X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Available code generators
zh_CN: 可用代码生成器

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Configure Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 配置数据字典

en: Configure generated code
zh_CN: 配置生产的代码

en: Database desktop application
zh_CN: Database桌面应用程序

en: Data dictionary &file:
zh_CN: Data字典文件(&f)

en: Default data dictionary directory
zh_CN: 默认data字典目录

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields to generate code for
zh_CN: 字段来产生代码对于

en: Applications|*.exe|Any file|*.*
zh_CN: 应用程序|*.exe|任何文件|*.*

en: Data dictionary|*.fdd|Any file|*.*
zh_CN: Data字典|*.fdd|任何文件|*.*

en: Generated code
zh_CN: 产生的代码

en: Known data dictionary
zh_CN: 已知的数据字典

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Properties for selected fields
zh_CN: 所选择字段的属性

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save to
zh_CN: 保存到

en: Pascal files|*.pp;*.pas;*.inc|All files|*.*
zh_CN: Pascal文件|*.pp;*.pas;*.inc|所有文件|*.*

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Select code to be generated
zh_CN: 选择代码将被生成

en: Set project Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 设置工程数据字典

en: Show generated code
zh_CN: 显示产生的代码

en: &Use Data dictionary for this project
zh_CN: 使用数据字典对于这个工程(&U)

en: Applications|*
zh_CN: 应用程序|*

en: Applying data dictionary to dataset %s
zh_CN: 应用数据字典到dataset%s

en: Applying data dictionary to field %s
zh_CN: 应用数据字典到字段%s

en: Please select a known data dictionary
zh_CN: 请选择一个已知的数据字典

en: Please select an existing directory
zh_CN: 请选择一个存在的目录

en: Please select an existing database desktop application
zh_CN: 请选择一个存在的database桌面应用

en: Please select an existing data dictionary file
zh_CN: 请选择一个存在的数据字典文件

en: from file:
zh_CN: 从文件:

en: Loading data dictionary
zh_CN: 加载data字典

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Set ...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Database Desktop
zh_CN: Database桌面

en: Data dictionary
zh_CN: Data字典

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Create code from dataset
zh_CN: 从dataset创建代码

en: Design SQL
zh_CN: 设计SQL

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: Not yet implemented(尚未实现)

en: Warning: No definition in data dictionary for field %s
zh_CN: 警告:没有定义在数据字典对于字段%s

en: Wrong selection count : %d
zh_CN: 错误的选择计数:%d
