kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (617 entries)

en: Failed to import indicator
zh_CN: 导入指示装饰失败

[ctx: indicator_name, imported updated]
en: %1 indicator updated successfully
zh_CN: 已成功更新 %1 指示装饰

[ctx: indicator_name, imported success]
en: %1 indicator installed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功安装 %1 指示装饰

en: Remove Indicator Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除指示器确认

en: Do you want to remove completely <b>%1</b> indicator from your system?
zh_CN: 您想要从系统中完全删除 <b>%1</b> 指示器吗？

[ctx: indicator_name, removed success]
en: <b>%1</b> indicator removed successfully
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 指示器已成功删除

en: The layout cannot be imported from file ::
zh_CN: 无法从文件导入布局 ::

en: My Layout
zh_CN: 我的布局

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 另类

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The extracted file could not be copied!!!
zh_CN: 无法复制解压的文件！

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The file has a wrong format!!!
zh_CN: 文件格式错误！

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The temp directory could not be created!!!
zh_CN: 无法建立临时文件夹！

en: Multiple Layouts Startup Warning
zh_CN: 多布局启动警告

en: <b>Multiple Layouts based on Activities</b> mode did not close properly during the last session.<br/><br/>The following layout <b>[ %2 ]</b> had to be updated for consistency! | <b>Multiple Layouts based on Activities</b> mode did not close properly during the last session.<br/><br/>The following layouts <b>[ %2 ]</b> had to be updated for consistency!
zh_CN[0]: <b>基于活动的多个布局</b> 模式在上次会话中未能正常关闭。<br/><br/>以下布局 <b>[ %2 ]</b> 需要更新才能保持一致性。

en: Different Applets With Same Id
zh_CN: 使用相同 ID 的不同小程序

en: Orphaned Parent Applet Of Subcontainment
zh_CN: 子容器的孤立父小程序

en: Different Applet And Containment With Same Id
zh_CN: 使用相同 ID 的不同小程序和容器

en: Orphaned Subcontainment
zh_CN: 孤立子容器

en: Activating layout: <b>%2</b> ... | Activating layouts: <b>%2</b> ...
zh_CN[0]: 激活布局中：<b>%2</b> ...

[ctx: command line]
en: Replace the current Latte instance.
zh_CN: 替换当前的 Latte 实例。

[ctx: command line]
en: Show the debugging messages on stdout.
zh_CN: 在标准输出显示调试信息。

[ctx: command line]
en: Clear qml cache. It can be useful after system upgrades.
zh_CN: 清除 QML 缓存。可能解决系统升级后出现的问题。

[ctx: command line]
en: Enable autostart for this application
zh_CN: 启用此应用程序的自动启动

[ctx: command line]
en: Disable autostart for this application
zh_CN: 禁用此应用程序的自动启动

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load default layout on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时导入并加载默认布局。

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available layouts
zh_CN: 输出可用的布局

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available dock templates
zh_CN: 输出可用的停靠栏模板

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available layout templates
zh_CN: 输出可用的布局模板

[ctx: command line]
en: Load specific layout on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时加载特定布局。

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load a layout.
zh_CN: 导入并加载一个布局。

[ctx: command line: import]
en: absolute_filepath
zh_CN: 绝对文件路径

[ctx: command line]
en: Suggested layout name when importing a layout file
zh_CN: 导入布局文件时建议的布局名称

[ctx: command line: import]
en: suggested_name
zh_CN: 建议名称

[ctx: command line]
en: Import full configuration.
zh_CN: 导入完整配置。

[ctx: command line]
en: Add Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 添加停靠栏/面板

[ctx: command line: add]
en: template_name
zh_CN: 模板名称

[ctx: command line]
en: Single layout memory mode. Only one layout is active at any case.
zh_CN: 单布局记忆模式。在任何情况下都只启用一个布局。

[ctx: command line]
en: Multiple layouts memory mode. Multiple layouts can be active at any time based on Activities running.
zh_CN: 多布局记忆模式。多个布局可根据当前活动自动切换。

en: Available layouts that can be used to start Latte:
zh_CN: 可被用于启动 Latte 的布局：

en: There are no available layouts, during startup Default will be used.
zh_CN: 没有可用布局，启动时将会使用“默认”布局。

en: Available layout templates found in your system:
zh_CN: 本机系统中发现的可用布局模板：

en: There are no available layout templates in your system.
zh_CN: 本机系统中没有可用的布局模板。

en: Available dock templates found in your system:
zh_CN: 本机系统中发现的可用停靠栏模板：

en: There are no available dock templates in your system.
zh_CN: 本机系统中没有可用的停靠栏模板。

[ctx: layout missing]
en: This layout doesn't exist in the system.
zh_CN: 此布局在系统中不存在。

en: An instance is already running!, use --replace to restart Latte
zh_CN: 一个实例已在运行！使用 --replace 来重启 Latte

en: The configuration cannot be imported
zh_CN: 配置无法被导入

en: The layout cannot be imported
zh_CN: 布局无法被导入

en: Latte is a dock based on plasma frameworks that provides an elegant and intuitive experience for your tasks and plasmoids. It animates its contents by using parabolic zoom effect and tries to be there only when it is needed.
    
    "Art in Coffee"
zh_CN: Latte 是一款基于 Plasma 框架的停靠栏程序，它为您的任务和 Plasma 小程序提供了简洁优雅、直观易懂的使用体验。它能够以抛物线缩放动效显示其内容，并尽可能在不需要的时候降低存在感，减少对用户的干扰。
    
