latte-dock - en to ko translation catalogue (620 entries)

en: Failed to import indicator
ko: 표시기를 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: indicator_name, imported updated]
en: %1 indicator updated successfully
ko: %1 표시기를 성공적으로 업데이트함

[ctx: indicator_name, imported success]
en: %1 indicator installed successfully
ko: %1 표시기를 성공적으로 설치함

en: Remove Indicator Confirmation
ko: 표시기 삭제 확인

en: Do you want to remove completely <b>%1</b> indicator from your system?
ko: 시스템에서 <b>%1</b> 표시기를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: indicator_name, removed success]
en: <b>%1</b> indicator removed successfully
ko: <b>%1</b> 표시기를 삭제함

en: The layout cannot be imported from file ::
ko: 파일에서 레이아웃을 가져올 수 없습니다 ::

en: My Layout
ko: 내 레이아웃

en: Alternative
ko: 대안

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The extracted file could not be copied!!!
ko: 추출된 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다!!!

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The file has a wrong format!!!
ko: 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다!!!

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The temp directory could not be created!!!
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다!!!

en: Multiple Layouts Startup Warning
ko: 다중 레이아웃 시작 경고

en: <b>Multiple Layouts based on Activities</b> mode did not close properly during the last session.<br/><br/>The following layout <b>[ %2 ]</b> had to be updated for consistency! | <b>Multiple Layouts based on Activities</b> mode did not close properly during the last session.<br/><br/>The following layouts <b>[ %2 ]</b> had to be updated for consistency!
ko[0]: 이전 세션에서 <b>활동 기반 다중 레이아웃</b> 모드가 제대로 닫히지 않았습니다.<br/><br/>일관성을 위해 다음 레이아웃 <b>[ %2 ]</b>을(를) 업데이트했습니다!

en: Different Applets With Same Id
ko: 같은 ID를 가진 다른 애플릿

en: Orphaned Parent Applet Of Subcontainment
ko: 하위 컨테이너의 고립된 부모 애플릿

en: Different Applet And Containment With Same Id
ko: 같은 ID를 가진 다른 애플릿이나 컨테이너

en: Orphaned Subcontainment
ko: 고립된 하위 컨테이너

en: Activating layout: <b>%2</b> ... | Activating layouts: <b>%2</b> ...
ko[0]: 레이아웃 활성화 중: <b>%2</b>...

[ctx: command line]
en: Replace the current Latte instance.
ko: 현재 Latte 인스턴스를 교체합니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Show the debugging messages on stdout.
ko: 표준 출력으로 디버깅 메시지를 표시합니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Clear qml cache. It can be useful after system upgrades.
ko: QML 캐시를 비웁니다. 시스템 업그레이드 후 유용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Enable autostart for this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 자동 시작 활성화

[ctx: command line]
en: Disable autostart for this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 자동 시작 비활성화

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load default layout on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 기본 레이아웃을 가져오고 불러옵니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available layouts
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃 표시

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available dock templates
ko: 사용 가능한 독 템플릿 표시

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available layout templates
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃 템플릿 표시

[ctx: command line]
en: Load specific layout on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 지정한 레이아웃을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: command line: load]
en: layout_name
ko: 레이아웃_이름

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load a layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 가져오고 불러옵니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Suggested layout name when importing a layout file
ko: 레이아웃 파일을 가져올 때 제안할 레이아웃 이름

[ctx: command line]
en: Import full configuration.
ko: 전체 설정을 가져옵니다.

[ctx: command line: import]
en: file_name
ko: 파일_이름

[ctx: command line]
en: Add Dock/Panel
ko: 독/패널 추가

[ctx: command line: add]
en: template_name
ko: 템플릿 _이름

[ctx: command line]
en: Single layout memory mode. Only one layout is active at any case.
ko: 단일 레이아웃 메모리 모드. 항상 단일 레이아웃만 활성화됩니다.

[ctx: command line]
en: Multiple layouts memory mode. Multiple layouts can be active at any time based on Activities running.
ko: 다중 레이아웃 메모리 모드. 실행 중인 활동에 따라 언제든지 여러 레이아웃을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: command line: debug-text]
en: filter_debug_text
ko: 필터_디버그_텍스트

en: Available layouts that can be used to start Latte:
ko: Latte를 시작할 때 사용할 수 있는 레이아웃:

en: There are no available layouts, during startup Default will be used.
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃이 없으며, 시작 시 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Available layout templates found in your system:
ko: 시스템에 설치된 사용 가능한 레이아웃 템플릿:

en: There are no available layout templates in your system.
ko: 시스템에 사용 가능한 레이아웃 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Available dock templates found in your system:
ko: 사용 가능한 독 템플릿:

en: There are no available dock templates in your system.
ko: 시스템에 사용 가능한 독 템플릿이 없습니다.

[ctx: layout missing]
en: This layout doesn't exist in the system.
ko: 이 레이아웃은 시스템에 없습니다.

en: An instance is already running!, use --replace to restart Latte
ko: 인스턴스가 이미 실행 중입니다! Latte를 다시 시작하려면 --replace 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: The configuration cannot be imported
ko: 설정을 가져올 수 없음

en: The layout cannot be imported
ko: 레이아웃을 가져올 수 없음

en: Latte is a dock based on plasma frameworks that provides an elegant and intuitive experience for your tasks and plasmoids. It animates its contents by using parabolic zoom effect and tries to be there only when it is needed.
    
    "Art in Coffee"
ko: Latte는 Plasma 프레임워크 기반의 독으로 작업과 Plasmoid에 대한 우아하고 직관적인 경험을 제공합니다. 유연한 크기 조정 애니메이션 효과로 내용을 표시하며 필요할 때에만 표시됩니다.
    
    "커피 안의 예술"

en: Latte Dock defaults
ko: Latte 독 기본값

en: Latte Dock panel
ko: Latte 독 패널

en: Widget Explorer
ko: 위젯 탐색기

en: Dock configuration UI
ko: 독 설정 UI

en: Dock secondary configuration UI
ko: 독 보조 설정 UI

en: Dock canvas configuration UI
ko: 독 캔버스 설정 UI

en: Config model
ko: 모델 설정

en: Splitter
ko: 구분자

en: Latte Trademark
ko: Latte 트레이드마크

en: Latte Trademark Icon
ko: Latte 트레이드마크 아이콘

en: Info View Window
ko: 정보 보기 창

en: default layout file
ko: 기본 레이아웃 파일

en: plasma layout file
ko: Plasma 레이아웃 파일

en: unity layout file
ko: Unity 레이아웃 파일

en: extended layout file
ko: 확장 레이아웃 파일

en: system templates directory
ko: 시스템 템플릿 디렉터리

en: default preset file
ko: 기본 사전 설정 파일

en: plasma preset file
ko: Plasma 사전 설정 파일

en: unity preset file
ko: Unity 사전 설정 파일

en: extended preset file
ko: 확장 사전 설정 파일

en: multiple layouts hidden file
ko: 다중 레이아웃 숨김 파일

en: QML component that shows an applet in a popup
ko: 팝업 창으로 애플릿을 표시하는 QML 구성 요소

en: Configuration Definitions
ko: 설정 정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Data Files
ko: 데이터 파일

en: Executable Scripts
ko: 실행 가능한 스크립트

en: Translations
ko: 번역

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ActionsDialog)
en: Context Menu Actions
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴 동작

[ctx: actions shown only in edit mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, actionsSelector)
en: Accessible only in edit mode:
ko: 편집 모드에서만 접근 가능:

[ctx: actions shown always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, actionsSelector)
en: Accessible always:
ko: 항상 접근 가능:

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: global settings window]
en: Configure Latte...
ko: Latte 설정...

[ctx: quit application]
en: Quit Latte
ko: Latte 끝내기

en:  --- separator ---
ko:  --- 구분선 ---

en: Add Widgets...
ko: 위젯 추가...

en: Add Dock/Panel
ko: 독/패널 추가

en: Move Dock/Panel To Layout
ko: 레이아웃으로 독이나 패널 이동

en: Export Dock/Panel as Template...
ko: 독/패널을 템플릿으로 내보내기...

en: Remove Dock/Panel
ko: 독/패널 삭제

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Dark Grey
ko: 어두운 회색

en: Gold
ko: 금색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Light Sky Blue
ko: 밝은 하늘색

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Wheat
ko: 진한크림색

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DetailsDialog)
en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, behaviorLbl)
en: Behavior:
ko: 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderlessChk)
en: Hide window borders for maximized windows
ko: 최대화된 창의 창 테두리 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconLbl)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inMenuChk)
en: Show in layouts context menu when possible
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 레이아웃 콘텍스트 메뉴에 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popUpMarginLbl)
en: PopUp Margin:
ko: 팝업 여백:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backgroundBtn)
en: Background...
ko: 배경...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, textColorBtn)
en: Text Color...
ko: 텍스트 글자색...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLbl)
en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLbl)
en: Background:
ko: 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, popUpMarginSpinBox)
en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, popUpMarginSpinBox)
en:  px.
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customSchemeLbl)
en: Custom Colors:
ko: 사용자 정의 색상:

[ctx: <layout name> Details]
en: %1 Details
ko: %1 자세한 정보

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> layout have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: <b>%1</b>의 설정이 변경되었습니다.<br/>변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Sample Text
ko: 예제 텍스트

en: System Colors
ko: 시스템 색상

[ctx: column for current applets]
en: Current Applets
ko: 현재 애플릿

en: Export your selected layout as template
ko: 선택한 레이아웃을 템플릿으로 내보내기

en: Export your selected dock or panel as template
ko: 선택한 독이나 패널을 템플릿으로 내보내기

en: Export your selected view as template
ko: 선택한 보기를 템플릿으로 내보내기

[ctx: export template]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: export template]
en: Export Again
ko: 다시 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllBtn)
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllBtn)
en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileTabLbl)
en: File:
ko: 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseBtn)
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLbl)
en: <b>Select only</b> applets that you would like to keep their settings in the extracted template. Make sure to not include any applets that contain personal data such as email credentials, calendar etc.
ko: 추출된 템플릿에 설정을 보존할 <b>애플릿만 선택하십시오</b>. 이메일이나 달력 인증 정보 등 개인 정보를 포함하는 애플릿을 선택하지 마십시오.

en: Export Layout Template
ko: 레이아웃 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export Dock/Panel Template
ko: 독/패널 템플릿 내보내기

en: Dock
ko: 독

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Export %1 Template
ko: %1 템플릿 내보내기

en: Choose Layout Template file
ko: 레이아웃 템플릿 파일 선택

en: Choose View Template file
ko: 보기 템플릿 파일 선택

[ctx: choose file]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: layout template]
en: Latte Dock Layout Template file v0.2
ko: Latte 독 레이아웃 템플릿 파일 v0.2

[ctx: view template]
en: Latte Dock View Template file v0.2
ko: Latte 독 보기 템플릿 파일 v0.2

en: <i>%1</i> does not end with <i>.layout.latte</i> extension. Selected file <b>rejected</b>.
ko: <i>%1</i>이(가) <i>.layout.latte</i> 확장자로 끝나지 않습니다. 선택한 파일을 <b>거부합니다</b>.

en: <i>%1</i> does not end with <i>.view.latte</i> extension. Selected file <b>rejected</b>.
ko: <i>%1</i>이(가) <i>.view.latte</i> 확장자로 끝나지 않습니다. 선택한 파일을 <b>거부합니다</b>.

[ctx: settings:template export fail]
en: Template <b>%1</b> export <b>failed</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 템플릿을 내보낼 수 <b>없습니다</b>...

en: Open Location...
ko: 위치 열기...

[ctx: settings:template export success]
en: Template <b>%1</b> export succeeded...
ko: <b>%1</b> 템플릿을 내보냈습니다...

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: The settings have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 설정이 변경되었습니다.<br/>변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: remove selected screens]
en: Remove Now
ko: 지금 삭제

en: Remove selected screen references
ko: 선택한 화면 참조 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScreensDialog)
en: Screens
ko: 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLbl)
en: <b>Select only</b> screens that are obsolete and you would like to remove their reference. Active screens or screens used in your layouts can not be removed.
ko: 오래되었고 참조를 삭제할 <b>화면만 선택하십시오</b>. 활성 화면이나 레이아웃에서 사용 중인 화면은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are going to <b>remove %2</b> reference completely.<br/>Would you like to continue? | You are going to <b>remove %2</b> references completely.<br/>Would you like to continue?
ko[0]: 참조 <b>%2개를 삭제</b>하려고 합니다.<br/>계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Approve Removal
ko: 삭제 확인

[ctx: column for screens]
en: Screens
ko: 화면

[ctx: settings:counted layout with errors]
en: <b>Error:</b> There is <b>1 layout</b> that has reported errors. | <b>Error:</b> There are <b>%1 layouts</b> that have reported errors.
ko[0]: <b>오류:</b> <b>레이아웃 %1개</b>에서 오류를 보고했습니다.

[ctx: settings:counted layout with warnings]
en: <b>Warning:</b> There is <b>1 layout</b> that has reported warnings. | <b>Warning:</b> There are <b>%1 layouts</b> that have reported warnings.
ko[0]: <b>경고:</b> <b>레이아웃 %1개</b>에서 오류를 보고했습니다.

en: Examine...
ko: 시험...

[ctx: settings:named layout with warnings]
en: <b>Warning: %2</b> layout has reported <b>1 warning</b> that need your attention. | <b>Warning: %2</b> layout has reported <b>%1 warnings</b> that need your attention.
ko[0]: <b>경고:</b> 레이아웃 <b>%2</b>개에서 주의가 필요한 <b>경고 %1개</b>를 보고했습니다.

[ctx: settings:named layout with errors]
en: <b>Error: %2</b> layout has reported <b>1 error</b> that you need to repair.
ko: <b>오류:</b> 레이아웃 <b>%2</b>개에서 수정해야 할 <b>오류 1개</b>를 보고했습니다.

[ctx: errors count]
en: 1 error | %1 errors
ko[0]: 오류 %1개

[ctx: warnings count]
en: 1 warning | %1 warnings
ko[0]: 경고 %1개

[ctx: settings: named layout with %2 errors and %3 warnings]
en: <b>Error: %1</b> layout has reported <b>%2</b> and <b>%3</b> that you need to repair.
ko: <b>오류:</b> 레이아웃 <b>%1</b>개에서 수정해야 할 <b>%2</b>, <b>%3</b>를 보고했습니다.

en: Dropped Raw Layout
ko: 원시 레이아웃 삭제됨

[ctx: layout]
en: Alternative
ko: 대안

en: Layout <b>%2</b> imported successfully... | Layouts <b>%2</b> imported successfully...
ko[0]: <b>%2</b> 레이아웃을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다...

[ctx: settings: layout name used]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> is already used, please provide a different name...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃이 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오...

[ctx: column for layout name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: column for layout to show in menu]
en: In Menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시

[ctx: column for layout to hide borders for maximized windows]
en: Borderless
ko: 테두리 없음

[ctx: column for layout to show which activities is assigned to]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: Free Activities
ko: 비어 있는 활동

en: Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동

en: Drop layout files here...
ko: 레이아웃 파일을 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오...

en: Drop raw layout text here...
ko: 원시 레이아웃 문자열을 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오...

en: Unsupported data!
ko: 지원하지 않는 데이터입니다!

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Import Configuration...
ko: 설정 가져오기...

en: Import your full configuration from previous backup
ko: 이전 백업에서 전체 설정 가져오기

en: Export Configuration...
ko: 설정 내보내기...

en: Export your full configuration to create backup
ko: 백업할 수 있도록 전체 설정 내보내기

en: &Screens...
ko: 화면(&S)...

en: Examing your screens and remove deprecated references
ko: 화면을 시험하고 더 이상 사용되지 않는 참조 삭제

en: &Quit Latte
ko: Latte 끝내기(&Q)

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import Full Configuration
ko: 전체 설정 가져오기

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file
ko: Latte 독 전체 설정 파일

en: Import: Full Configuration File
ko: 가져오기: 전체 설정 파일

en: You are importing full configuration file. Be careful, all <b>current settings and layouts will be lost</b>. It is advised to <b>take backup</b> first!<br>
ko: 전체 설정 파일을 가져오고 있습니다. 모든 <b>현재 설정 및 레이아웃이 손실됩니다</b>. 먼저 <b>백업을 하는 것이 좋습니다!</b><br>

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Take Backup...
ko: 백업 받기...

en: Export your full configuration in order to take backup
ko: 백업할 수 있도록 전체 설정 내보내기

en: Import your full configuration and drop all your current settings and layouts
ko: 전체 설정을 가져오고 현재 설정 및 레이아웃 모두 삭제

en: Export Full Configuration
ko: 전체 설정 내보내기

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file v0.2
ko: Latte 독 전체 설정 파일 v0.2

en: Full configuration export <b>failed</b>...
ko: 전체 설정을 내보내지 <b>못했습니다</b>...

en: Full configuration export succeeded...
ko: 전체 설정 내보내기 성공...

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> tab have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: <b>%1</b> 탭의 설정이 변경되었습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하거나 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: latte settings window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsDialog)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, layoutsTab)
en: Layouts Editor
ko: 레이아웃 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, singleToolBtn)
en: Only one layout is applied at all times for all activities
ko: 모든 활동에 동시에 하나의 레이아웃만 적용됩니다

[ctx: single layout]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, singleToolBtn)
en: Single layout at all times
ko: 항상 단일 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, multipleToolBtn)
en: Multiple layouts can be present and active in memory at the same time for different activities
ko: 각각 활동별로 다중 레이아웃이 동시에 메모리에 존재하고 활성화될 수 있습니다

[ctx: multiple layouts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, multipleToolBtn)
en: Multiple layouts based on activities
ko: 활동 기반 다중 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, switchButton)
en: Switch
ko: 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, activitiesButton)
en: Activities...
ko: 활동...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicateBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicateButton)
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enabledButton)
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, readOnlyButton)
en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, preferencesTab)
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: Different hardware can have different delays during screen changes.
    This tracker is used in order to not lose any screen related update.
ko: 하드웨어에 따라 화면을 변경하는 동안 지연이 발생할 수 있습니다.
    이 추적기는 화면 관련 업데이트를 잃지 않기 위해 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox)
en:  ms.
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: reaction delay for changes
ko: 변화에 대한 반응 지연

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Provide visual feedback when layouts are activated automatically
ko: 레이아웃이 자동으로 활성화될 때 시각적 피드백 제공

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Show informative window for layouts automatic activation
ko: 레이아웃 자동 활성화를 위한 정보 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Activate support for borderless maximized windows between different layouts
ko: 다른 레이아웃 간에 경계가 없는 최대화된 창 지원 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Support borderless maximized windows in different layouts
ko: 다양한 레이아웃의 경계 없는 최대화된 창 지원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionsLbl)
en: Actions:
ko: 작업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, badges3DStyleChkBox)
en: Use 3D style for notification and shortcut badges
ko: 알림과 단축키 배지에 3D 스타일 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges for applets and tasks
ko: ⌘ 키를 계속 눌러서 애플릿과 작업 단축키 배지 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and Hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges
ko: ⌘ 키를 계속 눌러서 단축키 배지 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parabolicEffectLbl)
en: Parabolic Effect:
ko: 유연한 크기 조정 효과:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screensLbl)
en: Screens:
ko: 화면:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Start the application automatically after each relogin
ko: 매번 다시 로그인할 때마다 프로그램을 자동으로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Enable autostart during startup
ko: 시작 시 자동 시작 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low sensitivity for parabolic effect (low cpu usage and performance)
ko: 유연한 크기 조정 감도 낮게(낮은 CPU 사용 및 성능)

[ctx: low sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low
ko: 낮게

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium sensitivity for parabolic effect (normal cpu usage and performance)
ko: 유연한 크기 조정 감도 중간(중간 CPU 사용 및 성능)

[ctx: medium sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High sensitivity for parabolic effect (high cpu usage and performance)
ko: 유연한 크기 조정 감도 높게(높은 CPU 사용 및 성능)

[ctx: high sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High
ko: 높게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mouseSensitivityLbl)
en: mouse sensitivity
ko: 마우스 감도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appearanceLbl)
en: Appearance:
ko: 모양:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Forward ⌘ press from KWin to Latte in order to activate Application Launcher. It is suggested to disable that option if you remove Latte.
ko: 프로그램 실행기를 활성화하려고 ⌘ 키를 누른 것을 KWin에서 Latte로 전달합니다. Latte를 삭제한다면 해당 옵션을 비활성화하는 것을 추천합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Press ⌘ to activate Application Launcher
ko: ⌘ 키를 눌러서 프로그램 실행기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contextMenuLbl)
en: Context Menu:
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, contextMenuActionsBtn)
en: Actions...
ko: 동작...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, broadcastGeomChkBox)
en: Inform Plasma desktop for available desktop space
ko: Plasma 데스크톱에 사용 가능한 바탕 화면 크기 알리기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: switch layout]
en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Switch to selected layout
ko: 선택한 레이아웃으로 전환

en: &Activities
ko: 활동(&A)

en: Show Plasma Activities manager
ko: Plasma 활동 관리자 표시

[ctx: new layout]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: New layout
ko: 새 레이아웃

[ctx: duplicate layout]
en: &Duplicate
ko: 복제(&D)

en: Duplicate selected layout
ko: 선택한 레이아웃 복제

[ctx: remove layout]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove selected layout
ko: 선택한 레이아웃 삭제

en: Ena&bled
ko: 사용함(&B)

en: Assign in activities in order to be activated through Plasma Activities
ko: Plasma 활동을 통해서 활성화될 수 있도록 활동에 할당

[ctx: read only layout]
en: &Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용(&R)

en: Make selected layout read-only
ko: 선택한 레이아웃을 읽기 전용으로 설정

[ctx: layout docks / panels]
en: Docks, &Panels...
ko: 독과 패널(&P)...

en: Show selected layouts docks and panels
ko: 선택한 레이아웃의 독과 패널 표시

[ctx: layout details]
en: De&tails...
ko: 자세히(&T)...

en: Show selected layout details
ko: 선택한 레이아웃의 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: import layout]
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: Import layout from various resources
ko: 외부 자원에서 레이아웃 파일 가져오기

[ctx: export layout]
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: Export selected layout at your system
ko: 시스템에서 선택한 레이아웃 내보내기

[ctx: import layout]
en: &Import From Local File...
ko: 로컬 파일에서 가져오기(&I)...

[ctx: download layout]
en: Import From K&DE Online Store...
ko: KDE 온라인 스토어에서 가져오기(&D)...

[ctx: export for backup]
en: &Export For Backup...
ko: 백업용으로 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: export as template]
en: Export As &Template...
ko: 템플릿으로 내보내기(&T)...

en: Templates...
ko: 템플릿...

en: Open templates directory
ko: 템플릿 디렉터리 열기

[ctx: settings:not permitted switching layout]
en: You need to <b>apply</b> your changes first to switch layout afterwards...
ko: 레이아웃을 전환하려면 먼저 변경 사항을 <b>적용</b>해야 합니다...

[ctx: settings:layout added successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> added successfully...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃을 성공적으로 추가했습니다...

[ctx: settings:layout downloaded successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> downloaded successfully...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃을 성공적으로 다운로드했습니다...

[ctx: settings: active layout remove]
en: <b>Active</b> layouts can not be removed...
ko: <b>활성</b> 레이아웃은 삭제할 수 없습니다...

[ctx: settings: locked layout remove]
en: Locked layouts can not be removed...
ko: 잠긴 레이아웃은 삭제할 수 없습니다...

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import Layout
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: import latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
ko: Latte 독 레이아웃 파일 v0.2

[ctx: import older latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.1
ko: Latte 독 레이아웃 파일 v0.1

[ctx: settings:layout imported successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> imported successfully...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다...

[ctx: settings:deprecated layouts import failed]
en: Import layouts from deprecated version <b>failed</b>...
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 버전의 레이아웃을 가져올 수 <b>없습니다</b>...

en: Export Layout For Backup
ko: 백업용으로 레이아웃 내보내기

[ctx: export layout]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: export layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
ko: Latte 독 레이아웃 파일 v0.2

[ctx: settings:layout export fail]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> export <b>failed</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃을 내보낼 수 <b>없습니다</b>...

[ctx: settings:layout export success]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> export succeeded...
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃 내보내기에 성공했습니다...

[ctx: settings:layout imported successfully]
en: Layout <b>%2</b> imported successfully... | Layouts <b>%2</b> imported successfully...
ko[0]: <b>%2</b> 레이아웃을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다...

en: optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Duplicate Here
ko: 여기에 복제

en: Docks and panels from <b>Paste</b> action are already present in current layout
ko: <b>붙여넣기</b> 작업으로 붙여 넣을 독과 패널이 현재 레이아웃에 이미 존재함

en: Really nice! You are good to go, your layout does not report any errors or warnings.
ko: 좋습니다! 레이아웃에서 오류나 경고를 보고하지 않았습니다. 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Validate
ko: 검사

en: After you have made your layout file changes, please click <b>Validate</b> to confirm them.
ko: 레이아웃 파일을 변경한 후에는 <b>검사</b> 단추를 클릭해서 확인하십시오.

[ctx: error id and title]
en: <b>Error #%1: %2</b> <br/>
ko: <b>오류 #%1: %2</b> <br/>

en: In your layout there are two or more applets with same id. Such situation can create crashes, abnormal behavior and data loss when you activate and use this layout.<br/>
ko: 레이아웃에 같은 ID를 가진 애플릿이 두 개 이상 있습니다. 이 레이아웃을 활성화하고 사용하면 충돌을 일으키거나, 비정상적인 행동을 하거나, 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.<br/>

en: <b>Applets:</b><br/>
ko: <b>애플릿:</b><br/>

[ctx: applets with same id error, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2], 포함된 컨테이너: <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>

en: <b>Possible Solutions:</b><br/>
ko: <b>가능한 해결 방법:</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Activate this layout and restart Latte<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 이 레이아웃을 활성화하고 Latte를 다시 시작합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove the mentioned applets from your layout<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 지정한 애플릿을 레이아웃에서 삭제합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;3. Update manually the applets id when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;3. 레이아웃이 <b>비활성</b> 상태일 때 수동으로 애플릿 ID를 업데이트합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;4. Remove this layout totally<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;4. 이 레이아웃을 완전히 삭제합니다<br/>

[ctx: error id and title]
en: <b>Error #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>
ko: <b>오류 #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>

en: In your layout there are orphaned pseudo applets that link to unexistent subcontainments. Such case is for example a systemtray that has lost connection with its child applets. Such situation can create crashes, abnormal behavior and data loss when you activate and use this layout.<br/>
ko: 레이아웃에 더 이상 존재하지 않는 하위 콘테이너를 참조하는 고립된 의사 애플릿이 있습니다. 예를 들어서 자식 애플릿과 연결이 끊긴 시스템 트레이입니다. 이 레이아웃을 활성화하고 사용하면 충돌을 일으키거나, 비정상적인 행동을 하거나, 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.<br/>

en: <b>Pseudo Applets:</b><br/>
ko: <b>의사 애플릿:</b><br/>

[ctx: orphaned pseudo applets, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2], 포함된 컨테이너: <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>

en: <b>Orphaned Subcontainments:</b><br/>
ko: <b>고립된 하위 컨테이너:</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Update manually the subcontainment id inside pseudo applet settings when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 레이아웃이 <b>비활성</b> 상태일 때 의사 애플릿 설정에서 수동으로 하위 콘테이너 ID를 업데이트합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove this layout totally<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 이 레이아웃을 완전히 삭제합니다<br/>

[ctx: warning id and title]
en: <b>Warning #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>
ko: <b>경고 #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>

en: In your layout there are applets and containments with the same id. Such situation is not dangerous but it should not occur.<br/>
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 같은 ID를 가진 애플릿과 컨테이너가 있습니다. 이 상황은 위험하지는 않지만 일어나면 안 됩니다.<br/>

[ctx: applets, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2], 포함된 컨테이너: <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>

en: <b>Containments:</b><br/>
ko: <b>컨테이너:</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Update manually the containments or applets id when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 레이아웃이 <b>비활성</b> 상태일 때 수동으로 컨테이너나 애플릿 ID를 업데이트합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove any of the containments or applets that conflict with each other<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 서로 충돌하는 컨테이너나 애플릿을 레이아웃에서 삭제합니다<br/>

en: In your layout there are orphaned subcontainments that are not used by any dock or panel. Such situation is not dangerous but it is advised to remove them in order to reduce memory usage.<br/>
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 아무 독이나 패널에서도 사용하지 않는 고립된 하위 컨테이너가 있습니다. 이 상황은 위험하지는 않지만 메모리 사용량을 줄일 수 있도록 삭제하기를 추천합니다.<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Click <b>Repair</b> button in order to remove orphaned subcontainments<br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. <b>복구</b> 단추를 클릭하여 고립된 하위 컨테이너를 삭제합니다<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove manually orphaned subcontainments when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 레이아웃이 <b>비활성</b> 상태일 때 수동으로 고립된 하위 컨테이너를 삭제합니다<br/>

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Apply Now
ko: 지금 적용하기

en: Apply all dock, panels changes now
ko: 모든 독과 패널 변경 사항 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ViewsDialog)
en: Docks/Panels
ko: 독/패널

[ctx: new view]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: New dock or panel
ko: 새로운 독이나 패널

[ctx: duplicate dock or panel]
en: &Duplicate
ko: 복제(&D)

en: Duplicate selected dock or panel
ko: 선택한 독이나 패널 복제

en: Remove selected view
ko: 선택한 보기 삭제

[ctx: import dock/panel]
en: &Import...
ko: 가져오기(&I)...

en: Import dock or panel from local file
ko: 로컬 파일에서 독이나 패널 가져오기

en: Export selected dock or panel at your system
ko: 시스템에서 선택한 독이나 패널 내보내기

[ctx: settings:dock/panel added successfully]
en: <b>%1</b> added successfully...
ko: <b>%1</b>을(를) 성공적으로 추가했습니다...

en: <b>Export</b> functionality is supported only for one dock or panel each time.
ko: <b>내보내기</b> 기능으로는 한 번에 한 개의 독이나 패널만 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Export Dock/Panel For Backup
ko: 백업용으로 독/패널 내보내기

[ctx: export view]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: export view]
en: Latte Dock/Panel file v0.2
ko: Latte 독/패널 파일 v0.2

[ctx: settings:view export fail]
en: Export in file <b>%1</b> <b>failed</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일로 내보낼 수 <b>없습니다</b>...

[ctx: settings:view export success]
en: Export in file <b>%1</b> succeeded...
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일로 내보내기에 성공했습니다...

[ctx: import dock/panel]
en: Import Dock/Panel
ko: 독/패널 가져오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: import dock panel]
en: Latte Dock or Panel file v0.2
ko: Latte 독/패널 파일 v0.2

[ctx: <layout name> Docks/Panels]
en: %1 Docks/Panels
ko: %1의 독/패널

en: You are going to <b>remove 1</b> dock or panel completely from your layout.<br/>Would you like to continue? | You are going to <b>remove %1</b> docks and panels completely from your layout.<br/>Would you like to continue?
ko[0]: 레이아웃에서 독과 패널 <b>%1개를 삭제</b>하려고 합니다.<br/>계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> layout have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes <b>now</b> or discard them?
ko: <b>%1</b> 레이아웃의 설정이 변경되었습니다.<br/>변경 사항을 <b>지금</b> 적용하거나 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: top edge]
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

[ctx: left edge]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: bottom edge]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

[ctx: right edge]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: left alignment]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: top alignment]
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

[ctx: center alignment]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: right alignment]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: bottom alignment]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

[ctx: justify alignment]
en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

[ctx: primary screen]
en:  - Follow Primary Screen -
ko:  - 주 화면 따라가기 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: screen edge]
en: Edge
ko: 가장자리

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Includes
ko: 포함

[ctx: unknown screen]
en: Unknown : [%1]
ko: 알 수 없음: [%1]

[ctx: primary screen]
en: Primary
ko: 주 화면

[ctx: bottom location]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

[ctx: top location]
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

[ctx: left location]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: right location]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: unknown location]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: unknown alignment]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Show Latte Dock/Panel
ko: Latte 독/패널 표시

en: Cycle Through Dock/Panel Settings Windows
ko: 독/패널 설정 창 사이 전환

en: Show Latte Global Settings
ko: Latte 전역 설정 표시

en: Activate Entry %1
ko: %1 항목 활성화

en: New Instance for Entry %1
ko: %1 항목의 새 인스턴스

[ctx: default layout template name]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: empty layout template name]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: view template name]
en: Default Dock
ko: 기본 독

[ctx: view template name]
en: Default Panel
ko: 기본 패널

[ctx: view template name]
en: Empty Panel
ko: 빈 패널

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
ko: %1 옵션

[ctx: add indicator]
en: Add Indicator
ko: 표시기 추가

[ctx: add indicator file]
en: Latte Indicator
ko: Latte 표시기

en: Stick On Top
ko: 화면 위쪽에 표시

en: Stick maximum available space at top screen edge and ignore any top docks or panels
ko: 화면 위쪽에 있는 독이나 패널을 무시하고 화면 위쪽 모서리에 최대 공간을 사용하여 표시

en: Rearrange and configure your widgets
ko: 위젯 재배열 및 설정

en: Feel free to move around your widgets and configure them from their tooltips
ko: 위젯을 자유롭게 이동하고 풍선 도움말을 통해서 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Stick On Bottom
ko: 화면 아래쪽에 표시

en: Stick maximum available space at bottom screen edge and ignore any bottom docks or panels
ko: 화면 아래쪽에 있는 독이나 패널을 무시하고 화면 아래쪽 모서리에 최대 공간을 사용하여 표시

[ctx: maximum length tooltip, %1 is maximum length percentage]
en: You can use mouse wheel to change maximum length of %1%
ko: 마우스 휠을 사용하여 %1%인 최대 길이를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Maximum Length
ko: 최대 길이

[ctx: opacity for background under edit mode, %1 is opacity percentage]
en: You can use mouse wheel to change background opacity of %1%
ko: 마우스 휠을 사용하여 %1%인 배경 불투명도를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: view settings width scale]
en: Width %1%
ko: 너비 %1%

[ctx: view settings width scale]
en: Width %1% / Height %2%
ko: 너비 %1%/높이 %2%

[ctx: advanced settings]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: tasks header and index]
en: Tasks <%1>
ko: 작업 <%1>

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Add new docks and panels from various templates
ko: 다양한 템플릿에서 새 독이나 패널 가져오기

en: Duplicate Dock
ko: 독 복제

en: Duplicate Panel
ko: 패널 복제

en: Remove current dock
ko: 현재 독 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close settings window
ko: 설정 창 닫기

en: Items
ko: 항목

[ctx: absolute size]
en: Absolute size
ko: 절대적 크기

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 12 px.]
en: %1 px.
ko: %1픽셀

[ctx: relative size]
en: Relative size
ko: 상대적 크기

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 64 px.]
en: %1 px.
ko: %1픽셀

[ctx: number in percentage, e.g. 85 %]
en: %1 %
ko: %1%

[ctx: no value in percentage]
en: --- %
ko: ---%

en: Zoom on hover
ko: 마우스를 지나다닐 때 크기 조정

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Offset
ko: 위치

en: Margins
ko: 여백

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 8 px.]
en: %1 px.
ko: %1픽셀

en: Thickness
ko: 두께

en: Screen edge
ko: 화면 경계

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 85 px.]
en: %1 px.
ko: %1픽셀

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

[ctx: plasma theme colors]
en: Plasma Theme Colors
ko: Plasma 테마 색상

[ctx: dark theme colors]
en: Dark Colors
ko: 어두운 색상

[ctx: light theme colors]
en: Light Colors
ko: 밝은 색상

[ctx: layout custom colors]
en: Layout Custom Colors
ko: 레이아웃 사용자 정의 색상

[ctx: smart theme colors]
note: i18nc("reverse plasma theme colors", "Reverse"), value: LatteContainment.Types.ReverseThemeColors }
en: Smart Colors Based On Desktop Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경에 따른 맞춤 색상

en: From Window
ko: 창에서

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Current Active Window
ko: 활성 창 닫기

en: Colors are going to be based on the active window
ko: 활성 창을 기반으로 색상 사용

en: Colors are going to be based on the active window.
    Warning: You need to install Colors KWin Script from KDE Store
ko: 활성 창을 기반으로 색상을 사용합니다.
    경고: KDE 스토어에서 색상 KWin 스크립트를 설치하십시오

en: Any Touching Window
ko: 임의의 닿는 창

en: Colors are going to be based on windows that are touching the view
ko: 보기에 닿는 창을 기반으로 색상 사용

en: Colors are going to be based on windows that are touching the view.
    Warning: You need to install Colors KWin Script from KDE Store
ko: 보기에 닿는 창을 기반으로 색상을 사용합니다.
    메모: KDE 스토어에서 색상 KWin 스크립트를 설치하십시오

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Enable/disable background
ko: 배경 사용/사용 안 함

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: opacity when desktop background is busy from contrast point of view]
en: Busy Opacity
ko: 사용 중인 항목 불투명도

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

[ctx: Default word abbreviation]
en: Def.
ko: 기본값

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Blur
ko: 흐리게

en: Background is blurred underneath
ko: 아래에 있는 배경을 흐리게 하기

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Background shows its shadows
ko: 배경에 그림자 표시

en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Background draws a line for its borders. You can set the line size from Latte Preferences
ko: 배경에 외곽선을 표시합니다. Latte 설정에서 선 크기를 정할 수 있습니다

en: All Corners
ko: 모든 모서리

en: Background draws all corners at all cases.
ko: 항상 배경 그림의 모든 모서리를 그립니다.

