latexila master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: View PDF
zh_CN: 查看 PDF

en: View the PDF file
zh_CN: 查看 PDF 文件

en: View DVI
zh_CN: 查看 DVI

en: View the DVI file
zh_CN: 查看 DVI 文件

en: View PS
zh_CN: 查看 PS

en: View the PostScript file
zh_CN: 查看 PostScript 文件

en: Create a PDF file from LaTeX sources with the "pdflatex" command
zh_CN: 通过“pdflatex”命令从 LaTeX 源文件创建 PDF 文件

en: Create a DVI file from LaTeX sources with the "latex" command
zh_CN: 通过“latex”命令从 LaTeX 源文件创建 DVI 文件

en: Run BibTeX (bibliography)
zh_CN: 运行 BibTeX (参考文献)

en: Run MakeIndex
zh_CN: 运行 MakeIndex

en: Convert the DVI document to the PDF format
zh_CN: 将 DVI 文档转换为 PDF 格式

en: Convert the DVI document to the PostScript format
zh_CN: 将 DVI 文件转换为 PostScript 格式

en: Convert the PostScript document to the PDF format
zh_CN: 将 PostScript 文档转换为 PDF 格式

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Build Tool
zh_CN: 创建工具

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Must Succeed
zh_CN: 必须成功

en: Post Processor
zh_CN: 后处理器

en: Rubber may not support filenames with spaces (even in a directory)
zh_CN: Rubber 可能不支持带空格的文件名(或目录名)

en: %s doesn't seem to be installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 %s。

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Hide panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除这些文件吗？

note: secondary label
en: Select the files you want to delete:
zh_CN: 选择您要删除的文件：

en: No build file to clean up.
zh_CN: 没有要清理的创建文件。

en: No matching proposal
zh_CN: 无匹配建议

note: Translators: "Ln" is an abbreviation for "Line", Col is an abbreviation for "Column". Please, use abbreviations if possible.
en: Ln %d, Col %d
zh_CN: 行 %d，列 %d

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存

en: There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN: %d 篇文档有尚未保存的更改。在关闭前保存这些更改吗？

en: Select the documents you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择您想要保存的文档：

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，所有的更改将永远丢失。

en: The structure item already contains a sub-paragraph.
zh_CN: 该结构项目已经含有子段落。

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

note: main file
en: Main File
zh_CN: 主文件

en: Main File:
zh_CN: 主文件：

en: Activate '%s'
zh_CN: 启用“%s”

en: The file %s changed on disk.
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件 %s 有了更改。

en: Do you want to drop your changes and reload the file?
zh_CN: 您想丢弃自己的更改并重新加载该文件吗？

en: Do you want to reload the file?
zh_CN: 您想重新加载该文件吗？

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Impossible to load the file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件“%s”。

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 自读取后已被更改。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您保存它，所有外部的更改将丢失。仍然保存？

en: Save Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Impossible to save the file.
zh_CN: 无法保存该文件。

en: Error trying to convert the document to UTF-8
zh_CN: 尝试将文档转换为 UTF-8 编码时出错

en: Unsaved Document
zh_CN: 未保存的文档

en: Go to the home directory
zh_CN: 转到主目录

en: Go to the parent directory
zh_CN: 转到上级目录

en: Go to the active document directory
zh_CN: 转到活动文档目录

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: LaTeX: Sectioning
en: _Sectioning
zh_CN: 分节(_S)

en: Part
zh_CN: 部

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Sub-section
zh_CN: 小节

en: Sub-sub-section
zh_CN: 次小节

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段

en: Sub-paragraph
zh_CN: 子段

note: LaTeX: References
en: _References
zh_CN: 引用(_R)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Reference to a label
zh_CN: 对某个标签的引用

en: Page reference to a label
zh_CN: 对某个标签的页码引用

en: Add a word to the index
zh_CN: 将词语加入索引

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Reference to a bibliography item
zh_CN: 对文献条目的引用

en: Center - \begin{center}
zh_CN: 居中 - \begin{center}

en: Align Left - \begin{flushleft}
zh_CN: 左对齐 - \begin{flushleft}

en: Align Right - \begin{flushright}
zh_CN: 右对齐 - \begin{flushright}

en: Figure - \begin{figure}
zh_CN: 图 - \begin{figure}

en: Table - \begin{table}
zh_CN: 表格 - \begin{table}

en: Quote - \begin{quote}
zh_CN: 引用(quote) - \begin{quote}

en: Quotation - \begin{quotation}
zh_CN: 引用(quotation) - \begin{quotation}

en: Verse - \begin{verse}
zh_CN: 引用(verse) - \begin{verse}

en: Title page - \begin{titlepage}
zh_CN: 标题页 - \begin{tiltepage}

note: LaTeX: list environments
en: _List Environments
zh_CN: 列表环境(_L)

