder
ko: CD/DVD 만들기 폴더

en: Disc Name:
ko: 디스크 이름:

note: Translators: be careful, anything longer than the English will likely * not fit on small Nautilus windows
en: Drag or copy files below to write them to disc
ko: 파일을 디스크에 쓰려면 끌어 놓거나 복사하십시오

en: Write to Disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰기

en: Write contents to a CD or DVD
ko: 내용을 CD나 DVD에 씁니다

en: Copy Disc
ko: 디스크 복사

en: _Write to Disc…
ko: 디스크에 쓰기(_W)…

en: Write disc image to a CD or DVD
ko: 디스크 이미지를 CD나 DVD에 씁니다

en: _Copy Disc…
ko: 디스크 복사(_C)…

en: Create a copy of this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD를 복사합니다

en: _Blank Disc…
ko: 디스크 비우기(_B)…

en: Blank this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD를 비웁니다

en: _Check Disc…
ko: 디스크 검사(_C)…

en: Check the data integrity on this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD의 데이터가 올바른지 검사합니다

en: Data could not be read (%s)
ko: 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Data could not be written (%s)
ko: 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Generates .cue files from audio
ko: 오디오에서 .cue 파일을 만들어 냅니다

en: cdrdao burning suite
ko: cdrdao 굽기 기능 모음

en: Copying audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙을 복사하는 중

en: Copying data track
ko: 데이터 트랙을 복사하는 중

en: Analysing track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번을 분석하는 중

en: You do not have the required permissions to use this drive
ko: 이 드라이브를 사용할 권한이 없습니다

en: Converting toc file
ko: toc 파일 변환

en: Copies, burns and blanks CDs
ko: CD를 복사하고, 굽고, 지웁니다

en: Enable the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag (see cdrdao manual)
ko: "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그 사용(cdrdao 설명서 참고)

en: cdrkit burning suite
ko: cdrkit 굽기 기능 모음

en: Last session import failed
ko: 마지막 세션 가져오기가 실패했습니다

en: An image could not be created
ko: 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: This version of genisoimage is not supported
ko: 이 genisoimage 버전은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Some files have invalid filenames
ko: 몇몇 파일 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Unknown character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩을 알 수 없습니다

en: There is no space left on the device
ko: 장치에 남은 공간이 없습니다

en: Creates disc images from a file selection
ko: 선택한 파일에서 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

en: The location you chose to store the image on does not have enough free space for the disc image
ko: 지정한 위치에 이미지를 저장할 만큼 빈 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: Copies any disc to a disc image
ko: 디스크를 이미지로 복사합니다

en: An error occurred while writing to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The system is too slow to write the disc at this speed. Try a lower speed
ko: 이 속도로 디스크에 쓰기에는 시스템 속도가 너무 느립니다. 낮은 속도로 시도해 보십시오.

note: Translators: %s is the number of the track
en: Writing track %s
ko: 트랙 %s 기록하는 중입니다

en: Formatting disc
ko: 디스크를 포맷하는 중입니다

en: Writing cue sheet
ko: CUE 시트를 작성하는 중입니다

en: The disc needs to be reloaded before being recorded
ko: 디스크에 기록하려면 다시 읽어들여야 합니다

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs and DVDs
ko: CD와 DVD를 굽고, 지우고, 포맷합니다

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see wodim manual)
ko: "-immed" 플래그를 사용합니다(wodim 설명서 참고)

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %) (see wodim manual):
ko: 최소한 채워 둘 드라이브 버퍼 비율(% 단위) (wodim 설명서 참고):

en: Copying audio track %02d
ko: 오디오 트랙 %02d번 복사하는 중

en: Preparing to copy audio disc
ko: 오디오 디스크 복사를 준비하는 중

en: Copy tracks from an audio CD with all associated information
ko: 오디오 CD 트랙을 관련 정보와 같이 복사합니다

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs, DVDs and BDs
ko: CD, DVD, BD를 굽고, 지우고, 포맷합니다

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see cdrecord manual)
ko: "-immed" 플래그를 사용합니다(cdrecord 설명서 참고)

