X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Daemon (service) application is a non-gui application that runs in the background.
zh_CN: 守护进程（服务）应用是无界面应用，它运行在后台。

en: Daemon (service) application
zh_CN: 守护进程（服务）应用

en: Daemon (service) applications
zh_CN: 守护进程（服务）应用

en: Daemon Module for inclusion in a daemon application
zh_CN: 守护进程模块，用于将其纳入守护进程应用中

en: Daemon mapper for inclusion in a daemon application.
    Only one daemon mapper may exist in a daemon application.
zh_CN: 守护进程应用中的守护进程映射器。
    一个守护进程应用中只能有一个守护进程映射器。

en: Daemon mapper
zh_CN: 守护进程映射器

en: Daemon Module
zh_CN: 守护进程模块
