kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Justify Splitter
zh_CN: 对齐分隔符

en: Configure applet
zh_CN: 配置小程序

en: Enable painting  for this applet
zh_CN: 启用此小程序的着色

en: Disable parabolic effect for this applet
zh_CN: 禁用此小程序的抛物线动画缩放效果

en: Remove applet
zh_CN: 移除小程序