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %%) (see cdrecord manual):
ko: 최소한 채워 둘 드라이브 버퍼 비율(%% 단위) (cdrecord 설명서 참고):

en: cdrtools burning suite
ko: cdrtools 굽기 기능 모음

en: This version of mkisofs is not supported
ko: 이 mkisofs 버전은 지원하지 않습니다

en: File "%s" could not be opened (%s)
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Creating checksum for image files
ko: 이미지 파일의 체크섬을 만드는 중입니다

en: No checksum file could be found on the disc
ko: 디스크에 체크섬 파일이 없습니다

en: Checking file integrity
ko: 파일이 올바른지 검사하는 중입니다

en: File "%s" could not be opened
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Some files may be corrupted on the disc
ko: 디스크의 파일이 손상된 것 같습니다

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: File Checksum
ko: 파일 체크섬

en: Checks file integrities on a disc
ko: 디스크의 파일이 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Hashing algorithm to be used:
ko: 사용할 해시 알고리즘:

note: Translators: first %s is the filename, second %s * is the error generated from errno Translators: first %s is the filename, second %s is the error * generated from errno
en: "%s" could not be opened (%s)
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Creating image checksum
ko: 이미지 체크섬을 만드는 중입니다

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: Image Checksum
ko: 이미지 체크섬

en: Checks disc integrity after it is burnt
ko: 디스크를 구운 다음 데이터가 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Creating file layout
ko: 파일 레이아웃을 만드는 중입니다

en: Creates disc images suitable for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 DVD에 적합한 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

note: Translators: %s is the path to a drive. "regionset %s" * should be left as is just like "DVDCSS_METHOD=title * burner --no-existing-session"
en: Error while retrieving a key used for encryption. You may solve such a problem with one of the following methods: in a terminal either set the proper DVD region code for your CD/DVD player with the "regionset %s" command or run the "DVDCSS_METHOD=title burner --no-existing-session" command
ko: 암호화에 사용한 키를 가져오는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음 중 한 가지 방법으로 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다: 터미널에서 "regionset %s" 명령으로 CD/DVD 플레이어의 DVD 지역 코드를 올바르게 설정하거나, 아니면 "DVDCSS_METHOD=title burner --no-existing-session" 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Retrieving DVD keys
ko: DVD 키를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Video DVD could not be opened
ko: 비디오 DVD를 열 수 없습니다

en: Error while reading video DVD (%s)
ko: 비디오 DVD를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다(%s)

en: Copying video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD를 복사하는 중

en: Copies CSS encrypted video DVDs to a disc image
ko: CSS 암호화된 비디오 DVD를 디스크 이미지로 복사합니다

en: Blanks and formats rewritable DVDs and BDs
ko: 다시 쓰기 가능한 DVD와 BD를 지우고 포맷합니다

en: Burns and blanks DVDs and BDs
ko: DVD와 BD를 굽고 지웁니다

en: Allow DAO use
ko: DAO 사용을 허용

en: growisofs burning suite
ko: growisofs 굽기 기능 모음

en: libburn track could not be created
ko: libburn 트랙을 만들 수 없습니다

en: libburn library could not be initialized
ko: libburn 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: The drive address could not be retrieved
ko: 드라이브 주소를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Writing track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번을 기록하는 중입니다

en: libburnia burning suite
ko: libburnia 굽기 기능 모음

en: Volume could not be created
ko: 볼륨을 만들 수 없습니다

en: libisofs could not be initialized.
ko: libisofs를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Read options could not be created
ko: 읽기 옵션을 만들 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the path
en: No parent could be found in the tree for the path "%s"
ko: "%s" 경로에 대해 상위 폴더를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: libisofs reported an error while creating directory "%s"
ko: "%s" 디렉터리를 만드는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다

en: libisofs reported an error while adding contents to directory "%s" (%x)
ko: "%s" 디렉터리에 내용물을 추가하는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다(%x)

en: libisofs reported an error while adding file at path "%s"
ko: "%s" 경로에 파일을 추가하는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다

en: Copying checksum file
ko: 체크섬 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Copying files locally
ko: 파일을 로컬에서 복사하는 중