    “咖啡的艺术”

en: Latte Dock defaults
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏默认值

en: Latte Dock panel
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏面板

en: Widget Explorer
zh_CN: 挂件浏览器

en: Dock configuration UI
zh_CN: 停靠栏配置界面

en: Dock secondary configuration UI
zh_CN: 停靠栏次要配置界面

en: Dock canvas configuration UI
zh_CN: 停靠栏画布配置界面

en: Config model
zh_CN: 配置模型

en: Splitter
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: Latte Trademark
zh_CN: Latte 商标

en: Latte Trademark Icon
zh_CN: Latte 商标

en: Info View Window
zh_CN: 信息查看窗口

en: default layout file
zh_CN: 默认布局文件

en: plasma layout file
zh_CN: plasma 布局文件

en: unity layout file
zh_CN: unity 布局文件

en: extended layout file
zh_CN: 扩展的布局文件

en: system templates directory
zh_CN: 系统模板目录

en: default preset file
zh_CN: 默认预设文件

en: plasma preset file
zh_CN: plasma 预设文件

en: unity preset file
zh_CN: unity 预设文件

en: extended preset file
zh_CN: 扩展的预设文件

en: multiple layouts hidden file
zh_CN: 多布局隐藏文件

en: QML component that shows an applet in a popup
zh_CN: 在弹窗中显示小程序的 QML 组件

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_CN: 配置定义

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Data Files
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: Executable Scripts
zh_CN: 可执行脚本

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ActionsDialog)
en: Context Menu Actions
zh_CN: 右键菜单操作

[ctx: actions shown only in edit mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, actionsSelector)
en: Accessible only in edit mode:
zh_CN: 只能在编辑模式下访问：

[ctx: actions shown always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, actionsSelector)
en: Accessible always:
zh_CN: 总是可以访问：

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: global settings window]
en: Configure Latte...
zh_CN: 配置 Latte...

[ctx: quit application]
en: Quit Latte
zh_CN: 退出 Latte

en:  --- separator ---
zh_CN:  --- 分隔符 ---

en: Add Widgets...
zh_CN: 添加挂件...

en: Add Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 添加停靠栏/面板

en: Move Dock/Panel To Layout
zh_CN: 移动停靠栏/面板到布局

en: Export Dock/Panel as Template...
zh_CN: 导出停靠栏/面板模板...

en: Remove Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 删除停靠栏/面板

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Dark Grey
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Light Sky Blue
zh_CN: 淡天蓝色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Wheat
zh_CN: 小麦色

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DetailsDialog)
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, behaviorLbl)
en: Behavior:
zh_CN: 行为:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderlessChk)
en: Hide window borders for maximized windows
zh_CN: 隐藏最大化窗口的边框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconLbl)
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inMenuChk)
en: Show in layouts context menu when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能在布局上下文菜单中显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popUpMarginLbl)
en: PopUp Margin:
zh_CN: 弹框外边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backgroundBtn)
en: Background...
zh_CN: 背景色...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, textColorBtn)
en: Text Color...
zh_CN: 文字颜色...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLbl)
en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLbl)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, popUpMarginSpinBox)
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, popUpMarginSpinBox)
en:  px.
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customSchemeLbl)
en: Custom Colors:
zh_CN: 自定义颜色:

[ctx: <layout name> Details]
en: %1 Details
zh_CN: %1 详情

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> layout have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 布局的设置已更改。<br/>您想要应用或放弃更改吗？

en: Sample Text
zh_CN: 示例文本

en: System Colors
zh_CN: 系统颜色

[ctx: column for current applets]
en: Current Applets
zh_CN: 当前小程序

en: Export your selected layout as template
zh_CN: 将选中的布局导出为模板

en: Export your selected dock or panel as template
zh_CN: 导出您选定的停靠栏或面板作为模板

en: Export your selected view as template
zh_CN: 将选中的视图导出为模板

[ctx: export template]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: export template]
en: Export Again
zh_CN: 重新导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllBtn)
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllBtn)
en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全不选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileTabLbl)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseBtn)
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLbl)
en: <b>Select only</b> applets that you would like to keep their settings in the extracted template. Make sure to not include any applets that contain personal data such as email credentials, calendar etc.
zh_CN: <b>只选择</b>您希望在提取的模板中保留其设置的小程序。确保不包括任何包含个人数据的小程序，如电子邮件凭证、日历等。

en: Export Layout Template
zh_CN: 导出布局模板

en: Export Dock/Panel Template
zh_CN: 导出停靠栏/面板模板

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠栏

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Export %1 Template
zh_CN: 导出 %1 模板

en: Choose Layout Template file
zh_CN: 选择布局模板文件

en: Choose View Template file
zh_CN: 选择视图模板文件

[ctx: choose file]
en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: layout template]
en: Latte Dock Layout Template file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏布局模板文件 v0.2

[ctx: view template]
en: Latte Dock View Template file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏视图模板文件 v0.2

en: <i>%1</i> does not end with <i>.layout.latte</i> extension. Selected file <b>rejected</b>.
zh_CN: <i>%1</i>不是以<i>.layout.latte</i>作为扩展名。所选文件<b>已拒绝</b>。

en: <i>%1</i> does not end with <i>.view.latte</i> extension. Selected file <b>rejected</b>.
zh_CN: <i>%1</i>不是以<i>.view.latte</i>作为扩展名。所选文件<b>已拒绝</b>。

[ctx: settings:template export fail]
en: Template <b>%1</b> export <b>failed</b>...
zh_CN: 模板 <b>%1</b> 导出<b>失败</b>...

en: Open Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置...

[ctx: settings:template export success]
en: Template <b>%1</b> export succeeded...
zh_CN: 模板 <b>%1</b> 导出成功...

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 "%1" 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: The settings have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 设置已更改。<br/>您想要应用或放弃更改吗？

en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: remove selected screens]
en: Remove Now
zh_CN: 立即移除

en: Remove selected screen references
zh_CN: 删除选中的屏幕引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScreensDialog)
en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLbl)
en: <b>Select only</b> screens that are obsolete and you would like to remove their reference. Active screens or screens used in your layouts can not be removed.
zh_CN: 请<b>只选择</b> 已失效的屏幕，并确定您想要删除它们的引用。 您布局中使用的活动屏幕或屏幕无法删除。

en: You are going to <b>remove %2</b> reference completely.<br/>Would you like to continue? | You are going to <b>remove %2</b> references completely.<br/>Would you like to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要彻底 <b>删除 %2 个</b> 引用。<br/>您想要继续吗？

en: Approve Removal
zh_CN: 允许移除

[ctx: column for screens]
en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

[ctx: settings:counted layout with errors]
en: <b>Error:</b> There is <b>1 layout</b> that has reported errors. | <b>Error:</b> There are <b>%1 layouts</b> that have reported errors.
zh_CN[0]: <b>错误：</b> 有 <b>%1 个布局</b> 报告了错误。

[ctx: settings:counted layout with warnings]
en: <b>Warning:</b> There is <b>1 layout</b> that has reported warnings. | <b>Warning:</b> There are <b>%1 layouts</b> that have reported warnings.
zh_CN[0]: <b>警告：</b> 有 <b>%1 个布局</b> 报告了警告。

en: Examine...
zh_CN: 查看...

