X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: &About ...
zh_CN: 关于...(&A)

en: Cannot handle this type of content. "%s" for url:%s%s
zh_CN: 不能处理这个目录(content)的类型."%s"对于url:%s%s

en: Cannot handle this type of subcontent. "%s" for url:%s%s
zh_CN: 不能处理这个子目录(subcontent)的类型."%s"对于url:%s%s

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en:     --context  :  Show the help information related to this context
zh_CN:     --context  : 显示关于这个上下文的帮助信息

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Help files (*.chm)|*.chm|All files (*.*)|*
zh_CN: Help文件(*.chm)|*.chm|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en:     --help     :  Show this information
zh_CN:     --help     : 显示此信息

en:     --hide     :  Start hidden but accept communications via IPC
zh_CN:     --hide     :开始隐藏 但是通过IPC接受通讯

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Loading ...
zh_CN: 索引加载...

en:     --ipcname  :  The name of the IPC server to listen on for%s              programs who wish to control the viewer
zh_CN:     --ipcname  :IPC服务器来监听想要控制查看器%s       程序 的名称

en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: CHM file viewer%sVersion %s%sCopyright (C) Andrew Haines, %sLazarus contributors
zh_CN: CHM文件查看器%s版本%s%s版权(C) Andrew Haines, %sLazarus贡献值

en:   LHelp options:
zh_CN:   LHelp选项:

en: Loaded: %s in %sms
zh_CN: 加载:%s在%sms

en: Loading: %s
zh_CN: 加载:%s

en: No Results
zh_CN: 没有结果(Results)

en: %s not found!
zh_CN: %s未找到!

en: &Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: Open new file in separate tab
zh_CN: 打开新文件在独立标签页(separate tab)

en: Open new tab with status bar
zh_CN: 打开新标签页(tab)带有状态(status)条

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Open &URL ...
zh_CN: 打开URL...(&U)

en: Page cannot be found!
zh_CN: 页面不能找到!

en: Please enter a URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个URL

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果:

en: Show contents
zh_CN: 显示目录(contents)

en: Supported URL type(s): [ %s ]
zh_CN: 支持的URL类型:[ %s ]

en: Table of Contents Loading ...
zh_CN: 目录表(Table)加载...

en: Table of Contents Loading. Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 目录表(Table)加载.请等候...

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题(untitled)

en:     Usage: lhelp [[filename] [--context id] [--hide] [--ipcname lhelp-myapp]]
zh_CN:     Usage(用法): lhelp [[filename(文件名称)] [--context(上下文) id] [--hide(隐藏)] [--ipcname lhelp-myapp]]

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)