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: File Downloader
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Allows files not stored locally to be burned
ko: 로컬에 저장되지 않은 파일을 굽도록 만듭니다

en: Impossible to retrieve local file path
ko: 로컬 파일 경로를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Allows files added to the "CD/DVD Creator Folder" in Nautilus to be burned
ko: 노틸러스의 "CD/DVD 만들기 폴더"에 추가한 파일 굽기를 허용합니다

note: Translators: This message is sent * when burner could not link together * two gstreamer plugins so that one * sends its data to the second for further * processing. This data transmission is * done through a pad. Maybe this is a bit * too technical and should be removed?
en: Impossible to link plugin pads
ko: 플러그인 패드를 연결하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Normalizing tracks
ko: 트랙 정규화

en: Normalization
ko: 정규화

en: Sets consistent sound levels between tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙의 음 높이를 일정하게 맞춥니다

note: Translators: %s is the string error from errno
en: Error while padding file (%s)
ko: 파일을 채우는 데 오류가 발생했습니다(%s)

en: Error while getting duration
ko: 재생 시간을 알아내는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Analysing "%s"
ko: "%s" 분석하는 중입니다

en: Transcoding "%s"
ko: "%s" 변환하는 중

en: Converts any song file into a format suitable for audio CDs
ko: 음악 파일을 오디오 CD에 적합한 형식으로 변환합니다

en: Converting video file to MPEG2
ko: 비디오 파일을 MPEG2로 변환하는 중입니다

en: Converts any video file into a format suitable for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 파일을 비디오 DVD에 적합한 형식으로 변환합니다

en: Creates disc images suitable for SVCDs
ko: SVCD에 적합한 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

en: Create a data CD/DVD
ko: 데이터 CD/DVD를 만듭니다

en: Create a CD/DVD containing any type of data that can only be read on a computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 읽을 수 있는 데이터가 들어 있는 CD/DVD를 만듭니다.

note: {N_("Audi_o project"), N_("Create a traditional audio CD"), N_("Create a traditional audio CD that will be playable on computers and stereos"), "media-optical-audio-new", BURNER_PROJECT_TYPE_AUDIO},
en: D_ata project
ko: 데이터 프로젝트(_A)

note: {N_("_Video project"), N_("Create a video DVD or an SVCD"), N_("Create a video DVD or an SVCD that is readable on TV readers"), "media-optical-video-new", BURNER_PROJECT_TYPE_VIDEO}, {N_("Disc _copy"), N_("Create 1:1 copy of a CD/DVD"), N_("Create a 1:1 copy of an audio CD or a data CD/DVD on your h
en: Burn _image
ko: 이미지 굽기(_I)

en: Burn an existing CD/DVD image to disc
ko: 기존 CD/DVD 이미지를 디스크에 굽습니다

en: _Project
ko: 프로젝트(_P)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: P_lugins
ko: 플러그인(_L)

en: Choose plugins for Burner
ko: 브라세로 플러그인을 선택합니다

en: E_ject
ko: 빼기(_J)

en: Eject a disc
ko: 디스크를 뺍니다

en: _Blank…
ko: 비우기(_B)…

en: Blank a disc
ko: 디스크를 비웁니다

en: _Check Integrity…
ko: 올바른지 검사(_C)…

en: Check data integrity of disc
ko: 디스크의 데이터가 올바른지 검사합니다

en: Quit Burner
ko: 브라세로를 끝냅니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Display help
ko: 도움말을 표시합니다

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Disc Burner
ko: 디스크 굽기 프로그램

en: Error while loading the project
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Please add files to the project.
ko: 파일을 프로젝트에 추가하십시오.

en: The project is empty
ko: 빈 프로젝트입니다

en: A simple to use CD/DVD burning application for GNOME
ko: 간단히 사용하는 그놈 데스크탑 CD/DVD 굽기 프로그램

en: Burner Homepage
ko: 브라세로 홈페이지

en: The project "%s" does not exist
ko: "%s" 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: _Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트(_R)

en: Display the projects recently opened
ko: 최근에 연 프로젝트를 표시합니다

en: Open the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: _Edit Information…
ko: 정보 편집(_E)…

en: Edit the track information (start, end, author, etc.)
ko: 트랙 정보를 편집합니다(시작, 끝, 만든 사람 등)

en: Remove the selected files from the project
ko: 프로젝트에서 선택한 파일을 제거합니다

en: Paste files
ko: 파일 붙여넣기

en: Add the files stored in the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장한 파일을 추가합니다

en: I_nsert a Pause
ko: 일시 중지 넣기(_N)

en: Add a 2 second pause after the track
ko: 트랙 뒤에 2초의 일시 중지를 추가합니다

en: _Split Track…
ko: 트랙 쪼개기(_S)…

en: Split the selected track
ko: 선택한 트랙을 쪼갭니다

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Split
ko: 쪼개기

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: The track will be padded at its end.
ko: 트랙 끝을 채워 넣습니다.

