en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Justify Splitter
ko: 구분자 균등 배치

en: Configure applet
ko: 애플릿 설정

en: Enable painting  for this applet
ko: 이 애플릿의 그리기 사용

en: Disable parabolic effect for this applet
ko: 이 애플릿의 포물선 효과 사용 안 함

en: Remove applet
ko: 애플릿 삭제
