en to zh_TW translation catalogue (304 entries)

en: Failed to import indicator
zh_TW: 匯入指示器失敗

en: The layout cannot be imported from file ::
zh_TW: 無法從檔案匯入配置 ::

en: My Layout
zh_TW: 我的佈局

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The extracted file could not be copied!!!
zh_TW: 解壓縮的檔案不能被複製！！！

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The file has a wrong format!!!
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤！

[ctx: import/export config]
en: The temp directory could not be created!!!
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時目錄！！！

[ctx: command line]
en: Replace the current Latte instance.
zh_TW: 取代目前的 Latte 實體。

[ctx: command line]
en: Show the debugging messages on stdout.
zh_TW: 在 stdout 顯示除錯資訊。

[ctx: command line]
en: Clear qml cache. It can be useful after system upgrades.
zh_TW: 清除 qml 快取。它在系統升級後可能非常有用。

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load default layout on startup.
zh_TW: 在啟動時匯入並載入預設佈局。

[ctx: command line]
en: Print available layouts
zh_TW: 印出可用的佈局

[ctx: command line]
en: Load specific layout on startup.
zh_TW: 在啟動時載入特定佈局。

[ctx: command line: load]
en: layout_name
zh_TW: 佈局名稱(&N)

[ctx: command line]
en: Import and load a layout.
zh_TW: 匯入並載入佈局。

[ctx: command line]
en: Import full configuration.
zh_TW: 匯入完整設定。

[ctx: command line: import]
en: file_name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: command line]
en: Single layout memory mode. Only one layout is active at any case.
zh_TW: 單一佈局記憶模式。無論如何都僅有一種佈局在作用中。

[ctx: command line]
en: Multiple layouts memory mode. Multiple layouts can be active at any time based on Activities running.
zh_TW: 多重佈局記憶模式。基於執行的活動可以同時有多種佈局作用中。

en: Available layouts that can be used to start Latte:
zh_TW: 可用於啟動 Latte 的佈局：

en: There are no available layouts, during startup Default will be used.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的佈局，啟動時將會使用預設值。

[ctx: layout missing]
en: This layout doesn't exist in the system.
zh_TW: 此佈局在系統中不存在。

en: An instance is already running!, use --replace to restart Latte
zh_TW: 已有執行中的實體！使用 --replace 重新啟動 Latte

en: The configuration cannot be imported
zh_TW: 設定無法匯入

en: The layout cannot be imported
zh_TW: 無法匯入佈局

en: Latte is a dock based on plasma frameworks that provides an elegant and intuitive experience for your tasks and plasmoids. It animates its contents by using parabolic zoom effect and tries to be there only when it is needed.
    
    "Art in Coffee"
zh_TW: Latte 是一個基於 plasma 框架編寫的 dock，其提供了優雅且直觀的工作列與 plasmoid 新體驗。它以拋物線縮放特效來讓其內容動畫化，並嘗試在您需要時才會出現。
    
    「咖啡中的藝術」

en: Latte Dock defaults
zh_TW: Latte Dock 預設

en: Latte Dock panel
zh_TW: Latte Dock 面板

en: Dock configuration UI
zh_TW: Dock 設定使用者介面

en: Dock secondary configuration UI
zh_TW: Dock 次要設定使用者介面

en: Config model
zh_TW: 設定模型

en: Splitter
zh_TW: 分割器

en: Latte Trademark
zh_TW: Latte 商標

en: Info View Window
zh_TW: 資訊檢視視窗

en: default layout file
zh_TW: 預設佈局檔

en: plasma layout file
zh_TW: Plasma 佈局檔

en: unity layout file
zh_TW: Unity 佈局檔

en: extended layout file
zh_TW: 延伸佈局檔

en: default preset file
zh_TW: 預設佈局檔

en: plasma preset file
zh_TW: Plasma 預設佈局檔

en: unity preset file
zh_TW: unity 預設佈局檔

en: extended preset file
zh_TW: 延伸預設佈局檔

en: multiple layouts hidden file
zh_TW: 多重佈局隱藏檔

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_TW: 設定定義

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Data Files
zh_TW: 資料檔案

en: Executable Scripts
zh_TW: 可執行指令稿

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DetailsDialog)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, behaviorLbl)
en: Behavior:
zh_TW: 行為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderlessChk)
en: Hide window borders for maximized windows
zh_TW: 隱藏最大化視窗的視窗邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconLbl)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLbl)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, popUpMarginSpinBox)
en:  px.
zh_TW:  像素

en: Sample Text
zh_TW: 範例文字

en: Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置…

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: layout]
en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代

