X-1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Convert dependant typelibs
zh_CN: 转换相关的typelibs

en: Create package
zh_CN: 创建包

en: Create visual component (TActiveXContainer descendant)
zh_CN: 创建可视化组件(TActiveXContainer衍生)

en: File containing type library:
zh_CN: 文件含有类型库:

en: Import Type Library
zh_CN: 导入类型库

en: Import Type Library ...
zh_CN: 导入类型库...

en: Select directory to store package %sP.lpk
zh_CN: 选择目录来储存包%sP.lpk

en: Type library files (*.tlb;*.dll;*.exe;*.ocx;*.olb)|*.tlb;*.dll;*.exe;*.ocx;*.olb|All Files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 类型库文件(*.tlb;*.dll;*.exe;*.ocx;*.olb)|*.tlb;*.dll;*.exe;*.ocx;*.olb|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*