en: The track is shorter than 6 seconds
ko: 트랙이 6초보다 짧습니다

en: Make sure the appropriate codec is installed
ko: 해당 코덱을 설치했는지 확인하십시오

en: Do you want to add "%s", which is a video file?
ko: 비디오 파일인 "%s" 파일을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: This file is a video and therefore only the audio part can be written to the disc.
ko: 비디오 파일이고 오디오 부분만 디스크에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: _Discard File
ko: 파일 버리기(_D)

en: _Add File
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: Do you want to search for audio files inside the directory?
ko: 디렉터리 안의 오디오 파일을 찾으시겠습니까?

en: Search _Directory
ko: 디렉터리 검색(_D)

en: "%s" could not be opened.
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to create an audio CD with DTS tracks?
ko: DTS 트랙이 들어 있는 오디오 CD를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Some of the selected songs are suitable for creating DTS tracks.
    This type of audio CD track provides a higher quality of sound but can only be played by specific digital players.
    Note: if you agree, normalization will not be applied to these tracks.
ko: 선택한 음악 중에서 DTS 트랙을 만들기 적합한 음악이 있습니다. DTS 오디오 CD 트랙은 음질이 좋지만 몇몇 디지털 플레이어에서만 재생할 수 있습니다.
    여기에 동의하면, 이 트랙에 대해서는 정규화를 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Create _Regular Tracks
ko: 일반 트랙 만들기(_R)

en: Click here to burn all songs as regular tracks
ko: 여기를 누르면 모든 음악을 일반 트랙으로 굽습니다

en: Create _DTS Tracks
ko: DTS 트랙 만들기(_D)

en: Click here to burn all suitable songs as DTS tracks
ko: 여기를 누르면 모든 적합한 음악을 DTS 트랙으로 굽습니다

en: Select one song only please.
ko: 노래 1개만 선택하십시오.

en: Impossible to split more than one song at a time
ko: 동시에 여러 개의 노래를 쪼갤 수 없습니다

en: Open the specified project
ko: 지정한 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: PROJECT
ko: <프로젝트>

en: Set the drive to be used for burning
ko: 구울 때 사용할 드라이브를 지정합니다

en: DEVICE PATH
ko: <장치경로>

en: Create an image file instead of burning
ko: 굽지 않고 이미지 파일을 만듭니다

en: Open a data project adding the URIs given on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 지정한 URI를 추가해 데이터 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Copy a disc
ko: 디스크를 복사합니다

en: PATH TO DEVICE
ko: <장치의경로>

en: Cover to use
ko: 사용할 표지

en: PATH TO COVER
ko: <표지의경로>

en: URI of an image file to burn (autodetected)
ko: 구울 이미지 파일의 URI (자동 검사)

en: PATH TO IMAGE
ko: <이미지경로>

en: Force Burner to display the project selection page
ko: 시작할 때 프로젝트 선택 페이지를 표시합니다

en: Open the blank disc dialog
ko: 디스크 비우기 대화 창을 엽니다

en: Open the check disc dialog
ko: 디스크 검사 대화 창을 엽니다

en: Burn the contents of the burn:// URI
ko: burn:// URI의 내용을 굽습니다

en: Start burning immediately.
ko: 즉시 굽기를 시작합니다.

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
ko: 이미 실행 중인 프로세스에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Burn the specified project and remove it.
    This option is mainly useful for integration with other applications.
ko: 지정한 프로젝트를 굽고 지웁니다.
    이 옵션은 다른 프로그램과 연동하는 경우에만 쓸모가 있습니다.

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

note: Translators: the xid is a number identifying each window in the X11 * world (not Windows, MacOS X). The following sentence says that * burner will be set to be always on top of the window identified by * xid. In other words, the window with the given xid will become burner * parent as if burner was 
en: The XID of the parent window
ko: 상위 창의 XID

note: Translators: %s is the path of drive
en: "%s" cannot write.
ko: "%s" 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong command line option.
ko: 명령행 옵션이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incompatible command line options used.
ko: 서로 호환되지 않는 옵션을 사용했습니다.

en: Only one option can be given at a time
ko: 한 번에 한 옵션만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: R_ename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_E)…

en: Rename the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

note: {"NewFolder", "folder-new", N_("New _Folder"), NULL, N_("Create a new empty folder"),
en: New _Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder
ko: 비어 있는 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: The session could not be imported.
ko: 세션을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The contents of the project changed since it was saved.
ko: 저장한 뒤에 프로젝트 내용이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Discard the current modified project ?
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 버리시겠습니까?

