X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Add Assign Method
zh_CN: 添加 Assign 方法

en: Add Assign Method ...
zh_CN: 添加 Assign 方法(&S) ...

en: Add a "With" Block
zh_CN: 添加一个 "With" 语句块(&T)

[ctx: codystrconsts.crsaddunittoimplementationusessection]
en: Add unit to implementation uses section
zh_CN: 添加单元到 implementation Uses 选区

en: Add "With" Block
zh_CN: 添加"With"语句块

en: Already defined
zh_CN: 已经定义

en: Already defined at %s
zh_CN: 已经定义在 %s

en: ... and %s more identifiers
zh_CN: ...和 %s 更多的标识符

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: A window for the Lazarus IDE. It can be docked like the Code Explorer or the FPDoc Editor. This also creates a menu item in the View menu and a short cut.
zh_CN: Lazarus IDE 的窗口。它可以像代码浏览器或 FPDoc 编辑器一样停靠，同时还会在“视图”菜单中创建一个菜单项和一个快捷方式。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: by fpc.cfg
zh_CN: 通过 fpc.cfg

en: Add Assign method to class %s
zh_CN: 添加 Assign 方法到类 %s

en: cursor is not in a pascal class declaration
zh_CN: 光标不在 pascal 类定义中

en: exists already
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: Inherited:
zh_CN: 继承:

en: invalid identifier
zh_CN: 无效的标识符

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法:

en: Method name:
zh_CN: 方法名称:

en: New method:
zh_CN: 新建方法:

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Parameter name:
zh_CN: 参数名称:

en: Parameter type:
zh_CN: 参数类型:

en: %s property
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: Select members to assign:
zh_CN: 选择成员来assign:

en: There is no inherited method.
zh_CN: 这里没有继承的方法.

en: ?visibility?
zh_CN: ?可视性?

en: %s, written by property %s
zh_CN: %s,经由属性写入%s

en: Caret outside of code
zh_CN: 光标在代码区外

en: Cheetah Editor
zh_CN: Cheetah编辑器

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close other package and open new
zh_CN: 关闭其他包和打开新的

en: Code Node Information
zh_CN: 代码节点信息

en: Identifier Dictionary
zh_CN: 标识符字典

[ctx: codystrconsts.crscogeneral]
en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: compatible
zh_CN: 兼容

en: Configure new IDE window
zh_CN: 配置新的IDE窗口

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy declaration to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制声明到剪贴板

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

[ctx: codystrconsts.crscousespath]
en: Uses path
zh_CN: 使用路径

en: %s|All files (%s)|%s
zh_CN: %s|所有文件(%s)|%s

en: Select file to insert at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入选择的文件

en: Cut declaration to Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切声明到剪贴板

en: The file seems to be a binary. Proceed?
zh_CN: 该文件似乎是二进制的.继续?

en: Unable to load file "%s"%s%s
zh_CN: 不能加载"%s"%s%s

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Declare Variable
zh_CN: 定义变量

en: Declare Variable ...
zh_CN: 定义变量(&V) ...

en: Declare variable "%s"
zh_CN: 声明变量"%s"

en: Delete package?
zh_CN: 删除包?

en: Delete unit?
zh_CN: 删除单元?

en: "%s" is a keyword.
zh_CN: "%s"是一个关键字.

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Error: cursor is not in a project unit
zh_CN: 错误:光标不在项目单元

en: Explode a "With" Block
zh_CN: 散开一个 "With" 语句块(&W)

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Extend unit path
zh_CN: 展开单元路径

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" does not exist anymore.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"现在不在存在.

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File read error
zh_CN: 文件读取错误

en: (Filter)
zh_CN: (过滤器)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find GDB backtrace line
zh_CN: 查找 GDB 回溯线

en: Find Procedure/Method Overloads
zh_CN: 查找过程/方法重载(&P)

en: Find source of GDB backtrace
zh_CN: 找到GDB回溯源(source)

en: FPC unit without ppu
zh_CN: 不带 ppu 的 FPC 单元

en: Gbytes
zh_CN: GB

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Hide abstract methods and methods of class interfaces
zh_CN: 隐藏抽象方法和类接口方法

en: Hide units of other projects
zh_CN: 隐藏其他项目的单元

en: IDE Integration
zh_CN: IDE集成

en: Identifier not found
zh_CN: 标识符未找到

en: Identifier "%s" not found in unit "%s". Maybe the identifier does not exist for this platform or maybe the identifier was deleted/renamed.
zh_CN: 标识符"%s"未找到在单元"%s".可能该标识符不存在对于这个平台或者可能标识符被删除/重命名.