[ctx: settings:named layout with warnings]
en: <b>Warning: %2</b> layout has reported <b>1 warning</b> that need your attention. | <b>Warning: %2</b> layout has reported <b>%1 warnings</b> that need your attention.
zh_CN[0]: <b>警告： %2</b> 布局有 <b>%1 个警告</b> 需要您注意。

[ctx: settings:named layout with errors]
en: <b>Error: %2</b> layout has reported <b>1 error</b> that you need to repair.
zh_CN: <b>错误： %2</b> 布局有 <b>1 个错误</b> 需要您修复。

[ctx: errors count]
en: 1 error | %1 errors
zh_CN[0]: %1 个错误

[ctx: warnings count]
en: 1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_CN[0]: %1 个警告

[ctx: settings: named layout with %2 errors and %3 warnings]
en: <b>Error: %1</b> layout has reported <b>%2</b> and <b>%3</b> that you need to repair.
zh_CN: <b>错误： %1</b> 布局有 <b>%2</b> 和 <b>%3</b> 需要您修复。

en: Dropped Raw Layout
zh_CN: 已丢弃原始布局

[ctx: layout]
en: Alternative
zh_CN: 另类

en: Layout <b>%2</b> imported successfully... | Layouts <b>%2</b> imported successfully...
zh_CN[0]: 布局 <b>%2</b> 导入成功...

[ctx: settings: layout name used]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> is already used, please provide a different name...
zh_CN: 布局 <b>%1</b> 已被使用，请提供一个不同的名称...

[ctx: column for layout name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: column for layout to show in menu]
en: In Menu
zh_CN: 菜单中

[ctx: column for layout to hide borders for maximized windows]
en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

[ctx: column for layout to show which activities is assigned to]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: All Activities
zh_CN: 全部活动

en: Free Activities
zh_CN: 可用活动

en: Current Activity
zh_CN: 当前活动

en: Drop layout files here...
zh_CN: 将布局文件拖放到此处...

en: Drop raw layout text here...
zh_CN: 在此拖放原始布局文本...

en: Unsupported data!
zh_CN: 不支持的数据！

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Import Configuration...
zh_CN: 导入配置...

en: Import your full configuration from previous backup
zh_CN: 从以前的备份导入您的完整配置

en: Export Configuration...
zh_CN: 导出配置...

en: Export your full configuration to create backup
zh_CN: 导出您的完整配置以创建备份

en: &Screens...
zh_CN: 屏幕(&S)...

en: Examing your screens and remove deprecated references
zh_CN: 检查您的屏幕并删除失效的引用

en: &Quit Latte
zh_CN: 退出 Latte (&Q)

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import Full Configuration
zh_CN: 导入完整配置

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏完整配置文件

en: Import: Full Configuration File
zh_CN: 导入：完整配置文件

en: You are importing full configuration file. Be careful, all <b>current settings and layouts will be lost</b>. It is advised to <b>take backup</b> first!<br>
zh_CN: 您正在导入完整配置文件。注意，所有<b>当前设置和布局都会丢失</b>。推荐<b>先备份！</b><br>

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Take Backup...
zh_CN: 生成备份...

en: Export your full configuration in order to take backup
zh_CN: 导出您的完整配置以创建备份

en: Import your full configuration and drop all your current settings and layouts
zh_CN: 导入完整配置并丢弃当前的全部设置和布局

en: Export Full Configuration
zh_CN: 导出完整配置

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏完整配置文件 v0.2

en: Full configuration export <b>failed</b>...
zh_CN: 完整配置导出<b>失败</b>...

en: Full configuration export succeeded...
zh_CN: 成功导出完整配置...

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> tab have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 选项卡的设置已更改。<br/>您想要应用或放弃更改吗？

[ctx: latte settings window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsDialog)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, layoutsTab)
en: Layouts Editor
zh_CN: 布局编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, singleToolBtn)
en: Only one layout is applied at all times for all activities
zh_CN: 所有活动在任何时候只应用一个布局

[ctx: single layout]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, singleToolBtn)
en: Single layout at all times
zh_CN: 总是使用单个布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, multipleToolBtn)
en: Multiple layouts can be present and active in memory at the same time for different activities
zh_CN: 不同活动的多个布局可以同时存在并在内存中激活

[ctx: multiple layouts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, multipleToolBtn)
en: Multiple layouts based on activities
zh_CN: 基于活动的多个布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, switchButton)
en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, activitiesButton)
en: Activities...
zh_CN: 活动...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicateBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, duplicateButton)
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enabledButton)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, readOnlyButton)
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: Details...
zh_CN: 详情...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, preferencesTab)
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: Different hardware can have different delays during screen changes.
    This tracker is used in order to not lose any screen related update.
zh_CN: 不同硬件有不同的屏幕更改响应延迟。
    该追踪器用于防止丢失任何屏幕相关的更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox)
en:  ms.
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: reaction delay for changes
zh_CN: 更改的反应延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Provide visual feedback when layouts are activated automatically
zh_CN: 自动激活布局时提供视觉反馈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Show informative window for layouts automatic activation
zh_CN: 自动激活布局时显示信息窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Activate support for borderless maximized windows between different layouts
zh_CN: 启用在不同布局间无边框最大化窗口的支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Support borderless maximized windows in different layouts
zh_CN: 在不同布局间支持无边框最大化窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionsLbl)
en: Actions:
zh_CN: 操作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, badges3DStyleChkBox)
en: Use 3D style for notification and shortcut badges
zh_CN: 使用3D样式显示通知和快捷键角标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges for applets and tasks
zh_CN: 按住 ⌘ Meta 键以角标显示小程序和任务的快捷键提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and Hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges
zh_CN: 按住 ⌘ Meta 键以显示快捷键提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parabolicEffectLbl)
en: Parabolic Effect:
zh_CN: 抛物线效果:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screensLbl)
en: Screens:
zh_CN: 屏幕:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Start the application automatically after each relogin
zh_CN: 每次重新登录后自动启动应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Enable autostart during startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时自动启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low sensitivity for parabolic effect (low cpu usage and performance)
zh_CN: 抛物线效果使用低灵敏度 (较低的 CPU 使用，较差的性能)

