kylin-wayland-compositor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Capture saved to
zh_CN: 捕获已保存为

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Move To Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到桌面

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图(_T)

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: _All Desktop
zh_CN: 全部桌面(_A)

en: Add To _New Desktop
zh_CN: 添加到新桌面(_N)

en: _Move To New Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到新桌面(_M)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Move To _Screen
zh_CN: 移动到屏幕(_S)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: _More
zh_CN: 更多操作(_M)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(_R)

en: Keep-_Above
zh_CN: 置于顶层(_A)

en: Keep-_Below
zh_CN: 置于底层(_B)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)
