en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pascal unit
zh_CN: Pascal 单元

en: Create a new pascal unit.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 pascal 单元。

en: Show all output lines
zh_CN: 显示所有输出行

en: Unable to find parser for tool "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到工具 "%s" 的解析器

en: Unable to find parser with name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 "%s" 的解析器
