labwc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go there...
zh_TW: 前往…

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Roll Up/Down
zh_TW: 捲上/捲下

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Always on Top
zh_TW: 總是在最上層

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 移左

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 移右

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 總是在可見工作區

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉
