X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: A free side of a splitter must not be anchored: Node="%s" Type=%s Anchors[%s]="%s"
zh_CN: 分隔器的自由边不得锚定：节点="%s" 类型=%s 锚点[%s]="%s"

en: Allow dock sites to be minimized
zh_CN: 允许停靠的站点最小化

en: Amount of pixel the mouse has to drag before drag starts
zh_CN: 开始拖动前鼠标必须拖动的像素数

en: Anchor is not splitter: Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"
zh_CN: 锚点不是分隔器：Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"

en: Anchor not found: Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"
zh_CN: 锚点未找到：Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"

en: Anchor to wrong side of splitter: Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"
zh_CN: 锚定到分割器的错误一侧：Node="%s" Anchors[%s]="%s"

en: A page must not be anchored: Node="%s" Parent=%s ParentType=%s Anchors[%s]="%s"
zh_CN: 页面不得被锚定：Node="%s" Parent=%s ParentType=%s Anchors[%s]="%s"

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动地

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: control is already a docksite
zh_CN: 控件已经是停靠站

en: Custom dock site "%s" can have only one site.
zh_CN: 自定义停靠点 "%s" 只能有一个站点。

en: Docking / Anchordocking
zh_CN: 停靠站 / 锚泊

en: Docking options
zh_CN: 停靠站选项

en: Use the mouse to drag and dock window "%s"
zh_CN: 使用鼠标拖拽和停靠窗体 "%s"

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: Duplicate name:
zh_CN: 重复名称：

en: Each docked window has a header that allows dragging, has a context menu with extra layout functions and shows the caption of the docked window
zh_CN: 每个停靠窗口都有一个可以拖动的标题栏，有一个包含额外布局功能的上下文菜单，并显示停靠窗口的标题

en: Empty name:
zh_CN: 空名称：

en: Enlarge %s side
zh_CN: 放大 %s 边

en: Fill headers
zh_CN: 填充标题栏

en: Fill headers of docked controls
zh_CN: 填充停靠控件的标题栏

en: Flat header buttons
zh_CN: 扁平化标题栏按钮

en: Flat buttons in headers of docked controls
zh_CN: 停靠控件标题栏中的扁平按钮

en: Flatten headers
zh_CN: 扁平化标题栏

en: Flatten headers of docked controls
zh_CN: 扁平化停靠控件的标题栏

en: Floating windows on top
zh_CN: 在顶端显示浮动窗口

en: Show floating windows on top of main form
zh_CN: 在主窗体顶部显示浮动窗口

en: General docking options
zh_CN: 常规停靠站选项

en: Header align left
zh_CN: 标题栏左对齐

en: Header align top
zh_CN: 标题栏顶端对齐

en: Header position
zh_CN: 标题栏位置

en: Header Style:
zh_CN: 标题栏样式：

en: Hide header captions for sites with only one docked control, as that is already shown in the normal window title
zh_CN: 在只有一个停靠控件的站点上隐藏标题栏，因为正常窗口标题中已经显示了该控件的标题

en: Highlight focused
zh_CN: 高亮聚焦

en: Highlight header of focused docked control
zh_CN: 高亮显示聚焦停靠控件的标题栏

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: missing control name
zh_CN: 缺少控制名称

en: modal forms can not be made dockable
zh_CN: 模态窗体不能停靠

en: Move header to left when (Width/Height)*100>=HeaderAlignLeft
zh_CN: 当 (Width/Height)*100>=HeaderAlignLeft 时移动标题栏到左侧

en: Move header to top when (Width/Height)*100<=HeaderAlignTop
zh_CN: 当 (Width/Height)*100<=HeaderAlignTop 时移动标题栏到顶侧

en: Move page left
zh_CN: 移动到页面左侧

en: Move page leftmost
zh_CN: 移动到页面最左边

en: Move page right
zh_CN: 移动到页面右侧

en: Move page rightmost
zh_CN: 移动到页面最右边

en: Multiline Tabs
zh_CN: 多行标签页

en: Tabs of pages can be shown in multiple lines
zh_CN: 页面标签可以显示为多行

en: No captions for floating sites
zh_CN: 浮动站点时无标题

en: No children allowed for Node="%s" Type=%s
zh_CN: Node="%s" Type=%s 不允许有子节点

en: Not supported: %s has parent %s
zh_CN: 不支持：%s 有父 %s

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: %s requested, but %s created
zh_CN: 请求 %s，但创建了 %s

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: Scale on resize
zh_CN: 调整大小时缩放

en: Scale sub sites when a site is resized
zh_CN: 调整站点大小时缩放子站点

en: Show captions of docked controls in the header
zh_CN: 在标题栏中显示停靠控件的标题

en: Show header captions
zh_CN: 显示标题栏标题

en: Show headers
zh_CN: 显示标题栏

en: Splitter thickness
zh_CN: 分隔器厚度

en: Splitter width
zh_CN: 分隔器宽度

en: Tab position
zh_CN: 标签页位置

en: There is another dock master installed. Only one docking package can be installed at a time. Please uninstall the other dock master %s and restart the IDE
zh_CN: 安装了另一个停靠主控程序。一次只能安装一个停靠站软件包。请卸载另一个停靠主控程序 %s 并重启 IDE

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: To use anchordocking you must first uninstall %s
zh_CN: 要使用 anchordocking，您必须先卸载 %s

en: Undock
zh_CN: 取消停靠
