l3afpad 0.8.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_V)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: _Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(_R)...

en: _Jump To...
zh_CN: 跳转到(_J)...

en: _Font...
zh_CN: 字体(_F)...

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: _Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号(_L)

en: _Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

en: GTK+ based simple text editor
zh_CN: 基于 GTK+ 的简易文字编辑器

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到“%s”吗？

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_CN: 当前区域 (%s)

en: Other Codeset
zh_CN: 其它编码

en: Code_set:
zh_CN: 编码(_S)：

en: '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: “%s”不被支持

en: Auto-Detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: C_haracter Coding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_H)：

en: '%s' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。覆盖它吗？

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Can't convert codeset to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将编码转换到“%s”

en: Can't open file to write
zh_CN: 无法打开要写入的文件

en: Can't write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Search string not found
zh_CN: 找不到搜索字串

en: Replace?
zh_CN: 替换吗？

en: %d strings replaced
zh_CN: 替换了 %d 个字符串

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Fi_nd what:
zh_CN: 查找(_N)：

en: Re_place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(_P)：

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Replace _all at once
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Jump To
zh_CN: 跳转至

en: _Jump
zh_CN: 跳转(_J)

en: _Line number:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: Simple text editor
zh_CN: 简易文字编辑器