[ctx: low sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium sensitivity for parabolic effect (normal cpu usage and performance)
zh_CN: 抛物线效果使用中灵敏度 (一般的 CPU 使用，一般的性能)

[ctx: medium sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High sensitivity for parabolic effect (high cpu usage and performance)
zh_CN: 抛物线效果使用高灵敏度 (较高的 CPU 使用，较好的性能)

[ctx: high sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mouseSensitivityLbl)
en: mouse sensitivity
zh_CN: 鼠标灵敏度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appearanceLbl)
en: Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Forward ⌘ press from KWin to Latte in order to activate Application Launcher. It is suggested to disable that option if you remove Latte.
zh_CN: 将 ⌘ Meta 键按键事件从 KWin 转发到 Latte。建议您卸载 Latte 时禁用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Press ⌘ to activate Application Launcher
zh_CN: 按 ⌘ Meta 键打开应用启动器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contextMenuLbl)
en: Context Menu:
zh_CN: 右键菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, contextMenuActionsBtn)
en: Actions...
zh_CN: 操作...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, broadcastGeomChkBox)
en: Inform Plasma desktop for available desktop space
zh_CN: 通知 Plasma 桌面可用桌面空间信息

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: switch layout]
en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Switch to selected layout
zh_CN: 切换到选择的布局

en: &Activities
zh_CN: 活动(&A)

en: Show Plasma Activities manager
zh_CN: 显示 Plasma 活动管理器

[ctx: new layout]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New layout
zh_CN: 新建布局

[ctx: duplicate layout]
en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Duplicate selected layout
zh_CN: 复制所选布局

[ctx: remove layout]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove selected layout
zh_CN: 删除选定的布局

en: Ena&bled
zh_CN: 启用(&B)

en: Assign in activities in order to be activated through Plasma Activities
zh_CN: 分配活动以通过 Plasma Activity 激活

[ctx: read only layout]
en: &Read Only
zh_CN: 只读(&R)

en: Make selected layout read-only
zh_CN: 将选中的布局设置为只读

[ctx: layout docks / panels]
en: Docks, &Panels...
zh_CN: 停靠栏, 面板(&P)...

en: Show selected layouts docks and panels
zh_CN: 显示所选布局停靠栏和面板

[ctx: layout details]
en: De&tails...
zh_CN: 详细信息(&T)...

en: Show selected layout details
zh_CN: 显示选中布局的详细信息

[ctx: import layout]
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Import layout from various resources
zh_CN: 从各种资源导入布局

[ctx: export layout]
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Export selected layout at your system
zh_CN: 将选中的布局导出到您的系统

[ctx: import layout]
en: &Import From Local File...
zh_CN: 从本地文件导入(&I)...

[ctx: download layout]
en: Import From K&DE Online Store...
zh_CN: 从 KDE 在线商店导入(&D)...

[ctx: export for backup]
en: &Export For Backup...
zh_CN: 导出备份(&E)...

[ctx: export as template]
en: Export As &Template...
zh_CN: 导出为模板(&T)...

en: Templates...
zh_CN: 模板...

en: Open templates directory
zh_CN: 打开模板目录

[ctx: settings:not permitted switching layout]
en: You need to <b>apply</b> your changes first to switch layout afterwards...
zh_CN: 您需要先<b>应用</b>更改之后才能切换布局...

[ctx: settings:layout added successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> added successfully...
zh_CN: 成功添加 <b>%1</b> 布局...

[ctx: settings:layout downloaded successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> downloaded successfully...
zh_CN: 成功下载 <b>%1</b> 布局...

[ctx: settings: active layout remove]
en: <b>Active</b> layouts can not be removed...
zh_CN: 无法移除<b>活动</b>布局...

[ctx: settings: locked layout remove]
en: Locked layouts can not be removed...
zh_CN: 无法删除锁定的布局...

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import Layout
zh_CN: 导入布局

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: import latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏布局文件 v0.2

[ctx: import older latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.1
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏布局文件 v0.1

[ctx: settings:layout imported successfully]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> imported successfully...
zh_CN: 成功导入 <b>%1</b> 布局...

[ctx: settings:deprecated layouts import failed]
en: Import layouts from deprecated version <b>failed</b>...
zh_CN: 从废弃版本导入布局<b>失败</b>...

en: Export Layout For Backup
zh_CN: 导出布局以备份

[ctx: export layout]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: export layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏布局文件 v0.2

[ctx: settings:layout export fail]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> export <b>failed</b>...
zh_CN: 布局 <b>%1</b> 导出 <b>失败</b>...

[ctx: settings:layout export success]
en: Layout <b>%1</b> export succeeded...
zh_CN: 布局 <b>%1</b> 导出成功...

[ctx: settings:layout imported successfully]
en: Layout <b>%2</b> imported successfully... | Layouts <b>%2</b> imported successfully...
zh_CN[0]: 布局 <b>%2</b> 导入成功...

