latte-dock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: line indicator]
en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Show a line indicator for active items
zh_TW: 作用中的項目顯示線指示器

en: Show a dot indicator for active items
zh_TW: 作用中的項目顯示點指示器

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊距

en: Glow
zh_TW: 發光

en: Enable/disable indicator glow
zh_TW: 啟用／停用指示器發光

[ctx: glow only to active task/applet indicators]
en: On Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Add glow only to active task/applet indicator
zh_TW: 僅在作用中的工作／小型應用程式指示器上加入發光

[ctx: glow to all task/applet indicators]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Add glow to all task/applet indicators
zh_TW: 將發光加到所有的工作／小型應用程式指示器

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Different color for minimized windows
zh_TW: 最小化視窗的顏色不同

en: Show an extra dot for grouped windows when active
zh_TW: 已分組的視窗作用中時顯示額外的點

en: Grouped windows show both a line and a dot when one of them is active and the Line Active Indicator is enabled
zh_TW: 當已分組的視窗其中之一為作用中時，且啟用線作用中指示器時，同時顯示線與點

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Show indicators for applets
zh_TW: 對小工具顯示指示器

en: Indicators are shown for applets
zh_TW: 指示器會對小工具顯示

en: Reverse indicator style
zh_TW: 反轉指示器樣式
