kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: indicator style]
en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: line indicator]
en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Show a line indicator for active items
zh_CN: 为活动项显示指示直线

[ctx: dots indicator]
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点线

en: Show a dot indicator for active items
zh_CN: 为活动项显示指示点线

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Corner Margin
zh_CN: 四角外边距

en: Glow
zh_CN: 光晕

en: Enable/disable indicator glow
zh_CN: 启用/禁用指示器光晕效果

[ctx: glow only to active task/applet indicators]
en: On Active
zh_CN: 活动时

en: Add glow only to active task/applet indicator
zh_CN: 仅为活动任务及小程序的指示器添加光晕

[ctx: glow to all task/applet indicators]
en: All
zh_CN: 一直

en: Add glow to all task/applet indicators
zh_CN: 为所有任务及小程序的指示器添加光晕

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Different color for minimized windows
zh_CN: 为最小化窗口使用不同颜色

en: Show an extra dot for grouped windows when active
zh_CN: 窗口组活动时显示额外的点

en: Grouped windows show both a line and a dot when one of them is active and the Line Active Indicator is enabled
zh_CN: 使用直线指示器时，分组的窗口在某一个活动时会同时显示直线及点状指示器。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show indicators for applets
zh_CN: 为小程序显示活动指示装饰

en: Indicators are shown for applets
zh_CN: 指示器将在小程序活动时显示

en: Reverse indicator style
zh_CN: 反转指示器样式