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Duplicate Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处

en: Docks and panels from <b>Paste</b> action are already present in current layout
zh_CN: <b>粘贴</b> 的停靠栏和面板在当前布局中已存在

en: Really nice! You are good to go, your layout does not report any errors or warnings.
zh_CN: 非常好！您的布局没有产生任何错误或警告。

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: After you have made your layout file changes, please click <b>Validate</b> to confirm them.
zh_CN: 在您进行了布局文件更改后，请点击 <b>验证</b> 进行确认。

[ctx: error id and title]
en: <b>Error #%1: %2</b> <br/>
zh_CN: <b>错误 #%1: %2</b> <br/>

en: In your layout there are two or more applets with same id. Such situation can create crashes, abnormal behavior and data loss when you activate and use this layout.<br/>
zh_CN: 在您的布局中有两个或以上具有相同 ID 的小程序。当您激活并使用此布局时，这可能会造成崩溃、异常行为和数据丢失。<br/>

en: <b>Applets:</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>小程序：</b><br/>

[ctx: applets with same id error, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] 在  <b>%3</b> [#%4] 中<br/>

en: <b>Possible Solutions:</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>可能的解决方案：</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Activate this layout and restart Latte<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 激活此布局并重启Latte<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove the mentioned applets from your layout<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 从您的布局中删除上述小程序<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;3. Update manually the applets id when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;3. 当布局<b>未激活</b>时，手动更新小程序 ID<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;4. Remove this layout totally<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;4. 完全删除此布局<br/>

[ctx: error id and title]
en: <b>Error #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>
zh_CN: <b>错误 #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>

en: In your layout there are orphaned pseudo applets that link to unexistent subcontainments. Such case is for example a systemtray that has lost connection with its child applets. Such situation can create crashes, abnormal behavior and data loss when you activate and use this layout.<br/>
zh_CN: 您的布局中包含残缺的小程序，它们链接的子容器并不存在——例如一个失去了与它的子级小部件的联系的系统托盘。如果您激活并使用此布局，这可能造成崩溃、程序行为异常甚至数据丢失。<br/>

en: <b>Pseudo Applets:</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>残缺小程序：</b><br/>

[ctx: orphaned pseudo applets, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] 位于 <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>

en: <b>Orphaned Subcontainments:</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>孤立的子容器：</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Update manually the subcontainment id inside pseudo applet settings when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 当布局<b>未激活</b>时，手动更新残缺小程序设置中的子容器 ID<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove this layout totally<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 完全移除此布局<br/>

[ctx: warning id and title]
en: <b>Warning #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>
zh_CN: <b>警告 #%1: %2</b> <br/><br/>

en: In your layout there are applets and containments with the same id. Such situation is not dangerous but it should not occur.<br/>
zh_CN: 您的布局包含具有相同 ID 的小程序和容器。虽然这种情况并不会导致危险，但不应该发生。<br/>

[ctx: applets, applet name, applet id, containment name, containment id]
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] inside  <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;• <b>%1</b> [#%2] 位于 <b>%3</b> [#%4]<br/>

en: <b>Containments:</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>容器：</b><br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Update manually the containments or applets id when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 当布局 <b>未激活</b> 时，手动更新容器或小程序 ID <br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove any of the containments or applets that conflict with each other<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 删除任何相互冲突的容器或小程序<br/>

en: In your layout there are orphaned subcontainments that are not used by any dock or panel. Such situation is not dangerous but it is advised to remove them in order to reduce memory usage.<br/>
zh_CN: 您的布局包含孤立的子容器，它们并未用于任何停靠栏或面板。虽然这种情况并不会导致危险，但建议移除它们以减少内容消耗。<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. Click <b>Repair</b> button in order to remove orphaned subcontainments<br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;1. 点击<b>修复</b>按钮以移除孤立子容器<br/>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. Remove manually orphaned subcontainments when the layout is <b>not active</b><br/>
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;2. 当布局<b>未激活</b>时，手动移除孤立子容器<br/>

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Apply Now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Apply all dock, panels changes now
zh_CN: 立即应用所有停靠栏/面板更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ViewsDialog)
en: Docks/Panels
zh_CN: 停靠栏/面板

[ctx: new view]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New dock or panel
zh_CN: 新建停靠栏或面板

[ctx: duplicate dock or panel]
en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Duplicate selected dock or panel
zh_CN: 复制选中的停靠栏或面板

en: Remove selected view
zh_CN: 移除所选视图

[ctx: import dock/panel]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Import dock or panel from local file
zh_CN: 从本地文件导入停靠栏或面板

en: Export selected dock or panel at your system
zh_CN: 将选中的停靠栏或面板导出到您的系统

[ctx: settings:dock/panel added successfully]
en: <b>%1</b> added successfully...
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 添加成功...

en: <b>Export</b> functionality is supported only for one dock or panel each time.
zh_CN: <b>导出</b>功能仅支持每次导出一个停靠栏或面板。

en: Export Dock/Panel For Backup
zh_CN: 导出停靠栏/面板进行备份

[ctx: export view]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: export view]
en: Latte Dock/Panel file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏/面板文件 v0.2

[ctx: settings:view export fail]
en: Export in file <b>%1</b> <b>failed</b>...
zh_CN: 导出到文件 <b>%1</b> <b>失败</b>...

[ctx: settings:view export success]
en: Export in file <b>%1</b> succeeded...
zh_CN: 导出到文件 <b>%1</b> 成功...

[ctx: import dock/panel]
en: Import Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 导入停靠栏/面板

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: import dock panel]
en: Latte Dock or Panel file v0.2
zh_CN: Latte 停靠栏或面板文件 v0.2

[ctx: <layout name> Docks/Panels]
en: %1 Docks/Panels
zh_CN: %1 停靠栏/面板

en: You are going to <b>remove 1</b> dock or panel completely from your layout.<br/>Would you like to continue? | You are going to <b>remove %1</b> docks and panels completely from your layout.<br/>Would you like to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要从您的布局中彻底 <b>删除 %1</b>个停靠栏/面板 。<br/>您想要继续吗？

en: The settings of <b>%1</b> layout have changed.<br/>Do you want to apply the changes <b>now</b> or discard them?
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 布局的设置已更改。<br/>您想要<b>立即</b>应用或放弃更改吗？

[ctx: top edge]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: left edge]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: bottom edge]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: right edge]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: left alignment]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧对齐

[ctx: top alignment]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: center alignment]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: right alignment]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧对齐

[ctx: bottom alignment]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: justify alignment]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: primary screen]
en:  - Follow Primary Screen -
zh_CN:  - 跟随主屏幕 -

