latte-dock - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Interaction
ko: 조작

en: Maximum icon size:
ko: 최대 아이콘 크기:

en: Enable shadows for icons
ko: 아이콘에 그림자 사용

en: Show glow around windows points
ko: 창 포인트 주위에 발광 표시

en: Different color for minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창에 대한 다른 색상

en: Indicator for active window group
ko: 활성 창 그룹 표시기

en: Animations:
ko: 애니메이션:

en: duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Show a red line on the limit needed for animations
ko: 애니메이션에 필요한 한계에 빨간색 선 표시

en: For the disabled settings you should use the Latte Dock Configuration Window
ko: 비활성화된 설정은 Latte 독 설정 창을 사용해야 합니다

en: Cycle through tasks with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 작업 전환

en: Show window actions in the context menu
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴에 창 동작 표시

en: Show progress information for tasks
ko: 작업 진행률 정보 표시

en: Middle Click
ko: 가운데 클릭

[ctx: The click action]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Close Window or Group
ko: 창 또는 그룹 닫기

en: New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스

en: Minimize/Restore Window or Group
ko: 창 또는 그룹 최소화/복원

en: Hover
ko: 마우스 올림

[ctx: none action]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Preview Windows
ko: 창 미리 보기

en: Highlight Windows
ko: 창 강조

en: Preview and Highlight Windows
ko: 창 미리 보기 및 강조

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Show only tasks from the current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only tasks from the current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show only tasks from the current activity
ko: 현재 활동에 있는 작업만 표시

en: Show bar line for tasks
ko: 작업의 막대 줄 표시

en: Use plasma theme panel
ko: Plasma 테마 패널 사용

en: Use transparency in the panel
ko: 패널에서 투명도 사용

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Top Separator
ko: 위쪽 구분자

en: Left Separator
ko: 왼쪽 구분자

en: Right Separator
ko: 오른쪽 구분자

en: Bottom Separator
ko: 아래쪽 구분자

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: Play previous track]
en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

[ctx: Pause playback]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: Start playback]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: Play next track]
en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

[ctx: Stop playback]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: Quit media player app]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: Open or bring to the front window of media player app]
en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Start New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 시작

en: Move To &Desktop
ko: 다음 바탕 화면으로(&D)

en: Move &To Current Desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면으로 이동(&T)

en: &All Desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면(&A)

en: &New Desktop
ko: 새 바탕 화면(&N)

en: Move To &Activity
ko: 활동으로 이동(&A)

en: Add To Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동에 추가

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: More Actions
ko: 추가 작업

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: Re&size
ko: 크기 조정(&S)

en: Ma&ximize
ko: 최대화(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
ko: 최소화(&N)

en: Keep &Above Others
ko: 항상 위(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
ko: 항상 아래(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(&F)

en: &Shade
ko: 말아 올리기(&S)

en: Allow this program to be grouped
ko: 이 프로그램을 그룹화할 수 있도록 허용

en: &Pin Launcher
ko: 실행기 고정(&P)

en: On All Activities
ko: 모든 활동에

en: On The Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동에

en: Unpin Launcher
ko: 실행기 고정 해제

[ctx: add separator]
en: Add %1
ko: %1 추가

[ctx: remove separator]
en: Remove %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Window
ko: 창

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Tasks Area
ko: 작업 영역

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: On %1
ko: %1에 있음

[ctx: Which virtual desktop a window is currently on]
en: Available on all activities
ko: 모든 활동에 있음

[ctx: Activities a window is currently on (apart from the current one)]
en: Also available on %1
ko: 활동 %1에도 있음

[ctx: Which activities a window is currently on]
en: Available on %1
ko: %1에 있음

en: On %1
ko: %1에 있음