[ctx: column for layout name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: column for layout to show in menu]
en: In Menu
zh_TW: 在選單中

[ctx: column for layout to hide borders for maximized windows]
en: Borderless
zh_TW: 無邊框

[ctx: column for layout to show which activities is assigned to]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Drop layout files here...
zh_TW: 拖曳佈局檔案至此…

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Import Configuration...
zh_TW: 匯入完整設定…

en: Import your full configuration from previous backup
zh_TW: 從先前備份中匯入完整設定

en: Export Configuration...
zh_TW: 匯出設定…

en: Export your full configuration to create backup
zh_TW: 匯出完整設定以建立備份

en: &Quit Latte
zh_TW: 離開 Latte(&Q)

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import Full Configuration
zh_TW: 匯入完整設定

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: import full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file
zh_TW: Latte Dock 完整設定檔案

en: Import: Full Configuration File
zh_TW: 匯入：完整設定檔案

en: You are importing full configuration file. Be careful, all <b>current settings and layouts will be lost</b>. It is advised to <b>take backup</b> first!<br>
zh_TW: 您正要匯入完整設定檔。請注意：所有<b>目前的設定及佈局都會遺失</b>。建議您先<b>建立備份</b>！<br>

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Take Backup...
zh_TW: 建立備份…

en: Export your full configuration in order to take backup
zh_TW: 匯出完整設定以備份

en: Import your full configuration and drop all your current settings and layouts
zh_TW: 匯入您的完整設定檔，並捨棄所有目前設定及佈局

en: Export Full Configuration
zh_TW: 匯出完整設定

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: export full configuration]
en: Latte Dock Full Configuration file v0.2
zh_TW: Latte Dock 完整設定檔 v0.2

en: Full configuration export <b>failed</b>...
zh_TW: 匯出完整設定檔<b>失敗</b>…

en: Full configuration export succeeded...
zh_TW: 成功匯出完整設定檔…

[ctx: latte settings window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsDialog)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enabledButton)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊…

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, preferencesTab)
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: Different hardware can have different delays during screen changes.
    This tracker is used in order to not lose any screen related update.
zh_TW: 不同的硬體在畫面變更時會有不同的延遲。這個追蹤器是用於不要遺失任何畫面相關的更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, screenTrackerSpinBox)
en:  ms.
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackScreensDelayLbl)
en: reaction delay for changes
zh_TW: 變更反應延遲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Provide visual feedback when layouts are activated automatically
zh_TW: 當自動啟用佈局時提供視覺回饋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, infoWindowChkBox)
en: Show informative window for layouts automatic activation
zh_TW: 顯示佈局自動啟用的資訊視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Activate support for borderless maximized windows between different layouts
zh_TW: 在不同的佈局間啟用對無邊框最大化視窗的支援

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noBordersForMaximizedChkBox)
en: Support borderless maximized windows in different layouts
zh_TW: 在不同佈局支援無邊框最大化視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionsLbl)
en: Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, badges3DStyleChkBox)
en: Use 3D style for notification and shortcut badges
zh_TW: 為通知與快捷鍵徽章使用 3D 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges for applets and tasks
zh_TW: 按住 ⌘ 以顯示小工具與工作的快捷鍵徽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressHoldChkBox)
en: Press and Hold ⌘ to show shortcuts badges
zh_TW: 長按 ⌘ 顯示快捷鍵徽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parabolicEffectLbl)
en: Parabolic Effect:
zh_TW: 拋物線特效：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screensLbl)
en: Screens:
zh_TW: 螢幕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Start the application automatically after each relogin
zh_TW: 在每次重新登入後自動啟動應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartChkBox)
en: Enable autostart during startup
zh_TW: 在開機時啟用自動啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low sensitivity for parabolic effect (low cpu usage and performance)
zh_TW: 拋物線特效低靈敏度（低 CPU 使用率與效能）

