l3afpad 0.8.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新建(_N)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)…

en: Print Pre_view
zh_TW: 列印預覽(_V)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 回復(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(_P)

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 置換(_R)…

en: _Jump To...
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)…

en: _Font...
zh_TW: 字型(_F)…

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換列(_W)

en: _Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列號(_L)

en: _Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_A)

en: GTK+ based simple text editor
zh_TW: 基於 GTK+ 的簡易文字編輯器

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_TW: 要將變更儲存到「%s」？

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_TW: 目前語區 (%s)

en: Other Codeset
zh_TW: 其它編碼

en: Code_set:
zh_TW: 編碼(_S):

en: '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 「%s」尚未支援

en: Auto-Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: C_haracter Coding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_H):

en: '%s' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在。要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Can't convert codeset to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將編碼轉換為「%s」

en: Can't open file to write
zh_TW: 無法打開要寫入的檔案

en: Can't write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Search string not found
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋字串

en: Replace?
zh_TW: 要置換嗎？

en: %d strings replaced
zh_TW: 置換了 %d 個字串

en: Replace
zh_TW: 置換

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Fi_nd what:
zh_TW: 尋找(_N):

en: Re_place with:
zh_TW: 置換成(_P):

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_M)

en: Replace _all at once
zh_TW: 全部置換(_A)

en: Jump To
zh_TW: 跳至

en: _Jump
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)

en: _Line number:
zh_TW: 列號(_L):

en: Simple text editor
zh_TW: 簡易文字編輯器