en: Description - \begin{description}
zh_CN: 描述 - \begin{description}

en: List item - \item
zh_CN: 列表项 - \item

note: LaTeX: character sizes
en: _Characters Sizes
zh_CN: 字符大小(_C)

note: LaTeX: font styles
en: _Font Styles
zh_CN: 字体样式(_F)

en: Bold - \textbf
zh_CN: 粗体 - \textbf

en: Italic - \textit
zh_CN: 斜体 - \textit

en: Small Capitals - \textsc
zh_CN: 小型大写 - \textsc

en: Sans Serif - \textsf
zh_CN: 无衬线 - \textsf

en: Emphasized - \emph
zh_CN: 强调 - \emph

en: Underline - \underline
zh_CN: 下划线 - \underline

en: _Font Family
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: Sans Serif - \sffamily
zh_CN: 无衬线 - \sffamily

en: Monospace - \ttfamily
zh_CN: 等宽 - \ttfamily

en: F_ont Series
zh_CN: 字体系列(_O)

en: Medium - \mdseries
zh_CN: 中等 - \mdseries

en: Bold - \bfseries
zh_CN: 粗体 - \bfseries

en: Fo_nt Shape
zh_CN: 字体形状(_N)

en: Upright - \upshape
zh_CN: 上标 - \upshape

en: Italic - \itshape
zh_CN: 斜体 - \itshape

en: Small Capitals - \scshape
zh_CN: 小型大写字母 - \scshape

en: Multicolumn - \multicolumn
zh_CN: 多列 - \multicolumn

en: Horizontal line - \hline
zh_CN: 横线 - \hline

en: Vertical line - \vline
zh_CN: 竖线 - \vline

en: Horizontal line (columns specified) - \cline
zh_CN: 横线(指定列范围) - \cline

note: Spacing
en: _Spacing
zh_CN: 空格(_S)

en: New _Line
zh_CN: 新行(_L)

en: New Line - \\
zh_CN: 新行 - \\

en: New page - \newpage
zh_CN: 新页 - \newpage

en: Line break - \linebreak
zh_CN: 断行 - \linebreak

en: Page break - \pagebreak
zh_CN: 断页 - \pagebreak

en: No paragraph indentation - \noindent
zh_CN: 无段落缩进 - \noindent

note: Others
en: _Misc
zh_CN: 杂项(_M)

en: Document class - \documentclass
zh_CN: 文档类别 - \documentclass

en: Use package - \usepackage
zh_CN: 使用宏包 - \usepackage

en: _AMS packages
zh_CN: _AMS 宏包

en: AMS packages
zh_CN: AMS 宏包

en: Author - \author
zh_CN: 作者 - \author

en: Title - \title
zh_CN: 标题 - \title

en: Content of the document - \begin{document}
zh_CN: 文档内容 - \begin{document}

en: Make title - \maketitle
zh_CN: 生成标题(页) - \maketitle

en: Table of contents - \tableofcontents
zh_CN: 目录 - \tableofcontents

en: Abstract - \begin{abstract}
zh_CN: 摘要 - \begin{abstract}

en: Include an image (graphicx package) - \includegraphics
zh_CN: 插入图像(graphicx 宏包) - \includegraphics

en: Include a file - \input
zh_CN: 包含文件 - \input

note: LaTeX: math
en: _Math
zh_CN: 数学(_M)

note: Math Environments
en: _Math Environments
zh_CN: 数学环境(_M)

en: _Mathematical Environment - $...$
zh_CN: 数学环境(_M) - $...$

en: Mathematical Environment - $...$
zh_CN: 数学环境 - $...$

en: _Centered Formula - \[...\]
zh_CN: 居中公式(_C) - \[...\]

en: Centered Formula - \[...\]
zh_CN: 居中公式 - \[...\]

en: _Numbered Equation - \begin{equation}
zh_CN: 编号公式(_N) - \begin{equation}

en: Numbered Equation - \begin{equation}
zh_CN: 编号公式 - \begin{equation}

en: _Array of Equations - \begin{align*}
zh_CN: 公式阵列(_A) - \begin{align*}

en: Array of Equations - \begin{align*}
zh_CN: 公式的阵列 - \begin{align*}

en: Numbered Array of _Equations - \begin{align}
zh_CN: 带编号的公式阵列(_E) - \begin{align}

