labwc - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go there...
ko: 빨리 가기...

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Reconfigure
ko: 재설정

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Roll Up/Down
ko: 접기/펼치기

en: Decorations
ko: 창 장식

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 최상단에 표시

en: Move Left
ko: 좌로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 우로 이동

en: Always on Visible Workspace
ko: 현재 작업공간에 항상 표시

en: Workspace
ko: 작업공간

en: Close
ko: 닫기