[ctx: low sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, lowSensitivityBtn)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium sensitivity for parabolic effect (normal cpu usage and performance)
zh_TW: 拋物線特效中靈敏度（一般的 CPU 使用率與效能）

[ctx: medium sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, mediumSensitivityBtn)
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High sensitivity for parabolic effect (high cpu usage and performance)
zh_TW: 拋物線特效高靈敏度（高 CPU 使用率與效能）

[ctx: high sensitivity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, highSensitivityBtn)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mouseSensitivityLbl)
en: mouse sensitivity
zh_TW: 滑鼠靈敏度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appearanceLbl)
en: Appearance:
zh_TW: 外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Forward ⌘ press from KWin to Latte in order to activate Application Launcher. It is suggested to disable that option if you remove Latte.
zh_TW: 將從 KWin 而來的 ⌘ 鍵轉送到 Latte 以開啟應用程式啟動器。若您移除 Latte 則建議停用此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, metaPressChkBox)
en: Press ⌘ to activate Application Launcher
zh_TW: 將 ⌘ 鍵轉送以開啟應用程式啟動器

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

[ctx: switch layout]
en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Switch to selected layout
zh_TW: 切換到選定的佈局

[ctx: new layout]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: New layout
zh_TW: 新佈局

[ctx: remove layout]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove selected layout
zh_TW: 移除選定的佈局

[ctx: layout details]
en: De&tails...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(&T)…

en: Show selected layout details
zh_TW: 顯示選取佈局的詳細資訊

en: Export selected layout at your system
zh_TW: 匯出您系統的選取佈局

[ctx: settings: active layout remove]
en: <b>Active</b> layouts can not be removed...
zh_TW: 不能刪除<b>使用中</b>佈局…

[ctx: settings: locked layout remove]
en: Locked layouts can not be removed...
zh_TW: 不能刪除鎖定的佈局…

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import Layout
zh_TW: 匯入佈局

[ctx: import layout]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: import latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
zh_TW: Latte Dock 佈局檔案 v0.2

[ctx: import older latte layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.1
zh_TW: Latte Dock 佈局檔案 v0.1

[ctx: settings:deprecated layouts import failed]
en: Import layouts from deprecated version <b>failed</b>...
zh_TW: 從棄用版本匯入<b>失敗</b>…

[ctx: export layout]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: export layout]
en: Latte Dock Layout file v0.2
zh_TW: Latte Dock 佈局檔案 v0.2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ViewsDialog)
en: Docks/Panels
zh_TW: Dock／面板

[ctx: top edge]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: left edge]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: bottom edge]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: right edge]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: left alignment]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: top alignment]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: center alignment]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: right alignment]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: bottom alignment]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: justify alignment]
en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

[ctx: screen edge]
en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: primary screen]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: bottom location]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: top location]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: left location]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: right location]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Show Latte Dock/Panel
zh_TW: 顯示 Latte Dock／面板

en: Cycle Through Dock/Panel Settings Windows
zh_TW: 循環 Dock／面板設定視窗

en: Show Latte Global Settings
zh_TW: 顯示 Latte 全域設定

en: Activate Entry %1
zh_TW: 啟用項目 %1

en: New Instance for Entry %1
zh_TW: 項目 %1 的新實體

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
zh_TW: %1 選項

[ctx: add indicator]
en: Add Indicator
zh_TW: 新增指示器

[ctx: add indicator file]
en: Latte Indicator
zh_TW: Latte 指示器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: advanced settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Effects
zh_TW: 特效

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Remove current dock
zh_TW: 移除目前的 dock

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close settings window
zh_TW: 關閉設定視窗

en: Items
zh_TW: 物件

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Margins
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: From Window
zh_TW: 來自視窗

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Colors are going to be based on the active window
zh_TW: 色彩將會以作用中的視窗為基礎

en: Colors are going to be based on windows that are touching the view
zh_TW: 色彩將會基於觸碰到檢視的視窗

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Enable/disable background
zh_TW: 啟用或停用背景

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

[ctx: opacity when desktop background is busy from contrast point of view]
en: Busy Opacity
zh_TW: 忙碌不透明度

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊效果

en: Background is blurred underneath
zh_TW: 背景下方模糊

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Background shows its shadows
zh_TW: 顯示背景陰影

