kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Corner Margin
zh_CN: 四角外边距

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Reverse indicator style
zh_CN: 反转指示器风格

en: Growing circle animation when clicked
zh_CN: 单击时显示水波纹动画

en: Show indicators for applets
zh_CN: 显示小程序的指示器

en: Indicators are shown for applets
zh_CN: 指示器将在小程序活动时显示
