X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: CHM Help
zh_CN: CHM帮助

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Missing lhelp
zh_CN: 丢失lhelp

en: Unable to find the lhelp viewer:%s%s%sPlease compile the lhelp project:%s%s
zh_CN: 不能找到lhelp查看器:%s%s%s请编译lhelp工程:%s%s