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: Discard the current modified project
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 버립니다

en: Continue with the current modified project
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 계속 사용합니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of the image
en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned
ko: 선택한 파일이 한 개("%s") 뿐입니다. 디스크 이미지 파일이므로 그 내용을 구울 수 있습니다.

en: Burn as _Data
ko: 데이터로 굽기(_D)

en: Burn as _Image
ko: 이미지로 굽기(_I)

en: "%s" cannot be added to the selection.
ko: "%s" 파일을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: It is a recursive symlink
ko: 자기 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다

en: It does not exist at the specified location
ko: 지정한 위치에 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file
en: Do you want to replace "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: A file with this name already exists in the folder.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents on the disc to be burnt.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 폴더에 있습니다. 이름을 바꾸면 새로 구울 디스크의 파일 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

note: Translators: Keep means we're keeping the files that already existed * in the project. * Keep is a verb
en: Always K_eep
ko: 항상 유지(_E)

note: Translators: Keep means we're keeping the files that already existed * in the project. * Keep is a verb
en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

note: Translators: Replace means we're replacing the file that already * existed in the project with a new one with the same name. * Replace is a verb Translators: this is a verb
en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

note: Translators: Replace means we're replacing the file that already * existed in the project with a new one with the same name. * Replace is a verb
en: Al_ways Replace
ko: 항상 바꾸기(_W)

note: Translators: %s is a string describing the type of medium and the * drive it is in. It's a tooltip.
en: Import %s
ko: %s에서 가져옵니다

note: Translators: %s is the name of the volume to import. It's a menu * entry and toolbar button (text added later).
en: I_mport %s
ko: %s 가져오기(_M)

note: Translators: This is a verb. It's a toolbar button.
en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_M)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the volume to import
en: Do you want to import the session from "%s"?
ko: "%s"에서 세션을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: That way, old files from previous sessions will be usable after burning.
ko: 이러한 방법을 이용하면 구운 뒤에 이전 세션의 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: I_mport Session
ko: 세션 가져오기(_M)

en: Click here to import its contents
ko: 내용을 가져오려면 누르십시오

en: Please wait while the project is loading.
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: _Cancel Loading
ko: 읽어들이기 취소(_C)

en: Cancel loading current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 읽어들이기를 취소합니다

en: File Renaming
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Renaming mode
ko: 이름 바꾸기 모드

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: The disc in "%s" cannot be ejected
ko: "%s" 안의 디스크를 뺄 수 없습니다

en: _Eject
ko: 빼기(_E)

en: Eject Disc
ko: 디스크를 뺍니다

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Movies
ko: 동영상

en: No file filtered
ko: 필터링한 파일이 없습니다

en: Hide the _filtered file list (%d file) | Hide the _filtered file list (%d files)
ko[0]: 필터링한 파일 목록 숨기기(%d개 파일)(_F)

en: Show the _filtered file list (%d file) | Show the _filtered file list (%d files)
ko[0]: 필터링한 파일 목록 보이기(%d개 파일)(_F)

note: gtk_widget_add_events(priv->mainwin, GDK_BUTTON_PRESS_MASK); g_signal_connect(G_OBJECT(priv->mainwin), "button-press-event", G_CALLBACK (drag_handle), NULL);
en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: Select the files you want to restore and click on the "Restore" button
ko: 복구하려는 파일을 선택하고 "복구" 단추를 누르십시오

