labwc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go there...
zh_CN: 前往...

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 配置重载

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Roll Up/Down
zh_CN: 滚动 上/下

en: Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 最上层显示

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 始终在可见工作区

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭
