latte-dock - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

[ctx: indicator style]
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: line indicator]
en: Line
ko: 선

en: Show a line indicator for active items
ko: 활성 항목에 선 표시기 표시

[ctx: dots indicator]
en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Show a dot indicator for active items
ko: 활성 항목에 점 표시기 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: number in percentage, e.g. 85 %]
en: %1 %
ko: %1%

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Padding
ko: 안쪽 여백

en: Corner Margin
ko: 모서리 여백

en: Glow
ko: 네온 효과

en: Enable/disable indicator glow
ko: 표시기 네온 효과 활성화/비활성화

[ctx: glow only to active task/applet indicators]
en: On Active
ko: 활성 상태

en: Add glow only to active task/applet indicator
ko: 활성 작업/애플릿 표시기에만 네온 효과 추가

[ctx: glow to all task/applet indicators]
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Add glow to all task/applet indicators
ko: 모든 작업/애플릿 표시기에 네온 효과 추가

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Different color for minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창에 다른 색상 사용

en: Show an extra dot for grouped windows when active
ko: 활성화된 그룹 창에 추가로 점 표시

en: Grouped windows show both a line and a dot when one of them is active and the Line Active Indicator is enabled
ko: 선 활성 표시기가 활성화되어 있고 그룹화된 창 중 하나가 활성화되어 있을 때 선과 점을 모두 표시합니다

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show indicators for applets
ko: 애플릿에 표시기 표시

en: Indicators are shown for applets
ko: 애플릿에 표시기 표시됨

en: Reverse indicator style
ko: 표시기 스타일 반전
