latte-dock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: &Add Widgets...
zh_TW: 新增元件(&A)…

[ctx: quit application]
en: Quit &Latte
zh_TW: 離開 &Latte

en: &Layouts
zh_TW: 版面配置(&L)

en: Switch to another layout
zh_TW: 切換到其他版面

[ctx: global settings window]
en: &Configure Latte...
zh_TW: 設定 Latte(&C)…
