kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: &Add Widgets...
zh_CN: 添加挂件(&A)...

en: Show Widget Explorer
zh_CN: 显示挂件浏览器

[ctx: quit application]
en: Quit &Latte
zh_CN: 退出 Latte(&L)

en: &Layouts
zh_CN: 布局(&L)

en: Switch to another layout
zh_CN: 切换到另一个布局

en: &Add Dock/Panel
zh_CN: 添加停靠栏/面板(&A)

en: Add dock or panel based on specific template
zh_CN: 基于特定模板添加停靠栏或面板

en: Move dock or panel to different layout
zh_CN: 移动停靠栏或面板到其他布局

[ctx: global settings window]
en: &Configure Latte...
zh_CN: 配置 Latte...(&C)

en: &Edit Dock...
zh_CN: 编辑停靠栏 (&E)...

en: &Edit Panel...
zh_CN: 编辑面板(&E)...

en: &Duplicate Dock
zh_CN: 复制停靠栏(&D)

en: &Duplicate Panel
zh_CN: 复制面板(&D)

en: E&xport Dock as Template
zh_CN: 导出停靠栏为模板(&X)

en: E&xport Panel as Template
zh_CN: 导出面板为模板(&X)

en: &Move Dock To Layout
zh_CN: 移动停靠栏到布局(&M)

en: &Move Panel To Layout
zh_CN: 移动面板到布局(&M)

en: &Remove Dock
zh_CN: 移除停靠栏(&R)

en: &Remove Panel
zh_CN: 移除面板(&R)

en: Edit &Layouts...
zh_CN: 编辑布局(&L)...
