en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Justify Splitter
zh_TW: 分開對齊

en: Configure applet
zh_TW: 設定元件

en: Enable painting  for this applet
zh_TW: 啟用此元件的繪圖功能

en: Disable parabolic effect for this applet
zh_TW: 停用此元件的繪圖功能

en: Remove applet
zh_TW: 移除元件