en: Numbered Array of Equations - \begin{align}
zh_CN: 带编号的公式阵列 - \begin{align}

en: _Superscript - ^{}
zh_CN: 上标(_S) - ^{}

en: Superscript - ^{}
zh_CN: 上标 - ^{}

en: Su_bscript - __{}
zh_CN: 下标(_B) - __{}

en: Subscript - _{}
zh_CN: 下标 - _{}

en: _Fraction - \frac{}{}
zh_CN: 分式(_F) - \frac{}{}

en: Fraction - \frac{}{}
zh_CN: 分式 - \frac{}{}

en: Square _Root - \sqrt{}
zh_CN: 平方根(_R) - \sqrt{}

en: Square Root - \sqrt{}
zh_CN: 平方根 - \sqrt{}

en: _N-th Root - \sqrt[]{}
zh_CN: _N 次方根 - \sqrt[]{}

en: N-th Root - \sqrt[]{}
zh_CN: N 次方根 - \sqrt[]{}

note: Math functions
en: Math _Functions
zh_CN: 数学函数(_F)

note: Math Font Styles
en: Math Font _Styles
zh_CN: 数学字体样式(_S)

note: Math Spaces
en: Math _Spaces
zh_CN: 数学空格(_S)

en: _Small
zh_CN: 小(_S)

en: Small - \,
zh_CN: 小 - \,

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中(_M)

en: Medium - \:
zh_CN: 中 - \:

en: _Large
zh_CN: 大(_L)

en: Large - \;
zh_CN: 大 - \;

note: Left Delimiters
en: _Left Delimiters
zh_CN: 左定界符(_L)

en: left (
zh_CN: 左 (

en: left [
zh_CN: 左 [

en: left {
zh_CN: 左 {

en: left <
zh_CN: 左 <

en: left )
zh_CN: 左 )

en: left ]
zh_CN: 左 ]

en: left  }
zh_CN: 左  }

en: left >
zh_CN: 左 >

en: left .
zh_CN: 左 .

note: Right Delimiters
en: Right _Delimiters
zh_CN: 右定界符(_D)

en: right )
zh_CN: 右 )

en: right ]
zh_CN: 右 ]

en: right  }
zh_CN: 右  }

en: right >
zh_CN: 右 >

en: right (
zh_CN: 右 (

en: right [
zh_CN: 右 [

en: right {
zh_CN: 右 {

en: right <
zh_CN: 右 <

en: right .
zh_CN: 右 .

en: Sectioning
zh_CN: 分节

en: Characters Sizes
zh_CN: 字符大小

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Math Environments
zh_CN: 数学环境

en: Left Delimiters
zh_CN: 左定界符

en: Right Delimiters
zh_CN: 右定界符

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of LaTeXila
zh_CN: 在现有的 LaTeXila 实例中创建一个新的顶层窗口

en: - Integrated LaTeX Environment for GNOME
zh_CN: - GNOME 的 LaTeX 集成开发环境

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

note: File
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 以其他名称保存当前文件

en: Create _Template From Document...
zh_CN: 从模板创建文件(_T)...

en: Create a new template from the current document
zh_CN: 从当前文件创建一个新的模板

en: _Delete Template...
zh_CN: 删除模板(_D)...

en: Delete personal template(s)
zh_CN: 删除个人模板

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

note: Edit
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消最后的操作

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤销的操作

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切所选

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制所选

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Delete the selected text
zh_CN: 删除所选文本

en: Select the entire document
zh_CN: 选择整个文档

en: _Comment
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: Comment the selected lines (add the character "%")
zh_CN: 注释所选的行(添加字符“%”)

en: _Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释(_U)

en: Uncomment the selected lines (remove the character "%")
zh_CN: 取消所选行的注释(移除字符“%”)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

note: View
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Enlarge the font
zh_CN: 放大字体

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Shrink the font
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: _Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放(_R)

en: Reset the size of the font
zh_CN: 重置字体大小

note: Search
en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Search for and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索和替换文本

en: _Go to Line...
zh_CN: 转到行(_G)...

en: Go to a specific line
zh_CN: 转到指定行

note: Build
en: _Build
zh_CN: 创建(_B)

en: Cleanup Build _Files
zh_CN: 清理创建文件(_F)

en: Clean-up build files (*.aux, *.log, *.out, *.toc, etc)
zh_CN: 清理创建文件(*.aux、*.log、*.out、*.toc 等)

en: _Stop Execution
zh_CN: 停止执行(_S)

en: Stop Execution
zh_CN: 停止执行

en: View _Log
zh_CN: 查看记录(_L)