en: IDE window, dockable
zh_CN: 可停靠的 IDE 窗口

en: Impossible dependency
zh_CN: 不可能的依赖

en: in "%s"
zh_CN: 在 "%s" 中

en: incompatible
zh_CN: 不兼容

en: In implementation
zh_CN: 在 implementation

en: In interface
zh_CN: 在 interface

en: Insert Call Inherited
zh_CN: 插入调用继承(&H)

en: Insert File Contents at Cursor ...
zh_CN: 在光标处插入文件内容(&C) ...

en: Insert int64 ID YYYYDDMMhhnnss
zh_CN: 插入64位编号（YYYYDDMMhhnnss）(&D)

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: &Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到(&J)

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: kbytes
zh_CN: KB

en: Linked files
zh_CN: 链接文件

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Load dictionary after %s
zh_CN: 加载字典在%s后

en: Local variable of %s
zh_CN: 局部变量关于%s

en: Main source file: %s
zh_CN: 主源码文件: %s

en: Mbytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Menu item caption:
zh_CN: 菜单项目标题:

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: missing ...
zh_CN: 缺少...

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: none selected
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: No project
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No unit selected
zh_CN: 没有单元被选择

en: On clipboard
zh_CN: 在剪贴板上

en: Only methods
zh_CN: 仅方法

en: Only non methods
zh_CN: 仅非方法

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other object files
zh_CN: 其他object文件

en: Other shared libraries
zh_CN: 其他共享库

en: Other static libraries
zh_CN: 其他静态库

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Package: %s
zh_CN: 包:%s

en: Package not found
zh_CN: 包未找到

en: Package "%s" not found. It should be in "%s".
zh_CN: 包"%s"未找到.它应该在"%s".

en: Packages: %s, Units: %s, Identifiers: %s%sDatabase: %s
zh_CN: 包:%s,单元:%s,标识符:%s%s数据库:%s

en: Package with same name
zh_CN: 包带有相同名称

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Please open a project first.
zh_CN: 请先打开一个项目.

en: Please select some code in the Source Editor.
zh_CN: 请在源代码编辑器中选择一些代码。

en: Please specify a location
zh_CN: 请指定一个位置

en: Please specify a type
zh_CN: 请指定一种类型

en: PPU files of project "%s"
zh_CN: 项目"%s"的PPU文件

en: Project has no main source file.
zh_CN: 项目没有main source文件.

en: Project Output
zh_CN: 项目输出

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Relations:
zh_CN: 关系:

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Save dictionary every %s
zh_CN: 保存字典每%s

en: Save dictionary now
zh_CN: 现在保存字典

en: Save to file %s
zh_CN: 保存到文件%s

en: Scanning ...
zh_CN: 扫描...

en: Scanning: %s units ...
zh_CN: 扫描: %s单元...

en: searching ...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Select expression
zh_CN: 选择表达式

en: Show CodeTools Node Info ...
zh_CN: 显示 CodeTools 节点信息(&C) ...

en: Show Unit / Identifier Dictionary ...
zh_CN: 显示单元/标识符字典(&N) ...

en: Show Used .ppu Files ...
zh_CN: 显示使用的 .ppu 文件(&W) ...

en: Size of .o file
zh_CN: .o 文件的大小

en: Size of .ppu file
zh_CN: .ppu 文件的大小

en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 源文件: %s

en: Starts
zh_CN: 开始

en: The identifier "%s" is already defined.
zh_CN: 标识符 "%s" 已经定义

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to delete "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除"%s"

en: Unable to read file "%s".
zh_CN: 不能读取文件"%s".

en: unable to rename "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 不能重命名"%s"到"%s"

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit: %s
zh_CN: 单元: %s

en: Unit / Identifier Dictionary
zh_CN: 单元/标识符字典

en: Unit object files
zh_CN: 单元对象文件

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit shared libraries
zh_CN: 单元共享库

en: Units: %s
zh_CN: 单元:%s

en: Unit static libraries
zh_CN: 单元静态库

en: Used by
zh_CN: 使用经由

en: &Use identifier
zh_CN: 使用标识符(&U)

en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用

en: Virtual Unit
zh_CN: 虚拟单元

en: Where
zh_CN: 哪里