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Background draws a line for its borders. You can set the line size from Latte Preferences
zh_TW: 背景會為其邊框繪製線條。您可以從 Latte 偏好設定中設定線的大小

[ctx: dynamic visibility for background]
en: Dynamic Visibility
zh_TW: 動態調整可見度

en: Prefer opaque background when touching any window
zh_TW: 接觸任何視窗時都偏好不透明的背景

en: Background removes its transparency setting when a window is touching
zh_TW: 接觸視窗時移除背景畫面的透明度設定

en: Hide background when not needed
zh_TW: 非必要時隱藏背景畫面

en: Background becomes hidden except when a window is touching or the desktop background is busy
zh_TW: 背景將會隱藏，除非當接觸到視窗或桌面背景忙碌

en: Hide background shadow for maximized windows
zh_TW: 為最大化視窗隱藏背景陰影

en: Background shadows become hidden when an active maximized window is touching the view
zh_TW: 當作用中的最大化視窗接處檢視時，背景陰影將會隱藏

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Prefer Plasma background and colors for expanded applets
zh_TW: 拓展的小工具偏好 Plasma 背景與色彩

en: Background becomes opaque in plasma style when applets are expanded
zh_TW: 當小工具拓展時，背景將會在 plasma 樣式中變得不透明

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Follow Primary Screen
zh_TW: 使用主螢幕設定

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Always Visible
zh_TW: 永遠可見

en: Auto Hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Dodge Active
zh_TW: 躲避作用中的視窗

en: Dodge Maximized
zh_TW: 躲避最大化的視窗

en: Dodge All Windows
zh_TW: 躲避所有視窗

en: Windows Go Below
zh_TW: 視窗在下面

en: Windows Can Cover
zh_TW: 視窗可覆蓋

en: Windows Always Cover
zh_TW: 視窗永可覆蓋

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Left Button
zh_TW: 左側按鈕

en: Drag Active Window
zh_TW: 拖曳作用中視窗

en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Close Active Window
zh_TW: 關閉作用中視窗

en: Mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Cycle Through Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面循環切換

en: Cycle Through Activities
zh_TW: 活動循環切換

en: Cycle Through Tasks
zh_TW: 工作循環切換

en: Cycle And Minimize Tasks
zh_TW: 循環並最小化工作

en: Expand popup through mouse wheel
zh_TW: 透過滑鼠滾輪展開彈出方塊

en: Show or Hide applet popup through mouse wheel action
zh_TW: 透過滑鼠滾輪動作顯示或隱藏元件彈出框

en: Adjust size automatically when needed
zh_TW: 必要時自動調整大小

en: Items decrease their size when exceed maximum length and increase it when they can fit in
zh_TW: 物件在超過最大長度時縮小，而在空間足夠放入時擴張。

en: This view is used for based on position global shortcuts. Take note that only one view can have that option enabled for each layout
zh_TW: 此檢視用於以位置為基礎的全域快捷鍵。注意僅有一個檢視可以為每個佈局啟用選項

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Activate KWin edge after hiding
zh_TW: 在隱藏後啟用 KWin 邊緣

en: After the view becomes hidden, KWin is informed to track user feedback. For example an edge visual hint is shown whenever the mouse approaches the hidden view
zh_TW: 當隱藏該檢視時 KWin 將被告知追蹤使用者的回應動作。例如：當滑鼠游標靠近隱藏的檢視時顯示邊緣視覺提示。

en: Can be above fullscreen windows
zh_TW: 可以比全螢幕視窗還上層

en: BypassWindowManagerHint flag for the window. The view will be above all windows even those set as 'Always On Top'
zh_TW: 視窗的 BypassWindowManagerHint 旗標。這個視窗檢視將會在所有視窗之上，就算那些視窗設定了「永遠於最上層」

en: Raise on desktop change
zh_TW: 在桌面變更時提升

en: Raise on activity change
zh_TW: 在活動變更時提升

en: Enable/disable applet shadows
zh_TW: 啟用或停用元件陰影

en: Default shadow for applets
zh_TW: 小工具的預設陰影

en: Shadow from theme color palette
zh_TW: 自主題調色板調出的陰影

en: Use set shadow color
zh_TW: 使用設定的陰影顏色

en: Please choose shadow color
zh_TW: 請選擇陰影顏色

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Enable/disable all animations
zh_TW: 啟用／停用所有動畫