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: Restore the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 복구합니다

en: _Options…
ko: 옵션(_O)…

en: Set the options for file filtering
ko: 파일 필터링 옵션을 설정합니다

note: filter hidden files
en: Filter _hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 필터링(_H)

note: replace symlink
en: Re_place symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 바꾸기(_P)

note: filter broken symlink button
en: Filter _broken symbolic links
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크 필터링(_B)

en: P_review
ko: 미리 보기(_R)

note: Translators: this is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Display video, audio and image preview
ko: 비디오, 오디오, 그림 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: _Show Side Panel
ko: 가장자리 창 표시(_S)

en: Show a side pane along the project
ko: 프로젝트의 가장자리 창을 표시합니다

en: _Horizontal Layout
ko: 가로 레이아웃(_H)

en: Set a horizontal layout
ko: 가로 레이아웃을 사용합니다

en: _Vertical Layout
ko: 세로 레이아웃(_V)

en: Set a vertical layout
ko: 세로 레이아웃을 사용합니다

en: Click to close the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창을 닫으려면 누르십시오

en: <Keep current values>
ko: <현재 값 유지>

en: Remove silences
ko: 묵음 제거

en: This information will be written to the disc using CD-Text technology. It can be read and displayed by some audio CD players.
ko: CD-Text 기술을 이용해 디스크에 정보를 기록합니다. 일부 오디오 CD 플레이어가 이 정보를 읽어들여서 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Song titles
ko: 노래 제목

en: Additional song information
ko: 노래 추가 정보

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Composer:
ko: 작곡:

en: Pause length:
ko: 일시 중지 길이:

en: Gives the length of the pause that should follow the track
ko: 트랙 뒤에 붙는 일시 중지의 길이를 지정합니다

en: Song Information
ko: 노래 정보

en: %i × %i pixels
ko: %i × %i 픽셀

note: No Preview view
en: No preview
ko: 미리 보기 없음

en: Error parsing playlist "%s".
ko: 재생 목록 "%s" 파싱에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Translators: %d is the number of songs
en: %d song | %d songs
ko[0]: 음악 %d개

en: Select Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 선택

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Number of Songs
ko: 노래 수

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: C_onfigure
ko: 설정(_O)

en: A_ctivate
ko: 활성화(_C)

en: Ac_tivate All
ko: 모두 활성화(_T)

en: _Deactivate All
ko: 모두 비활성화(_D)

note: Use the translated name for the plugin.
en: Options for plugin %s
ko: %s 플러그인에 대한 옵션

en: Burner Plugins
ko: 브라세로 플러그인

en: Save current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장합니다

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save current project to a different location
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 위치에 저장합니다

en: _Add Files
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: Add files to the project
ko: 파일을 프로젝트에 추가합니다

en: _Remove Files
ko: 파일 제거(_R)

note: Translators: "empty" is a verb here
en: E_mpty Project
ko: 프로젝트 비우기(_M)

en: Remove all files from the project
ko: 프로젝트의 모든 파일을 지웁니다

en: _Burn…
ko: 굽기(_B)…

en: Burn the disc
ko: 디스크를 굽습니다

en: To add files to this project click the "Add" button or drag files to this area
ko: 이 프로젝트에 파일을 추가하려면 "추가" 단추를 누르거나 파일을 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오

en: To remove files select them then click on the "Remove" button or press "Delete" key
ko: 파일을 제거하려면 해당 파일을 선택하고 "제거" 단추를 누르거나 "Delete" 키를 누르십시오

en: Estimated project size: %s
ko: 프로젝트 예상 크기: %s

en: The project is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
ko: 프로젝트가 디스크 용량보다(오버버닝 옵션을 사용하더라도) 큽니다.

en: The project is too large for the disc and you must remove files from it.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognized and therefore needs the overburn option.
    Note: This option might cause failure.
ko: 프로젝트가 이 디스크에 들어가기에는 크기 때문에 프로젝트에서 파일을 지워야 합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 해결될 수도 있습니다. 90분이나 100분짜리 CD-R이나 CD-RW를(프로그램에서 자동 인식할 수 없습니다) 사용한다면 오버버닝 옵션이 필요합니다.
    주의: 이 옵션을 사용하면 실패할 수도 있습니다.

en: Start to burn the contents of the selection
ko: 선택한 내용을 굽기 시작합니다

en: Please add songs to the project.
ko: 프로젝트에 노래를 추가하십시오.

en: Do you really want to create a new project and discard the current one?
ko: 정말로 새 프로젝트를 만들고 현재 프로젝트를 버리시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, all changes will be lost.
ko: 빈 프로젝트를 새로 만들면, 모든 바뀐 사항을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: _Discard Changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 버리기(_D)

en: Do you want to discard the file selection or add it to the new project?
ko: 파일 선택을 취소하고 새 프로젝트에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, the file selection will be discarded.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들면, 파일 선택을 버립니다.

en: _Discard File Selection
ko: 파일 선택 버리기(_D)

en: _Keep File Selection
ko: 파일 선택 유지(_K)

en: _Discard Project
ko: 프로젝트 버리기(_D)

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Do you really want to empty the current project?
ko: 정말로 현재 프로젝트를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Emptying a project will remove all files already added. All the work will be lost. Note that files will not be deleted from their own location, just no longer listed here.
ko: 프로젝트를 비우면 프로젝트에 추가한 파일을 제거합니다. 작업한 내용을 모두 잃어버립니다. 파일을 직접 삭제하지는 않고, 목록만 사라집니다.