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

[ctx: screen edge]
en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: unknown screen]
en: Unknown : [%1]
zh_CN: 未知：[%1]

[ctx: primary screen]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主屏幕

[ctx: bottom location]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: top location]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: left location]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: right location]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: unknown location]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: unknown alignment]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Show Latte Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 显示 Latte 停靠栏/面板

en: Cycle Through Dock/Panel Settings Windows
zh_CN: 循环切换停靠栏/面板的设置窗口

en: Show Latte Global Settings
zh_CN: 显示 Latte 全局设置

en: Activate Entry %1
zh_CN: 激活项目 %1

en: New Instance for Entry %1
zh_CN: 为项目 %1 建立新实例

[ctx: default layout template name]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: empty layout template name]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

[ctx: view template name]
en: Default Dock
zh_CN: 默认停靠栏

[ctx: view template name]
en: Default Panel
zh_CN: 默认面板

[ctx: view template name]
en: Empty Panel
zh_CN: 空面板

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1的选项

[ctx: add indicator]
en: Add Indicator
zh_CN: 添加指示器

[ctx: add indicator file]
en: Latte Indicator
zh_CN: Latte 指示器

en: Stick On Top
zh_CN: 吸附于顶部

en: Stick maximum available space at top screen edge and ignore any top docks or panels
zh_CN: 在屏幕上边缘勾画最大可用空间，忽略任何顶部停靠栏或面板

en: Rearrange and configure your widgets
zh_CN: 重新排列和配置挂件

en: Feel free to move around your widgets and configure them from their tooltips
zh_CN: 移动挂件来更改位置，或者在悬停信息中配置挂件

en: Stick On Bottom
zh_CN: 吸附于底部

en: Stick maximum available space at bottom screen edge and ignore any bottom docks or panels
zh_CN: 在屏幕下边缘勾画最大可用空间，忽略任何底部停靠栏或面板

[ctx: maximum length tooltip, %1 is maximum length percentage]
en: You can use mouse wheel to change maximum length of %1%
zh_CN: 您可以使用鼠标滚轮更改最大长度 %1%

en: Maximum Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

[ctx: opacity for background under edit mode, %1 is opacity percentage]
en: You can use mouse wheel to change background opacity of %1%
zh_CN: 您可以使用鼠标滚轮来更改背景的不透明度 %1%

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: view settings width scale]
en: Width %1%
zh_CN: 宽度 %1%

[ctx: view settings width scale]
en: Width %1% / Height %2%
zh_CN: 宽度 %1% / 高度 %2%

[ctx: advanced settings]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

[ctx: tasks header and index]
en: Tasks <%1>
zh_CN: 任务 <%1>

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add new docks and panels from various templates
zh_CN: 从各种模板添加新的停靠栏和面板

en: Duplicate Dock
zh_CN: 复制停靠栏

en: Duplicate Panel
zh_CN: 复制面板

en: Remove current dock
zh_CN: 删除当前停靠栏

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close settings window
zh_CN: 关闭设置窗口

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: absolute size]
en: Absolute size
zh_CN: 绝对大小

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 12 px.]
en: %1 px.
zh_CN: %1 像素.

[ctx: relative size]
en: Relative size
zh_CN: 相对大小

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 64 px.]
en: %1 px.
zh_CN: %1 像素.

en: Zoom on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时放大

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Margins
zh_CN: 外边距

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 8 px.]
en: %1 px.
zh_CN: %1 像素.

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Screen edge
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘

[ctx: number in pixels, e.g. 85 px.]
en: %1 px.
zh_CN: %1 像素.

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

[ctx: plasma theme colors]
en: Plasma Theme Colors
zh_CN: Plasma 主题颜色

[ctx: dark theme colors]
en: Dark Colors
zh_CN: 深色

[ctx: light theme colors]
en: Light Colors
zh_CN: 浅色

[ctx: layout custom colors]
en: Layout Custom Colors
zh_CN: 布局自定义颜色

[ctx: smart theme colors]
note: i18nc("reverse plasma theme colors", "Reverse"), value: LatteContainment.Types.ReverseThemeColors }
en: Smart Colors Based On Desktop Background
zh_CN: 根据桌面背景智能改变颜色

en: From Window
zh_CN: 从窗口

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Current Active Window
zh_CN: 当前活动窗口

en: Colors are going to be based on the active window
zh_CN: 颜色将基于活动窗口而更改

en: Colors are going to be based on the active window.
    Warning: You need to install Colors KWin Script from KDE Store
zh_CN: 颜色会随活动窗口变化。
    警告：您需要从 KDE 商店安装“Latte Window Colors”KWin 脚本

en: Any Touching Window
zh_CN: 任何接触窗口

en: Colors are going to be based on windows that are touching the view
zh_CN: 当窗口最大化或者接触到面板时，面板内容根据活动窗口方案着色。

en: Colors are going to be based on windows that are touching the view.
    Warning: You need to install Colors KWin Script from KDE Store
zh_CN: 颜色会随接触视图的窗口而变化。
    警告：您需要从 KDE 商店安装 KWin 的颜色脚本。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Enable/disable background
zh_CN: 启用/禁用背景

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

[ctx: opacity when desktop background is busy from contrast point of view]
en: Busy Opacity
zh_CN: 繁杂不透明度

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

[ctx: Default word abbreviation]
en: Def.
zh_CN: 默认

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Background is blurred underneath
zh_CN: 背景底部显示模糊效果

