latte-dock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊距

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Reverse indicator style
zh_TW: 反轉指示器樣式

en: Growing circle animation when clicked
zh_TW: 點擊時增加圓圈動畫

en: Show indicators for applets
zh_TW: 對小工具顯示指示器

en: Indicators are shown for applets
zh_TW: 指示器會對小工具顯示