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看记录

note: Documents
en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_S)

en: Save all open files
zh_CN: 保存所有打开的文件

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: Close all open files
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的文件

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 上篇文档(_P)

en: Activate previous document
zh_CN: 激活上篇文档

en: _Next Document
zh_CN: 下篇文档(_N)

en: Activate next document
zh_CN: 激活下篇文档

en: _Move to New Window
zh_CN: 移到新窗口(_M)

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_CN: 将当前文档移到一个新窗口中

note: Projects
en: _Projects
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _New Project
zh_CN: 新项目(_N)

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: _Configure Current Project
zh_CN: 配置当前项目(_C)

en: Change the main file of the current project
zh_CN: 更改当前项目的主文件

en: _Manage Projects
zh_CN: 管理项目(_M)

en: Manage Projects
zh_CN: 管理项目

note: Structure
en: S_tructure
zh_CN: 结构(_T)

en: Cut the selected structure item
zh_CN: 剪切所选的结构项目

en: Copy the selected structure item
zh_CN: 复制所选的结构项目

en: Delete the selected structure item
zh_CN: 删除所选的结构项目

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Select the contents of the selected structure item
zh_CN: 选择所选结构项目的内容

en: Comment the selected structure item
zh_CN: 注释所选的结构项目

en: Shift _Left
zh_CN: 左移(_L)

en: Shift the selected structure item to the left (e.g. section → chapter)
zh_CN: 左移所选的结构项目(如 节 → 章)

en: Shift _Right
zh_CN: 右移(_R)

en: Shift the selected structure item to the right (e.g. chapter → section)
zh_CN: 右移所选的结构项目(如 章 → 节)

note: Help
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Open the LaTeXila documentation
zh_CN: 打开 LaTeXila 文档

en: _LaTeX Reference
zh_CN: _LaTeX 参考手册

en: The Kile LaTeX Reference
zh_CN: Kile LaTeX 参考手册

en: About LaTeXila
zh_CN: 关于 LaTeXila

en: Activate or disable the spell checking
zh_CN: 激活或禁用拼写检查

en: _Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

en: Show or hide the main toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏主工具栏

note: Translators: "Edit" here is an adjective.
en: _Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏(_E)

en: Show or hide the edit toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏编辑工具栏

en: _Side panel
zh_CN: 侧面板(_S)

en: Show or hide the side panel
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧面板

en: _Bottom panel
zh_CN: 底面板(_B)

en: Show or hide the bottom panel
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏底部面板

en: Show _Errors
zh_CN: 显示错误(_E)

en: Show Errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Show _Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告(_W)

en: Show Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show _Bad Boxes
zh_CN: 显示有错的框(_B)

en: Show Bad Boxes
zh_CN: 显示有错的框

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

note: recent documents
en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 打开近期文档(_R)

en: Open recently used files
zh_CN: 打开近期使用过的文档

en: This file (%s) is already opened in another LaTeXila window.
zh_CN: 该文件(%s)已经在另一个 LaTeXila 窗口中打开了。

en: LaTeXila opened this instance of the file in a non-editable way. Do you want to edit it anyway?
zh_CN: LaTeXila 以非编辑的方式打开了此文件的这个实例。您仍然想编辑它吗？

en: Edit Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然编辑

en: Don't Edit
zh_CN: 不编辑

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前保存对文档“%s”的修改？

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在一个名为“%s”的文件。您想替换它吗？

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开一个最近用过的文件

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: All LaTeX Files
zh_CN: 所有 LaTeX 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: LaTeXila is an Integrated LaTeX Environment for the GNOME Desktop
zh_CN: LaTeXila 是一款 GNOME 桌面环境下的 LaTeX 集成开发环境

en: Latexmk messages
zh_CN: Latexmk 消息

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: reset all button
en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset all preferences
zh_CN: 重置所有首选项

en: Do you really want to reset all preferences?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置所有首选项吗？

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: character | characters
zh_CN[0]: 字符

en: %s [copy]
zh_CN: %s [副本]

en: Do you really want to delete the build tool "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除创建工具“%s”吗

en: Do you really want to reset all build tools?
zh_CN: 您真的想重置所有创建工具吗？

en: Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体(%s)