[ctx: dynamic visibility for background]
en: Dynamic Visibility
ko: 동적 표시

en: Prefer opaque background when touching any window
ko: 창이 닿을 때 불투명한 배경 사용

en: Background removes its transparency setting when a window is touching
ko: 창이 닿을 때 배경의 투명도 설정을 삭제합니다

en: Hide background when not needed
ko: 필요하지 않을 때 배경 숨기기

en: Background becomes hidden except when a window is touching or the desktop background is busy
ko: 창이 닿아 있거나 바탕 화면 배경이 바쁜 경우를 제외하고 배경 숨기기

en: Hide background shadow for maximized windows
ko: 최대화된 창의 배경 그림자 숨기기

en: Background shadows become hidden when an active maximized window is touching the view
ko: 최대화된 창이 보기에 닿을 때 배경 그림자 숨기기

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Prefer Plasma background and colors for expanded applets
ko: 확장된 애플릿에 Plasma 배경 그림과 색 선호

en: Background becomes opaque in plasma style when applets are expanded
ko: 애플릿을 확장했을 때 Plasma 스타일로 배경 그림 불투명하게 전환

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Follow Primary Screen
ko: 주 화면 따라가기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

en: Always Visible
ko: 항상 표시

en: Auto Hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Dodge Active
ko: 활성 창이 있을 때 숨기기

en: Dodge Maximized
ko: 최대화된 창이 있을 때 숨기기

en: Dodge All Windows
ko: 창이 있을 때 숨기기

en: Windows Go Below
ko: 창 아래로 이동

en: Windows Can Cover
ko: 창이 덮을 수 있음

en: Windows Always Cover
ko: 창이 항상 덮음

en: On Demand Sidebar
ko: 사용자 맞춤형 사이드바

en: Sidebar can be shown and become hidden only through an external applet, shortcut or script
ko: 외부 애플릿, 단축키, 스크립트를 통해서만 사이드바를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다

en: Auto Hide Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 자동 숨기기

en: Sidebar can be shown only through an external applet, shortcut or script but it can also autohide itself when it does not contain mouse
ko: 외부 애플릿, 단축키, 스크립트를 통해서만 사이드바를 표시할 수 있지만 마우스 포인터가 없을 때 자동으로 숨길 수 있습니다

en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: track active window]
en: Track
ko: 추적

[ctx: track from current screen]
en: Active Window From Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면의 활성 창

[ctx: track from all screens]
en: Active Window From All Screens
ko: 모든 화면의 활성 창

en: Left Button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

en: Drag Active Window
ko: 활성 창 드래그

en: The user can use left mouse button to drag and maximized/restore last active window from empty areas
ko: 빈 공간에서 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 사용하여 마지막 활성 창을 드래그해서 최대화/복원할 수 있습니다

en: Middle Button
ko: 가운데 단추

en: Close Active Window
ko: 활성 창 닫기

en: The user can use middle mouse button to close last active window from empty areas
ko: 빈 공간에서 마우스 가운데 단추를 사용하여 마지막 활성 창을 닫을 수 있습니다

en: Mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

[ctx: none scroll actions]
en: No Action
ko: 동작 없음

en: Cycle Through Desktops
ko: 바탕 화면간 전환

en: Cycle Through Activities
ko: 활동간 전환

en: Cycle Through Tasks
ko: 작업간 전환

en: Cycle And Minimize Tasks
ko: 작업간 전환 및 최소화

en: Thin title tooltips on hovering
ko: 마우스로 지나갈 때 제목 풍선 도움말 얇게 표시

en: Show narrow tooltips produced by Latte for items.
    These tooltips are not drawn when applets zoom effect is disabled
ko: Latte에서 생성된 항목의 좁은 풍선 도움말을 표시합니다.
    애플릿 확대/축소 효과를 사용하지 않도록 설정하면 이러한 풍선 도움말을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Expand popup through mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠을 통해 팝업 확장

en: Show or Hide applet popup through mouse wheel action
ko: 마우스 휠 동작을 통해 애플릿 팝업 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Adjust size automatically when needed
ko: 필요할 때 자동으로 크기를 조정합니다.

en: Items decrease their size when exceed maximum length and increase it when they can fit in
ko: 최대 길이를 초과하면 항목의 크기가 감소하고 항목이 들어갈 수 있을 때 크기가 증가합니다

en: Activate based on position global shortcuts
ko: 위치에 따라서 전역 단축키 활성화

en: This view is used for based on position global shortcuts. Take note that only one view can have that option enabled for each layout
ko: 이 보기는 위치 전역 단축키를 기반으로 사용됩니다. 각각 레이아웃에 대해 하나의 보기만 해당 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Floating
ko: 떠다님

en: Always use floating gap for user interaction
ko: 사용자 상호 작용을 위해 항상 떠다니는 간격 사용

en: Floating gap is always used for applets and window interaction
ko: 애플릿과 창과 상호 작용할 때 항상 떠다니는 간격 사용

en: Hide floating gap for maximized windows
ko: 최대화된 창의 떠다니는 간격 숨기기

en: Floating gap is disabled when there are maximized windows
ko: 최대화된 창이 있을 때 떠다니는 간격을 비활성화합니다

en: Delay floating gap hiding until mouse leaves
ko: 마우스가 떠날 때까지 떠다니는 간격 숨기기 지연

en: to avoid clicking on adjacent items accidentally in some cases
ko: 일부 경우에 인접한 항목을 실수로 클릭하는 것 방지

en: Mirror floating gap when it is shown
ko: 떠다니는 간격이 표시되었을 때 반전

en: Floating gap is mirrored when it is shown in Always Visible mode
ko: 떠다니는 간격이 항상 표시 모드에서 표시되었을 때 반전됨

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Activate KWin edge after hiding
ko: 숨긴 후 KWin 가장자리 활성화

en: After the view becomes hidden, KWin is informed to track user feedback. For example an edge visual hint is shown whenever the mouse approaches the hidden view
ko: 보기가 숨겨지면 KWin은 사용자 피드백을 추적하도록 알림을 받을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 마우스가 숨겨진 보기에 접근할 때마다 가장자리 시각 힌트가 표시됩니다

en: Can be above fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창 위로 갈 수 있음

en: BypassWindowManagerHint flag for the window. The view will be above all windows even those set as 'Always On Top'
ko: 창의 BypassWindowManagerHint 플래그입니다. '항상 위'로 설정된 창 위로도 보기가 표시됩니다.