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Burner — %s (Data Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (데이터 디스크)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Burner — %s (Audio Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (오디오 디스크)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Burner — %s (Video Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (비디오 디스크)

en: Your project has not been saved.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Save the changes of current project before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 현재 프로젝트의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 영영 잃어버립니다.

en: Cl_ose Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_O)

en: Save Current Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 저장

en: Save project as a Burner audio project
ko: 프로젝트를 브라세로 오디오 프로젝트로 저장

en: Save project as a plain text list
ko: 프로젝트를 일반 텍스트 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as a PLS playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 PLS 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an M3U playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 M3U 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an XSPF playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 XSPF 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an iriver playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 아이리버 재생 목록으로 저장

en: _Cover Editor
ko: 표지 편집기(_C)

en: Design and print covers for CDs
ko: CD 표지를 디자인 및 인쇄합니다

en: _New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트(_N)

en: Create a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: _Empty Project
ko: 빈 프로젝트(_E)

en: Let you choose your new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 직접 선택합니다

en: New _Audio Project
ko: 새 오디오 프로젝트(_A)

en: Create a traditional audio CD that will be playable on computers and stereos
ko: 컴퓨터와 CD 플레이어에서 재생할 수 있는 전통적인 오디오 CD를 만듭니다.

en: New _Data Project
ko: 새 데이터 프로젝트(_D)

en: New _Video Project
ko: 새 비디오 프로젝트(_V)

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD that is readable on TV readers
ko: TV 리더에서 읽을 수 있는 비디오 DVD나 SVCD를 만듭니다

en: Copy _Disc…
ko: 디스크 복사(_D)…

en: Create a 1:1 copy of an audio CD or a data CD/DVD on your hard disk or on another CD/DVD
ko: 오디오 CD나 데이터 CD/DVD의 일대일 복사물을 하드 디스크나 다른 CD/DVD에 만듭니다.

en: _Burn Image…
ko: 이미지 굽기(_B)…

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Open a project
ko: 프로젝트를 엽니다

note: Translators: the %s is a string representing the total size * of the file selection
en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 선택(%s)

en: %d file is supported (%s) | %d files are supported (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 지원(%s)

en: %d file can be added (%s) | %d selected files can be added (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 추가할 수 있음(%s)

en: No file can be added (%i selected file) | No file can be added (%i selected files)
ko[0]: 추가할 수 있는 파일 없음(파일 %i개 선택)

en: No file is supported (%i selected file) | No file is supported (%i selected files)
ko[0]: 지원하는 파일 없음(파일 %i개 선택)

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Browse the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 찾아보기

en: Display playlists and their contents
ko: 재생 목록과 그 내용을 표시합니다

[ctx: picture]
note: Translators: this is a picture not * a disc image
en: Please select another image.
ko: 다른 그림을 선택하십시오.

note: NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_. * The %s is the date
en: Video disc (%s)
ko: 비디오 디스크(%s)

en: Error while loading the project.
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The project could not be opened
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다

en: The file is empty
ko: 빈 파일입니다

en: It does not seem to be a valid Burner project
ko: 올바른 브라세로 프로젝트가 아닌 것으로 보입니다

en: Last _Unsaved Project
ko: 최근 저장하지 않은 프로젝트(_U)

en: Load the last project that was not burned and not saved
ko: 굽거나 저장하지 않은 최근 프로젝트를 읽어들입니다

en: No recently used project
ko: 최근에 사용한 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: Recent projects:
ko: 최근 프로젝트:

en: Insert text
ko: 텍스트 넣기

en: Delete text
ko: 텍스트 삭제

en: Substitute text
ko: 텍스트 대체

en: Number files according to a pattern
ko: 패턴에 따라 파일에 번호 붙이기

en: Insert number sequence at beginning
ko: 시작할 때 일련번호 넣기

note: Translators: This is a verb. This is completed later
en: Insert
ko: 넣기:

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the beginning".
en: at the beginning
ko: (처음에)

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the end".
en: at the end
ko: (마지막에)

en: Delete every occurrence of
ko: 다음 문구를 삭제:

note: Reminder: if this string happens to be used somewhere else in burner * we'll need a context with C_() macro Translators: this goes with above verb to say "_Replace" [Entry] * "with" [Entry].
en: with
ko: 대치어:

en: Rename to
ko: 다음으로 이름 바꾸기:

en: {number}
ko: {숫자}

en: No file
ko: 파일 없음

en: Start and stop playing
ko: 재생을 시작하고 중지합니다

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Song start:
ko: 노래 시작:

en: Song end:
ko: 노래 끝:

en: Track length:
ko: 트랙 길이:

en: Song information for track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번의 노래 정보

en: Do you really want to split the track?
ko: 정말로 트랙을 쪼개시겠습니까?

en: If you split the track, the size of the new track will be shorter than 6 seconds and will be padded.
ko: 트랙을 쪼개면, 새 트랙의 크기가 6초보다 짧게 되어 빈 값으로 채워집니다.

en: _Split
ko: 쪼개기(_S)

en: The track wasn't split.
ko: 트랙을 쪼개지 않습니다.

en: No silence could be detected
ko: 묵음이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: An error occurred while detecting silences.
ko: 묵음을 검사하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This will remove all previous results.
ko: 이러면 예전의 결과를 모두 지웁니다.

en: Do you really want to carry on with automatic splitting?
ko: 정말로 자동으로 쪼개시겠습니까?

en: _Don't split
ko: 쪼개지 않기(_D)

en: Do you really want to empty the slices preview?
ko: 정말로 조각 미리 보기를 비우시겠습니까

en: Re_move All
ko: 모두 제거(_M)

en: Split Track
ko: 트랙 쪼개기

en: M_ethod:
ko: 방법(_E):

en: Method to be used to split the track
ko: 트랙을 쪼개는 데 사용할 방법

en: Split track manually
ko: 트랙을 수동으로 쪼개기

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
ko: 트랙을 고정된 길이로 쪼개기

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
ko: 트랙을 고정된 수의 일부분으로 쪼개기

en: Split track for each silence
ko: 트랙을 묵음 기준으로 쪼개기

en: _Slice
ko: 자르기(_S)

en: Add a splitting point
ko: 자를 위치를 추가합니다

note: Translators: this goes with the next (= "seconds")
en: Split this track every
ko: 트랙을 다음 초마다 쪼개기:

note: Translators: this goes with the previous (= "Split track every")
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: Translators: this goes with the next (= "parts")
en: Split this track in
ko: 트랙을 다음 부분으로 쪼개기:

note: Translators: this goes with the previous (= "Split this track in")
en: parts
ko: 부분

en: Slicing Method
ko: 자르는 방법

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Mer_ge
ko: 합치기(_G)

en: Merge a selected slice with the next selected one
ko: 선택한 조각을 다음에 선택한 조각과 합칩니다

en: Remove the selected slices
ko: 선택한 조각을 지웁니다

en: Clear the slices preview
ko: 조각 미리 보기를 지웁니다

en: _List of slices that are to be created:
ko: 만들 조각 목록(_L):

en: Slices Preview
ko: 조각 미리 보기

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Frames (1 second = 75 frames)
ko: 프레임 수(1초 = 75프레임)

en: Open the selected video
ko: 선택한 비디오를 엽니다

en: Edit the video information (start, end, author, etc.)
ko: 비디오 정보를 편집합니다(시작, 끝, 만든 사람 등)

en: Remove the selected videos from the project
ko: 프로젝트에서 선택한 비디오를 제거합니다

en: Do you want to search for video files inside the directory?
ko: 디렉터리 안의 비디오 파일을 찾으시겠습니까?

en: _Search Directory
ko: 디렉터리 검색(_S)

en: "%s" does not have a suitable type for video projects.
ko: "%s" 파일은 비디오 프로젝트에 쓸 수 있는 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Please only add files with video content
ko: 비디오가 들어 있는 파일을 추가하십시오

en: Please type "%s --help" to see all available options
ko: 옵션을 모두 보려면 "%s --help" 명령어를 실행하십시오