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

note: directory
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: There is a conflict with the project "%s".
zh_CN: 与项目“%s”有冲突

en: Configure Project
zh_CN: 配置项目

en: Location of the project
zh_CN: 项目的位置

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Do you really want to delete the project "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除项目“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to clear all projects?
zh_CN: 您真的想清除所有项目吗？

en: The Main File is not in the directory.
zh_CN: 主文件不在目录中。

en: Go to Line:
zh_CN: 转到行：

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_CN: 您想将光标移到的那一行

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Entire words only
zh_CN: 只有完整词

en: %u of %u
zh_CN: %u / %u

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: One match
zh_CN: 一项匹配

en: %u matches
zh_CN: %u 项匹配

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show files included
zh_CN: 显示包含的文件

en: Show tables
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Show figures and images
zh_CN: 显示图和图像

en: Show TODOs and FIXMEs
zh_CN: 显示 TODO(待实现) 和 FIXME(待修正)

en: Structure action error: %s
zh_CN: 结构操作错误：%s

en: The structure data seems outdated. Please refresh the structure.
zh_CN: 结构数据似乎已过期。请刷新结构。

note: Translators: it's a verb
en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

note: Translators: it's a verb
en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

note: Translators: it's a verb
en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: Translators: it's a verb
en: shift left
zh_CN: 左移

note: Translators: it's a verb
en: shift right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

note: Translators: "Figure" here means a diagram (\begin{figure}...\end{figure})
en: Figure
zh_CN: 图

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: File included
zh_CN: 包含的文件

note: when we drink too much tequila we walk like this arrow...
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Delimiters
zh_CN: 定界符

en: Misc math
zh_CN: 其他数学符号

en: Misc text
zh_CN: 其他文本符号

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 常用

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: New File...
zh_CN: 新文件...

en: Default templates
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Your personal templates
zh_CN: 您自己的模板

en: New Template...
zh_CN: 新模板...

en: Name of the new template
zh_CN: 新模板的名称

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择一枚图标

en: Delete Template(s)...
zh_CN: 删除模板...

en: Personal templates
zh_CN: 个人模板

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: File extensions for which the build tool can be executed.
    The extensions are separated by spaces.
zh_CN: 创建工具可以执行的文件扩展名。
    扩展名以空格分隔。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: New command
zh_CN: 新命令

en: Placeholders:
zh_CN: 占位符：

en: The active document filename
zh_CN: 活动文档的文件名

en: The active document filename without its extension
zh_CN: 活动文档的不带扩展名的文件名

en: The program for viewing documents.
    Its value can be changed in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 用于查看文档的程序。
    它的值可以通过首选项对话框更改。

en: You can select this arrow and copy/paste it!
zh_CN: 您可以选择这个箭头并复制/粘贴它！

en: Always show all information for the Latexmk post processor
zh_CN: 总是显示 Latexmk 后处理器的所有信息

en: Automatically clean-up files after close
zh_CN: 关闭后自动清理文件

en: Autosave files every
zh_CN: 自动保存文件的间隔

en: Build Tools
zh_CN: 创建工具

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 色彩方案

en: Create a backup copy of files before saving
zh_CN: 在保存前创建一份备用副本

en: Delete one build tool
zh_CN: 删除一项创建工具

en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor _font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_F)：

en: Except those for clean-up
zh_CN: 清理时这些除外

en: File Clean-Up
zh_CN: 文件清理

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font & Colors
zh_CN: 字体及颜色

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前行

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮显示配对的括号

en: Insert spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 插入空格而非制表符

en: Interactive completion after
zh_CN: 交互式补全的延时

en: No confirmation when cleaning-up
zh_CN: 清理时无需确认

en: Number of characters after '\'
zh_CN: “\”后的字符数

en: Number of most used symbols:
zh_CN: 最频繁使用符号的数量：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Pick the editor font
zh_CN: 选取编辑器字体

en: Program for viewing documents:
zh_CN: 用于查看文档的程序：

en: Reopen files on startup
zh_CN: 启动时重新打开文件

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all build tools
zh_CN: 重置所有创建工具

en: Show all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件

en: Show hidden files (beginning with a dot)
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(以点开头的文件)

en: Show only files with these extensions
zh_CN: 只显示带有以下扩展名的文件

en: Tab width:
zh_CN: 制表宽度：

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体(%s)(_U)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Clear Find
zh_CN: 清除查找

en: Clear Replace
zh_CN: 清除替换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上个

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索内容

en: Toggle between search and replace mode
zh_CN: 在搜索和替换方式间切换