en: Raise on desktop change
ko: 바탕 화면 변경 시 올리기

en: Raise on activity change
ko: 활동 변경 시 올리기

en: Enable/disable applet shadows
ko: 애플릿 그림자 활성화/비활성화

[ctx: default shadow]
en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색

en: Default shadow for applets
ko: 애플릿 기본 그림자

[ctx: theme shadow]
en: Theme Color
ko: 테마 색

en: Shadow from theme color palette
ko: 테마 색 배열의 그림자 색

en: Use set shadow color
ko: 사용자 정의 그림자 색 사용

en: Please choose shadow color
ko: 그림자 색을 선택하십시오

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Enable/disable all animations
ko: 모든 애니메이션 활성화/비활성화

en: Indicators
ko: 표시기

en: Enable/disable indicators
ko: 표시기 활성화/비활성화

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: Notifications from tasks
ko: 작업에서 알림

en: Show unread messages or notifications from tasks
ko: 작업에서 읽지 않은 메시지 또는 알림 표시

en: Progress information for tasks
ko: 작업에 대한 진행률 정보

en: Show a progress animation for tasks e.g. when copying files with Dolphin
ko: 작업 진행률 애니메이션 표시(예: Dolphin으로 파일을 복사할 때)

en: Audio playing from tasks
ko: 작업에서 오디오 재생

en: Show audio playing from tasks
ko: 작업에서 재생 중인 오디오 표시

en: Prominent color for notification badge
ko: 알림 배지에 주요 색상

en: Notification badge uses a more prominent background which is usually red
ko: 알림 배지는 빨간색과 같은 주목을 받기 쉬운 색상을 사용합니다

en: Change volume when scrolling audio badge
ko: 오디오 배지를 스크롤할 때 음량 조절

en: The user is able to mute/unmute with click or change the volume with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 음량을 조정하고 클릭으로 음소거/해제 전환

en: Interaction
ko: 조작

en: Launchers are added only in current tasks applet
ko: 실행기는 현재 작업 애플릿에만 추가됨

en: Launchers are added only in current tasks applet and not as regular applets or in any other applet
ko: 실행기는 다른 정규 애플릿이나 다른 애플릿 내부가 아닌 현재 작업 애플릿에만 추가됨

en: Window actions in the context menu
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴에 창 동작 표시

en: Preview window behaves as popup
ko: 미리 보기 창을 팝업처럼 동작

en: Based on position shortcuts apply only on current tasks
ko: 위치에 따라서 단축키를 현재 작업에만 적용

en: Based on position global shortcuts are enabled only for current tasks and not for other applets
ko: 위치 전역 단축키에 따라 현재 작업만 사용할 수 있으며 다른 애플릿에는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Show only tasks from the current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only tasks from the current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only tasks from the current activity
ko: 현재 활동에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only tasks from launchers
ko: 실행기에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only launchers and hide all tasks
ko: 실행기만 표시하고 작업 숨기기

en: Tasks become hidden and only launchers are shown
ko: 작업을 숨기고 실행기만 표시

en: Show only grouped tasks for same application
ko: 동일한 프로그램의 그룹화된 작업만 표시

en: By default group tasks of the same application
ko: 기본값으로 동일한 프로그램의 작업 그룹화

en: Bounce launchers when triggered
ko: 트리거되었을 때 실행기 튕기기

en: Bounce tasks that need attention
ko: 주의가 필요한 작업 튕기기

en: Slide in and out single windows
ko: 단일 창 슬라이드 인/아웃

en: Grouped tasks bounce their new windows
ko: 그룹화된 작업에 새 창이 생겼을 때 튕기기

en: Grouped tasks slide out their closed windows
ko: 그룹화된 작업이 닫힌 창을 밀어내기

en: Launchers
ko: 실행기

[ctx: unique launchers group]
en: Unique Group
ko: 고유한 그룹

en: Use a unique set of launchers for this view which is independent from any other view
ko: 이 보기에 대해 다른 보기와 독립된 고유한 실행기 설정 사용

[ctx: layout launchers group]
en: Layout Group
ko: 레이아웃 그룹

en: Use the current layout set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views in the <b>same layout</b>
ko: 이 Latte 보기에서 현재 실행기 레이아웃 설정을 사용합니다. 이 그룹은 <b>같은 레이아웃</b>을 공유하는 다른 보기 간의 실행기를 <b>동기화</b>합니다

[ctx: global launchers group]
en: Global Group
ko: 전역 그룹

en: Use the global set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views and between <b>different layouts</b>
ko: 이 Latte 보기에서 전역 실행기 레이아웃 설정을 사용합니다. 이 그룹은 다른 보기 및 <b>다른 레이아웃</b>의 실행기를 <b>동기화</b>합니다

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤 기능 사용

en: Enable tasks scrolling when they overflow and exceed the available space
ko: 작업이 사용 가능한 공간보다 넘칠 때 작업 스크롤 활성화

en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: disabled manual scrolling]
en: Disabled scrolling
ko: 스크롤 기능을 사용하지 않음

en: Only vertical scrolling
ko: 수직 스크롤만

en: Only horizontal scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤만

en: Horizontal and vertical scrolling
ko: 수평 및 수직 스크롤

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Left Click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

[ctx: present windows action]
en: Present Windows
ko: 창 진열하기

en: Preview Windows
ko: 창 미리 보기

en: Middle Click
ko: 가운데 클릭

[ctx: The click action]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Close Window or Group
ko: 창 또는 그룹 닫기

en: New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스

en: Minimize/Restore Window or Group
ko: 창 또는 그룹 최소화/복원

en: Toggle Task Grouping
ko: 작업 그룹화 전환

en: Hover
ko: 마우스 올림

[ctx: none action]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Highlight Windows
ko: 창 강조

en: Preview and Highlight Windows
ko: 창 미리 보기 및 강조

en: Wheel
ko: 휠

en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Install indicators from KDE Online Store or local files
ko: KDE 온라인 스토어나 로컬 파일에서 표시기 설치

en: Use %1 style for your indicators
ko: 표시기에 %1 스타일 사용

en: Install...
ko: 설치...

en: Remove indicator
ko: 표시기 삭제

en: Add Indicator...
ko: 표시기 추가...

en: Get New Indicators...
ko: 새 표시기 가져오기...

[ctx: dock type]
en: Dock
ko: 독

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Dock type
ko: 동작과 모양을 독 형식으로 변경

[ctx: panel type]
en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Panel type
ko: 동작과 모양을 패널 형식으로 변경

en: Undo uninstall
ko: 삭제 실행 취소

en: Uninstall widget
ko: 위젯 삭제

en: All Widgets
ko: 모든 위젯

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Get New Widgets...
ko: 새 위젯 가져오기...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: No widgets matched the search terms
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 위젯 없음

en: No widgets available
ko: 사용 가능한 위젯 없음