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Background shows its shadows
zh_CN: 背景会显示其阴影

en: Outline
zh_CN: 描边

en: Background draws a line for its borders. You can set the line size from Latte Preferences
zh_CN: 背景会在其边缘绘制直线。您可以从 Latte 设置中设置直线宽度。

en: All Corners
zh_CN: 所有边角

en: Background draws all corners at all cases.
zh_CN: 在任何情况下背景都会绘制所有边角。

[ctx: dynamic visibility for background]
en: Dynamic Visibility
zh_CN: 动态可见性

en: Prefer opaque background when touching any window
zh_CN: 贴靠窗口时背景不透明

en: Background removes its transparency setting when a window is touching
zh_CN: 当有最大化或吸附的窗口时面板背景会忽略它的透明度设定

en: Hide background when not needed
zh_CN: 不需要时隐藏背景

en: Background becomes hidden except when a window is touching or the desktop background is busy
zh_CN: 在没有窗口贴靠或桌面壁纸活动时自动隐藏背景

en: Hide background shadow for maximized windows
zh_CN: 最大化窗口时隐藏背景阴影

en: Background shadows become hidden when an active maximized window is touching the view
zh_CN: 最大化活动窗口贴靠面板时隐藏背景阴影

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Prefer Plasma background and colors for expanded applets
zh_CN: 小程序展开时首选使用 Plasma 的配色方案

en: Background becomes opaque in plasma style when applets are expanded
zh_CN: 小程序展开时，Plasma 视觉风格中的背景将显示为不透明

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Follow Primary Screen
zh_CN: 跟随主屏幕

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Always Visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Auto Hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Dodge Active
zh_CN: 避开活动窗口

en: Dodge Maximized
zh_CN: 避开最大化窗口

en: Dodge All Windows
zh_CN: 避开所有窗口

en: Windows Go Below
zh_CN: 窗口位于后方

en: Windows Can Cover
zh_CN: 窗口可覆盖

en: Windows Always Cover
zh_CN: 窗口总是覆盖

en: On Demand Sidebar
zh_CN: 按需侧栏

en: Sidebar can be shown and become hidden only through an external applet, shortcut or script
zh_CN: 侧栏的显示或隐藏只能通过外部小程序、快捷键或者脚本来进行

en: Auto Hide Sidebar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏侧边栏

en: Sidebar can be shown only through an external applet, shortcut or script but it can also autohide itself when it does not contain mouse
zh_CN: 侧栏只能通过外部小程序，快捷键或者脚本来显示，但是可以在鼠标离开后自动隐藏

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: track active window]
en: Track
zh_CN: 跟踪

[ctx: track from current screen]
en: Active Window From Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕上的活动窗口

[ctx: track from all screens]
en: Active Window From All Screens
zh_CN: 所有屏幕上的活动窗口

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Drag Active Window
zh_CN: 拖动活动窗口

en: The user can use left mouse button to drag and maximized/restore last active window from empty areas
zh_CN: 用户可以使用鼠标左键从空白区域拖动和最大化/恢复最后一个活动窗口

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Close Active Window
zh_CN: 关闭活动窗口

en: The user can use middle mouse button to close last active window from empty areas
zh_CN: 用户可以使用鼠标中键从空白区域关闭上个活动窗口

en: Mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮

[ctx: none scroll actions]
en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Cycle Through Desktops
zh_CN: 循环切换桌面

en: Cycle Through Activities
zh_CN: 循环切换活动

en: Cycle Through Tasks
zh_CN: 循环切换任务

en: Cycle And Minimize Tasks
zh_CN: 遍历和最小化任务

en: Thin title tooltips on hovering
zh_CN: 悬停时显示窄标题提示

en: Show narrow tooltips produced by Latte for items.
    These tooltips are not drawn when applets zoom effect is disabled
zh_CN: 为小程序显示由 Latte 生成的更简单的工具提示。
    禁用小程序缩放效果时不会显示工具提示

en: Expand popup through mouse wheel
zh_CN: 通过鼠标滚轮展开弹窗

en: Show or Hide applet popup through mouse wheel action
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮操作来显示或隐藏小程序弹窗

en: Adjust size automatically when needed
zh_CN: 需要时自动调整大小

en: Items decrease their size when exceed maximum length and increase it when they can fit in
zh_CN: 项目在超过最大长度时缩小，并在它们可以被容纳时变大

en: Activate based on position global shortcuts
zh_CN: 基于位置全局快捷键激活

en: This view is used for based on position global shortcuts. Take note that only one view can have that option enabled for each layout
zh_CN: 使顺序全局快捷键作用于该面板。注意：每个布局中仅有一个面板或停靠栏能启用该功能。

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Always use floating gap for user interaction
zh_CN: 用户交互总是使用浮动间距

en: Floating gap is always used for applets and window interaction
zh_CN: 小程序和窗口交互总是使用浮动间距

en: Hide floating gap for maximized windows
zh_CN: 隐藏最大化窗口的浮动间距

en: Floating gap is disabled when there are maximized windows
zh_CN: 当有最大化窗口时，禁用浮动间距

en: Delay floating gap hiding until mouse leaves
zh_CN: 暂缓隐藏浮动间距直至鼠标离开

en: to avoid clicking on adjacent items accidentally in some cases
zh_CN: 为了避免在某些情况下意外点击到附近的项目

en: Mirror floating gap when it is shown
zh_CN: 显示时镜像浮动间距

en: Floating gap is mirrored when it is shown in Always Visible mode
zh_CN: 在总是可见模式中显示时镜像浮动间距

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Activate KWin edge after hiding
zh_CN: 隐藏后激活 KWin 边缘

en: After the view becomes hidden, KWin is informed to track user feedback. For example an edge visual hint is shown whenever the mouse approaches the hidden view
zh_CN: 视图隐藏后，通知 KWin 跟踪用户反馈。例如当鼠标靠近隐藏视图时，显示边缘视觉提示

en: Can be above fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 可显示于全屏窗口前

en: BypassWindowManagerHint flag for the window. The view will be above all windows even those set as 'Always On Top'
zh_CN: 从窗口上删除 BypassWindowManagerHint 标记。
    这个视图会出现在那些设置了“总在顶部”的窗口之上

en: Raise on desktop change
zh_CN: 切换桌面时弹出

en: Raise on activity change
zh_CN: 切换活动时弹出

en: Enable/disable applet shadows
zh_CN: 启用/禁用小程序阴影

[ctx: default shadow]
en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default shadow for applets
zh_CN: 小程序默认阴影

[ctx: theme shadow]
en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Shadow from theme color palette
zh_CN: 阴影颜色取自主题配色方案

en: Use set shadow color
zh_CN: 使用设置的阴影颜色

en: Please choose shadow color
zh_CN: 请选择阴影颜色

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Enable/disable all animations
zh_CN: 启用/禁用所有动画