en: Indicators
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Enable/disable indicators
zh_TW: 啟用或停用指示器

en: Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Notifications from tasks
zh_TW: 從工作而來的通知

en: Show unread messages or notifications from tasks
zh_TW: 顯示工作的未讀訊息與通知

en: Progress information for tasks
zh_TW: 工作的進度資訊

en: Show a progress animation for tasks e.g. when copying files with Dolphin
zh_TW: 顯示工作的進度動畫，例如：當使用 Dolphin 複製檔案時

en: Audio playing from tasks
zh_TW: 工作的音訊播放

en: Show audio playing from tasks
zh_TW: 在「工作」顯示音樂播放資訊

en: Prominent color for notification badge
zh_TW: 通知徽章的突顯色彩

en: Notification badge uses a more prominent background which is usually red
zh_TW: 通知徽章使用較突出的背景，通常為紅色

en: Change volume when scrolling audio badge
zh_TW: 調整音效徽章時變更音量

en: The user is able to mute/unmute with click or change the volume with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 使用者可以透過點擊靜音／取消靜音或使用滑鼠滾輪變更音量

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 反應

en: Window actions in the context menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單中的視窗動作

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Show only tasks from the current screen
zh_TW: 只顯示目前螢幕上的工作

en: Show only tasks from the current desktop
zh_TW: 只顯示目前桌面上的工作

en: Show only tasks from the current activity
zh_TW: 只顯示目前活動裡的工作

en: Show only tasks from launchers
zh_TW: 只顯示從啟動器開啟的工作

en: By default group tasks of the same application
zh_TW: 預設情況下同一個應用程式的視窗會分為一個群組

en: Bounce launchers when triggered
zh_TW: 觸發後彈跳啟動器

en: Bounce tasks that need attention
zh_TW: 彈跳需要注意的工作

en: Slide in and out single windows
zh_TW: 滑入滑出單一視窗

en: Grouped tasks bounce their new windows
zh_TW: 已分組的工作彈跳它們的新視窗

en: Grouped tasks slide out their closed windows
zh_TW: 已分組的工作滑出它們的已關閉視窗

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Use a unique set of launchers for this view which is independent from any other view
zh_TW: 為此與其他檢視不同的檢視使用唯一的啟動器群集

en: Use the current layout set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views in the <b>same layout</b>
zh_TW: 為此 latte 檢視模式使用目前的佈局集。此群組提供了在同樣<b>佈局</b>的不同檢視模式間的啟動器<b>同步</b>

en: Use the global set of launchers for this latteView. This group provides launchers <b>synchronization</b> between different views and between <b>different layouts</b>
zh_TW: 為此 latte 檢視模式使用全域佈局集。此群組提供了在不同佈局與不同檢視模式間的啟動器<b>同步</b>

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Enable tasks scrolling when they overflow and exceed the available space
zh_TW: 在工作過度捲動並超過可用空間時啟用工作捲動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: disabled manual scrolling]
en: Disabled scrolling
zh_TW: 已停用捲動

en: Only vertical scrolling
zh_TW: 僅垂直捲動

en: Only horizontal scrolling
zh_TW: 僅水平捲動

en: Horizontal and vertical scrolling
zh_TW: 水平與垂直捲動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Left Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: present windows action]
en: Present Windows
zh_TW: 目前視窗

en: Preview Windows
zh_TW: 預覽視窗

en: Middle Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: The click action]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Close Window or Group
zh_TW: 關閉視窗或群組

en: New Instance
zh_TW: 新的實體

en: Minimize/Restore Window or Group
zh_TW: 最小化/復原視窗

en: Toggle Task Grouping
zh_TW: 切換工作分組

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

[ctx: none action]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Highlight Windows
zh_TW: 突顯視窗

en: Preview and Highlight Windows
zh_TW: 預覽並突顯視窗

en: Wheel
zh_TW: 滾輪

en: Right Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵

en: Remove indicator
zh_TW: 移除指示器

en: Add Indicator...
zh_TW: 新增指示器…

en: Get New Indicators...
zh_TW: 取得新指示器…

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Dock type
zh_TW: 變更行為與外觀為 Dock 類型

[ctx: panel type]
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Change the behavior and appearance to Panel type
zh_TW: 變更行為與外觀為面板類型