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 任务指示装饰

en: Enable/disable indicators
zh_CN: 启用/禁用任务指示装饰

en: Badges
zh_CN: 角标

en: Notifications from tasks
zh_CN: 任务通知

en: Show unread messages or notifications from tasks
zh_CN: 显示任务未读消息或通知

en: Progress information for tasks
zh_CN: 任务进度信息

en: Show a progress animation for tasks e.g. when copying files with Dolphin
zh_CN: 显示任务进度动画，例如 Dolphin 复制文件时

en: Audio playing from tasks
zh_CN: 任务音频播放状态

en: Show audio playing from tasks
zh_CN: 任务部件显示音频播放角标

en: Prominent color for notification badge
zh_CN: 通知角标颜色

en: Notification badge uses a more prominent background which is usually red
zh_CN: 通知角标使用的强调色，通常为红色

en: Change volume when scrolling audio badge
zh_CN: 鼠标在音频角标上滑动滚轮时更改音量

en: The user is able to mute/unmute with click or change the volume with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 用户可以通过单击来静音/取消静音，通过鼠标滚轮来调整音量。

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 交互

en: Launchers are added only in current tasks applet
zh_CN: 仅在当前任务小程序中添加启动器

en: Launchers are added only in current tasks applet and not as regular applets or in any other applet
zh_CN: 启动器只在当前任务小程序中添加，而不是作为常规小程序或者任何其他小程序中添加

en: Window actions in the context menu
zh_CN: 在右键菜单中显示窗口操作

en: Preview window behaves as popup
zh_CN: 弹窗预览窗口行为

en: Based on position shortcuts apply only on current tasks
zh_CN: 基于位置的快捷键只适用于当前任务

en: Based on position global shortcuts are enabled only for current tasks and not for other applets
zh_CN: 基于位置的全局快捷键只对当前任务启用，不对其他小程序启用

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Show only tasks from the current screen
zh_CN: 仅显示当前屏幕的任务

en: Show only tasks from the current desktop
zh_CN: 仅显示当前桌面的任务

en: Show only tasks from the current activity
zh_CN: 仅显示当前活动的任务

en: Show only tasks from launchers
zh_CN: 仅显示启动器的任务

en: Show only launchers and hide all tasks
zh_CN: 只显示启动器并隐藏所有任务

en: Tasks become hidden and only launchers are shown
zh_CN: 隐藏任务，仅显示启动器

en: Show only grouped tasks for same application
zh_CN: 仅分组显示同一应用的任务

en: By default group tasks of the same application
zh_CN: 默认情况下将同个应用程序的任务分为一组

en: Bounce launchers when triggered
zh_CN: 任务启动时跳动图标

en: Bounce tasks that need attention
zh_CN: 任务后台提示时跳动图标

en: Slide in and out single windows
zh_CN: 窗口打开关闭时滑入滑出图标

en: Grouped tasks bounce their new windows
zh_CN: 任务组启动新实例时跳动图标

en: Grouped tasks slide out their closed windows
zh_CN: 任务组关闭实例时滑出图标

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

[ctx: unique launchers group]
en: Unique Group
zh_CN: 唯一组

en: Use a unique set of launchers for this view which is independent from any other view
zh_CN: 在此视图使用和其他视图不同的独特的启动器集

[ctx: layout launchers group]
en: Layout Group
zh_CN: 布局组

en: Use the current layout set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views in the <b>same layout</b>
zh_CN: 在此视图使用当前布局的启动器集。这组会在使用<b>相同布局</b>的不同视图之间<b>同步</b>启动器集。

[ctx: global launchers group]
en: Global Group
zh_CN: 全局组

en: Use the global set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views and between <b>different layouts</b>
zh_CN: 在此视图使用全局启动器集。这组会在<b>不同布局</b>及不同视图之间<b>同步</b>启动器集。

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Enable tasks scrolling when they overflow and exceed the available space
zh_CN: 当任务部件溢出或超过可用空间时启用任务滚动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: disabled manual scrolling]
en: Disabled scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用滚动

en: Only vertical scrolling
zh_CN: 仅垂直滚动

en: Only horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 仅水平滚动

en: Horizontal and vertical scrolling
zh_CN: 水平和垂直滚动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Left Click
zh_CN: 左键点击

[ctx: present windows action]
en: Present Windows
zh_CN: 展示窗口

en: Preview Windows
zh_CN: 预览窗口

en: Middle Click
zh_CN: 中键点击

[ctx: The click action]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

en: Close Window or Group
zh_CN: 关闭窗口或组

en: New Instance
zh_CN: 启动新实例

en: Minimize/Restore Window or Group
zh_CN: 最小化/恢复窗口或组

en: Toggle Task Grouping
zh_CN: 切换任务分组

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

[ctx: none action]
en: None
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Highlight Windows
zh_CN: 高亮窗口

en: Preview and Highlight Windows
zh_CN: 预览和高亮窗口

en: Wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: Right Click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Install indicators from KDE Online Store or local files
zh_CN: 从 KDE 在线商店或本地文件安装指示器

en: Use %1 style for your indicators
zh_CN: 为您的指示器使用 %1 样式

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Remove indicator
zh_CN: 删除指示装饰

en: Add Indicator...
zh_CN: 添加指示装饰...

en: Get New Indicators...
zh_CN: 获取新指示装饰...

[ctx: dock type]
en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠栏

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Dock type
zh_CN: 将行为和外观改为“停靠栏”类型

[ctx: panel type]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Panel type
zh_CN: 将行为和外观改为“面板”类型

en: Undo uninstall
zh_CN: 撤销卸载

en: Uninstall widget
zh_CN: 卸载挂件

en: All Widgets
zh_CN: 所有挂件

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 挂件

en: Get New Widgets...
zh_CN: 获取新挂件...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: No widgets matched the search terms
zh_CN: 没有匹配搜索条件的挂件

en: No widgets available
zh_CN: 没有可用的挂件
